$$34.39Microscopes \ USB Microscopes85T-M
85T-M
USB-C Endoscope, Semi-Rigid Type-C Borescope Inspection Camera 2.0MP CMOS HD Waterproof Snake Camera With 6 Adjustable Leds
Depstech USB C Endoscope has made a great improvement comparing with previous version, which can fully compatible with USB-C and Micro USB android devices, USB Windows PCs, Macbook OS Computers! Easy to Use, Plug and Play Even if you're new to use endoscope, you'll be able to get the hang of operation quickly. Once installed the app, connect it ...
DEPSTECHUSB-C Endoscope, Semi-Rigid Type-C Borescope Inspe
USB-C Endoscope, Semi-Rigid Type-C Borescope Inspe
USB-C Endoscope, Semi-Rigid Type-C Borescope Ins-2
USB-C Endoscope, Semi-Rigid Type-C Borescope Ins-3
USB-C Endoscope, Semi-Rigid Type-C Borescope Ins-4
USB-C Endoscope, Semi-Rigid Type-C Borescope InspeUSB-C Endoscope, Semi-Rigid Type-C Borescope Ins-2USB-C Endoscope, Semi-Rigid Type-C Borescope Ins-3USB-C Endoscope, Semi-Rigid Type-C Borescope Ins-4
4.5999999046325710
(10) Show Reviews

DEPSTECH

USB-C Endoscope, Semi-Rigid Type-C Borescope Inspection Camera 2.0MP CMOS HD Waterproof Snake Camera With 6 Adjustable Leds

BCD26
Quantity:
Add to Cart
Add to Wishlist
  • Create a New List
Specifications
Size
5m
General
Brand
DEPSTECH
Description


Depstech USB C Endoscope has made a great improvement comparing with previous version, which can fully compatible with USB-C and Micro USB android devices, USB Windows PCs, Macbook OS Computers!

Easy to Use, Plug and Play
Even if you're new to use endoscope, you'll be able to get the hang of operation quickly. Once installed the app, connect it with your device, open the app, then youre ready to use it.

Waterproof Camera with High Resolution
Featuring IP67 waterproof probe with 0.33inch diameter makes it possible to inspect damp or underwater places without any problem.
2.0MP HD CMOS sensor camera, it greatly enhanced the image resolution and makes the captured images and video clear and true.

Specifications:
Camera: IP67 waterproof - 2MP
Resolution: 1600 x 1200,1280 x 720, 640 x 480
Camera Diameter: 0.33inch
Light: 6 adjustable blue LED light
Focal distance: 1.2-2.4inch

Important Notes:
- Before purchasing, please make sure the operation system of your computer(Windows XP/7/8/10,Macbook OS) or Android Phone(Android 4.4 system) supports OTG and UVC function.
- ForAndroidusers,two software can be downloaded from Google Play Store: Depstech camera and CameraFi;
- For MacBook OS, please use Photo Booth QuickTime Player VLC(VideoLan Client).
- How to Check OTG? You can install a free app USB OTG Checkerwhich provides a simple method to check.

Package Contents
1 x Endoscope
1 x Set of Attachment- Hook,Magnetic,Mirror
1 x Type-c to Micro USB Adapter
1 x Type-c to USB Adapter
1 x Manual

Depstech Warranty
At Depstech, were confident about our product and dedicate to providing the best service to customers,so we offer our customer with 1 year limited warranty.

  • Type-C Connector Design:Featuring with Type-c connector, it is available to USB Type-c enabled android 4.4 device with OTG and UVC function,like Samsung Galaxy S8, Google Pixel, Nexus 6P etc. Attached with two extra adapter for using on Micro USB Android and Windows XP/7/8/10 and Macbook OS computer.
  • High Vision 2.0MP CMOS Camera: Featuring with 2.0MP HD CMOS sensor camera, it enables you to capture clear images or record high quality video at a close range with resolution up to 1600 x 1200. In order to get the best quality, the best observation distance is about 1.2-2.4inch, if too far or too close, it may both affect the image quality.
  • Unique Blue LED technology,6 adjustable blue LED light on camera tip, it greatly helps to improve image brightness and clarity even in dark or low-light condition.
Customer Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers
Login to leave a review
Top Reviews
Fast shipping
by Valued Customer on August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Awesome product works greatQuality product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It worked fine with the computer
by Valued Customer on July 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It worked fine with the computer, but I had trouble getting it to work with my phone using the Depstech app. Their costumer service was helpful and ultimately suggested I use a different app. CameraFi worked right away.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Camera looks good, but cannot find a functional driver. UPDATED 6/23/18
by Valued Customer on June 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

If their web site would actually download a driver or software to get the camera to work on my Surface Pro with WIn 10 I might consider changing this review.Every link I have found does NOT lead to a downloadable driver. In fact, the link(s) do NOT work!This may get returned shortly if Depstech does not respond to my issues.Update 20180623: No response from Depstech. Decided to poke around the 'net as well as other reviews. One review mention VLC so I decided to find And download it. Much to my pleasant surprise - it worked! VLC sees it as a Capture device under the Playback menu.So, for now it looks like the first hurdle has been passed. Next will be the specific reason that I purchased this camera - trying to determine the reason for a substantial void under a 75+ year old garage floor slab.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product for the money
by Valued Customer on March 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great. Bought 2 of these. One for my son who is a mechanic and one for myself for the job. Easy to set up and decent video

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent company, thank you
by Valued Customer on February 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We purchased the older version as a Christmas present for my Grandfather with an older phone. He passed away shortly after and never got a chance to use it. I wanted to keep it and use it but it was not compatible with my newer Galaxy S8+. Depstech sent me the new model for free after hearing about my Grandfather passing away before he got to use it. Excellent company, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It sucks. Tried with 2 different phones and 2 computers
by Valued Customer on January 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It sucks. Tried with 2 different phones and 2 computers with windows 10. Need to plug and unplug it many times to make it work and it stops as son you grab the camera. Seems to be cheap USB plug. I contacted Depstech and told them. Let's see if they do something.UPDATEDepstech contactected me and after reviewing my problem they sent to me the WIFI version of the device for free. I just tried and works great. I'm very happy now. As promised, I updated my review. I'll change it from 1 star to 5.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It works!
by Valued Customer on December 13, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Clear in very tight focal point.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
has worked great for the basic needs I've had
by Valued Customer on December 11, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Has worked great for the basic needs I've had. It would be nice to see an ability to focus on specific areas, it gets a bit blurry passed 6 inches or so. For the price, this is a great product so far.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works as advertised. Be careful with the tools included
by Valued Customer on November 21, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It helped me retrieve a screw dropped into my car's dash vent. However, the magnet tool they give you wound up down the vent when it slipped off the cheesy mounting system. I had to fabricate another magnet onto a wire and TAPE IT to the camera housing to complete the job. I found the dropped magnet which fell onto the screw and managed to pull them out together! SUCCESS - so 5 stars anyway!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The endoscope itself is very sturdy and well made
by Valued Customer on September 21, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The endoscope itself is very sturdy and well made. With these things, you don't want something too rigid, but at the same time, something that's too 'soft' wouldn't do you too good, either. This one felt sturdy and easy to work with, and gives you a little over ten feet to work with. There are also bright LED lights which are easily controlled by a switch right at the base of the cable.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
See more reviews
Questions & Answers
Be first to ask a question

TEASoftware

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS