$$65.11Microscopes \ USB MicroscopesB077XWJP2T
B077XWJP2T
1200P Semi-Rigid Wireless Endoscope, 2.0 MP HD Wifi Borescope Inspection Camera,16 Inch Focal Distance 1800Mah Battery
Depstech 1200P Semi-rigid Wireless Endoscope, 2.0 MP HD WiFi Borescope Inspection Camera,16 Inch Focal Distance 1800mAh Battery Snake Camera For Android IOS Smartphone Tablet - Black 16 ...
DEPSTECH1200P Semi-Rigid Wireless Endoscope, 2.0 MP HD Wif
1200P Semi-Rigid Wireless Endoscope, 2.0 MP HD Wif
1200P Semi-Rigid Wireless Endoscope, 2.0 MP HD W-2
1200P Semi-Rigid Wireless Endoscope, 2.0 MP HD W-3
1200P Semi-Rigid Wireless Endoscope, 2.0 MP HD W-4
1200P Semi-Rigid Wireless Endoscope, 2.0 MP HD Wif1200P Semi-Rigid Wireless Endoscope, 2.0 MP HD W-21200P Semi-Rigid Wireless Endoscope, 2.0 MP HD W-31200P Semi-Rigid Wireless Endoscope, 2.0 MP HD W-4
4.8857140541076735
(35) Show Reviews

DEPSTECH

1200P Semi-Rigid Wireless Endoscope, 2.0 MP HD Wifi Borescope Inspection Camera,16 Inch Focal Distance 1800Mah Battery

BCD174
Quantity:
Add to Cart
Add to Wishlist
  • Create a New List
Specifications
Batteries
1 Lithium ion batteries required. (included)
Color
Black
Size
5m
General
Brand
DEPSTECH
MSRP
BCD174
Description
Depstech 1200P Semi-rigid Wireless Endoscope, 2.0 MP HD WiFi Borescope Inspection Camera,16 Inch Focal Distance 1800mAh Battery Snake Camera For Android IOS Smartphone Tablet - Black 16.5FT
  • Innovative WiFi Endoscope with great compatibility: different from endoscope camera in the market, this wireless wifi inspection camera will work with Android devices( Android 2.3 ), as well as iPhone IOS system(iOS 6.0 ). This makes the endoscope appeal to many users with various kinds of devices.
  • True 1200P Resolution Camera: reaching 1600 x 1200, this endoscope is able to capture HD snapshot of the unknown, mysterious places where the human eyes are difficult to catch the image, along with recording a vivid live- video in AVI format, available to be stored on your devices upon enabling the app to accessible to the Photo App.
Customer Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers
Login to leave a review
Top Reviews
Works great!
by Valued Customer on August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Absolutely happy with this product
by Valued Customer on August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This product was an absolute life saver. I had to pull a cable through a pipe which wouldn't go through after so many trials. Without this product I would have never been able to get the cable through as I eventually discovered that there was a concrete cement blockage in the pipe.The product is very easy to use. No issues at all. The image quality and video quality were clear. All in all I am very satisfied with this and am highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great for the price
by Valued Customer on August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works very well

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This is a fantastic borescope tool that really gets the job done
by Valued Customer on August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

An excerpt of the conclusion from our published story:This is a fantastic borescope tool that really gets the job done. The resolution is exactly what you need to get a good image with, especially for the price. It offers plenty enough snake length at 33ft and the LED light is nice and bright. An hour of use on a single charge is pretty good and we experienced no issues at all with the connection and recording. In fact the only trouble we found was that it was tough getting around corners at times due to the amount of pressure it takes to bend and shape the snake once you are already in motion. For the current price, we find this to be a must have for any specialist (mechanic, engineer, technician, etc) or anyone with a tool collection in their garage.Ryan Sanders - Editor - Poc Network // Tech

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works Great.
by Valued Customer on August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Awesome product. Set up was fast and easy. Picture quality is more than adequate for the implied use. Perfect for a plumber or electrician or anyone who need something to see in tight spaces.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product, excellent company
by Valued Customer on August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Thank you for your fine product and ever better customer service. The product worked as advertised and when I had a slight hiccup, they manufacturer went above and beyond to make it right.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent value
by Valued Customer on August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love this tool! It is very simple to use - once you figure out how to do so because the directions need a microscope to read and are very, very sketchy, especially for we iPhone and Mac users. Thank you to those who helped supplement those directions. It turns out to be real easy - I speak only for Apple users here - just get the app from the app store, charge the battery (note the tiny green light which shows it is charging - off when charged), turn on the device, (optional but helpful at least for the first time) click into Airplane Mode in Settings, go to the phone and open Wi-Fi in settings, select Jetion_fd1fc106 as your source, enter in the password 12345678, open the app on iPhone, and there you go!To install one of the tools - the mirror, magnet or hook - you have to twist off the small lens cover on the probe - just unscrew it slowly and knows it will take a few turns to get it off, it is well threaded to keep whatever is threaded on there safe from just coming loose and falling off. When you put the tool away, be sure to put the cap back on because it has a nice transparent cover to protect the lighted probe.This is an amazing tool! Actually, it is the third one I bought - purchased two others for my son-in-law who is a cabinet maker. He loves it - and, poor sinner, uses the other phone operating system booo! lol.I ordered the supplemental mirrors, hook and magnet. The unit comes with a mirror, hook and magnet as well as some other tool, I have no idea as to its purpose. Is nice to have backups of those.Excellent product! Delivered on time and in solid box packaging. Only complaint there is Amazon once again shipped a piece of equipment throwing the box into a larger shipping box with no padding to keep it safe. This is becoming a habit I fear with Amazon. They usually do much better.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good picture, easy to use!
by Valued Customer on August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this camera to diagnose where water from a duct was coming from before i started pulling walls apart. Over all i am pretty satisfied with all aspects of the camera, set up was a breeze and the picture was clear and crisp. The endoscope tube itself feels sturdy and durable. The only aspect of the unit that i really don't like is the base units seemingly flimsy construction. The on/off button is very loose and the plastic housing feels like something you would find on a 2 dollar kids toy. It had no adverse affects on operation YET, but i feel durability will be an issue after multiple uses. The unit did Not come charged for use so i used it with the included charging cord plugged in. The USB charging cable does not have a plug base so you need to use one of your own. For the price point i highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Easy Setup
by Valued Customer on August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The app for my iPhone was download very quickly and it was very easy to connect to scope via wifi. It connects to application very easily with a clear view.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great endoscope
by Valued Customer on August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It was easy to download the app and easy to set it up and get it running. Very impressive piece of equipment .

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great non-articulating borescope for getting started looking at your problem
by Valued Customer on August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This works very well, for what it is- a high resolution borescope without an articulating end. Great picture, easy setup up. Worked perfectly for me on both an Android phone and an iPad. However, for serious work, you are going to need a borescope with an articulating end. Something that allows you to look around corners and direct yourself where you are looking.The included accessories (angled mirrors) work OK, but it is very difficult to get the orientation correct. With a mirror, part of the view is at an angle, and this abuts to the rest of the picture that is straight ahead (because some of the camera looks around the mirror- straight ahead). In summary, for the price, a very handy tool.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent value
by Valued Customer on August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have an iPad 9.7 2018 and an iPhone 6s. The included instructions are vague and very tiny print. There are several YouTube videos which show how to get it working. After viewing a few videos, the camera was working within a few minutes. The first thing to do is disable cellular. You might not need to do this but one of the videos recommended that. Then turn the camera on. Next, go to your WiFi settings and you should see the camera as a selection. Pick that and use the password12345678. Now open the app and you should see the image from the camera. I was fumbling around setting the SSID and WiFi password which was not necessary. The image is very clear.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
See all reviewsSee more reviews
Questions & Answers
Be first to ask a question

TEASoftware

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS