$$49.45Microscopes \ USB Microscopes4331891331
4331891331
50Ft Cable HD 2MP USB Endoscope Borescope Snake Camera Waterproof Inspection Camera With 6Pcs Density Adjustable Leds
50ft Cable HD 2MP USB Endoscope Borescope Snake Camera Waterproof Inspection Camera With 6pcs Density Adjustable LEDs
SHEKAR50Ft Cable HD 2MP USB Endoscope Borescope Snake Ca
50Ft Cable HD 2MP USB Endoscope Borescope Snake Ca
50Ft Cable HD 2MP USB Endoscope Borescope Snake-2
50Ft Cable HD 2MP USB Endoscope Borescope Snake-3
50Ft Cable HD 2MP USB Endoscope Borescope Snake-4
50Ft Cable HD 2MP USB Endoscope Borescope Snake Ca50Ft Cable HD 2MP USB Endoscope Borescope Snake-250Ft Cable HD 2MP USB Endoscope Borescope Snake-350Ft Cable HD 2MP USB Endoscope Borescope Snake-4
4.4800000190734925
(25) Show Reviews

SHEKAR

50Ft Cable HD 2MP USB Endoscope Borescope Snake Camera Waterproof Inspection Camera With 6Pcs Density Adjustable Leds

BCD48
Quantity:
Add to Cart
Add to Wishlist
  • Create a New List
Specifications
General
Brand
SHEKAR
Description
50ft Cable HD 2MP USB Endoscope Borescope Snake Camera Waterproof Inspection Camera With 6pcs Density Adjustable LEDs
  • PLUG AND PLAY: Just plug in to your USB port, install the software, and you'll be ready to go.
  • IMAGE AND VIDEO STORAGE: with the software(VLC, Smart Camera), capture videos and still photographs. Up to 1600*1200 resolutions with computer.
  • DUSTPROOF WATERPROOF: IP67 with 0.33 inch diameter tube camera enables inspect area under water, gaps and holes.
  • LIGHT DENSITY ADJUSTABLEWith 6 adjustable LED lights, you'll be able to see every detail of each object in a dark area.
  • NECEESSARY TOOL WITH MUTI USAGE: various of applications including HVAC inspection, vent pipe, machine equipment, engine, automotive, boat, aircraft inspection.Please Note:this appliance is not intended for medical use or personal inspection.
Customer Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers
Login to leave a review
Top Reviews
Cool
by Valued Customer on July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works with computer and phone.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
You can turn the light off
by Valued Customer on July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The fixed focus is annoying, but I was able to use it along with another tool, to retrieve a ring from the sink trap. It's also great for finding mice nests in walls. The led light bleed is bad. Overall, It's durable and has many uses.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works well; endured some drain line abuse
by Valued Customer on July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My main drain/sewer line has been trouble for a while, and I wanted to do a visual inspection to see if I finally had to do my long-delayed sewer line replacement, or if I could nurse it along a while longer. I wanted a long snake and didn't want to deal with possible wifi issues, so getting one that plugs right into my laptop was the way to go.I zip-tied this just below the point of my sewer snake and fed it through. There was standing water and ""debris"" so, not something fun to look at, but it worked great, once I remembered that the light output was adjustable! Good news and bad news: the endoscope worked perfectly. Bad news: it showed me it was time to replace to sewer line.I'm sure I'll have other uses for it in the future, so it now lives (after a thorough cleaning and disinfecting!) on my pegboard. It's one of those items that may not get much use, but when you need one, it's great to have on hand. And for this price, there's no reason not to.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer on July 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

good

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
used to video my house plumbing.
by Valued Customer on July 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked great on a PC. I Used it to check out plumbing in my home. Just tape it to a shake and away you go. Also used it to find a lost nut on my vans engine intake manifold.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer on July 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

AAAAA+ Very happy with purchase!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer on June 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This item is great for any electrician or plumber, working on houses.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer on June 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

did its job

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Decent for price
by Valued Customer on June 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Picture quality is good but gets foggy easily

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I've had great experiences using this camera
by Valued Customer on June 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've had great experiences using this camera. Takes a little getting used to at first but, once you get the knack of it it really helps you in ways you wouldn't expect.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer on June 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Don't downloas the software for apple just use the photo/preview and it will work immediately.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
but pretty good for the cost
by Valued Customer on June 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Not crystal clear, but pretty good for the cost.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
See all reviewsSee more reviews
Questions & Answers
Be first to ask a question

© 2019 bitcoin diamond

we accept


powered by Powered by Shopping Cart Elite

TEASoftware

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS