$$35.74Microscopes \ USB Microscopes4331891342
4331891342
USB-C Micro USB Endoscope, Semi-Rigid USB Type-C Borescope Inspection Camera 2.0MP CMOS HD Waterproof Snake Camera
Depstech USB-C Micro USB Endoscope, Semi-rigid USB Type-C Borescope Inspection Camera 2.0MP CMOS HD Waterproof Snake Camera With 8 Adjustable Leds For Android, Windows Macbook Device - 16 ...
DEPSTECHUSB-C Micro USB Endoscope, Semi-Rigid USB Type-C B
USB-C Micro USB Endoscope, Semi-Rigid USB Type-C B
USB-C Micro USB Endoscope, Semi-Rigid USB Type-C-2
USB-C Micro USB Endoscope, Semi-Rigid USB Type-C-3
USB-C Micro USB Endoscope, Semi-Rigid USB Type-C-4
USB-C Micro USB Endoscope, Semi-Rigid USB Type-C BUSB-C Micro USB Endoscope, Semi-Rigid USB Type-C-2USB-C Micro USB Endoscope, Semi-Rigid USB Type-C-3USB-C Micro USB Endoscope, Semi-Rigid USB Type-C-4
4.5384612083435126
(26) Show Reviews

DEPSTECH

USB-C Micro USB Endoscope, Semi-Rigid USB Type-C Borescope Inspection Camera 2.0MP CMOS HD Waterproof Snake Camera

BCD28
Quantity:
Add to Cart
Add to Wishlist
  • Create a New List
Specifications
General
Brand
DEPSTECH
Description
Depstech USB-C Micro USB Endoscope, Semi-rigid USB Type-C Borescope Inspection Camera 2.0MP CMOS HD Waterproof Snake Camera With 8 Adjustable Leds For Android, Windows Macbook Device - 16.4ft(5M)
  • This new designed USB-C endoscope can work with any Type-C port Android 4.4 smartphone with OTG and UVC function, but also work with micro usb port Android smartphone/tablet and USB port Macbook OS and Windows 7/8/10 computer by using extra adapter.
  • Super Hi-Vision 2MP CMOS sensor camera, capture clear snapshot images and quality videos at a close range with resolution up to 1280 x 960.
  • IP67 Waterproof camera probe with 0.33inch/8.5mm diameter, easy to explore hard-to-reach or hard-to-see areas such as underwater pipe, car engine, vent pipe etc.
  • Equipped with 8 adjustable leds on the camera tip, it greatly helps to improve image brightness and clarity even in dark or low-light condition,and allows work much better than other version with 6 leds.
Customer Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers
Login to leave a review
Top Reviews
Very useful and fun.
by Valued Customer on August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Used it in walls at the house and even under rocks when camping with the kids.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works on my LG phone
by Valued Customer on August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The USB-C Depstech camera plugs perfectly into my LG phone. The software was easily found on Google Play, and it loaded just fine. The only little bit of work required is that I manually had to go to the App settings and allow the app to store pictures in my phone's memory, as the app didn't directly ask if I wanted to grant such permission. After that, the app and camera worked perfectly for both closeup pictures and video of very good resolution. I am using the camera for trouble-shooting electronic systems where there are sometimes hard-to-reach areas that must be inspected. The fact that it has a built-in light and is flexible is simply perfect.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I bought this and mounted to a telescopic pole to
by Valued Customer on August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this and mounted to a telescopic pole to check my gutters. Sure beats climbing up two floors and risk falling . you can do video or just monitor . I had to use a old phone because a Moto Force would not connect .

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works well but with different app.
by Valued Customer on August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works well with my Google Pixel XL running Android 8.1.0 when using � USB Camera app version 8.9.6 by ShenYao China from Google App Store. Default app that the instructions state to use will not work.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer on August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

price was right. image is acceptable. got to look through some of the septic and drain lines.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great scope for the money!
by Valued Customer on August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great little camera for inspecting inside walls and such.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good video, but semi-rigid cable can be double-edged sword
by Valued Customer on August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works better than expected, although my expectations weren't high for the price paid. I used it right away to look behind the wall when doing some plumbing work. I couldn't tell what the builder had done in there, and there would have been no way to see anything without a device like this. So glad I had it then. Keep in mind that image is only as stable as your hold on the camera, every movement is amplified on screen, and focus takes some getting used to, but for a task like this, it showed me exactly what I needed to see. I don't know how it could have worked without the semi-rigid cable, so that's a great feature on this device that apparently isn't standard on all such cameras. Cable connection to my Galaxy S5 was easy and reliable, but the cable (vs. wireless) did complicate things when working with two hands, and in this case, the semi-rigid cable actually made things more difficult, because the phone kept moving around as I moved the camera. Wireless option would have allowed me to put the phone somewhere for easy viewing and free up a hand to manipulate/stabilize the camera itself. However, without comparing the two models, I don't know for sure if video quality with wireless would have been the same - and that was the reason I went for the wired option in the first place.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer on July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great and the App is easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Work Well, Easy to Install and Use. Amazing Capability for the price.
by Valued Customer on July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

First blush, only initial experience, but these seem to be excellent implementations of the concept. Using a Samsung S8 Active I downloaded the app very easily and it ran flawlessly and immediately. One minor slow-down was my ignorance regarding ""permissions"" to allow the unit to write an image to internal cell phone memory. The on-screen controls are grossly simple to take snapshots or video. The thumbwheel to control LED brightness works fine/easily. One plus I found is that the ""D"" software you download in the app for this device ALSO WORKS FOR the SHEKAR ULTRA SLIM endoscope. Same app handles both which I find a great feature. I bought the Shekar endoscope too for a backup and fitting in tighter spots. The two units both seem well made and very easy to put to use. I strongly prefer that both these brands/mpdels require no battery or recharge and do not depend on wi-fi. Both lack depth of field and would be nicer if they were in focus for greater range of distances for my application. Still super gadgets!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer on July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great item

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great with Google Pixel 2
by Valued Customer on July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I used a thumbtack/pushpin to clean out my phone's usb-c port - once I did that the camera worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Probably works best when you know what you're looking at
by Valued Customer on July 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A decent product depending on your situation. I tried to use it to diagnose a problem with an exterior pipe clog but it didn't work that well for it (was hard to tell what I was looking at because of the short focal length and being under-water). I think if you have some idea of what you were looking at, it would work better. Bonus: I got a better look at my back teeth than I've had in years. I wish dentist would use these to show you things they describe to you :-)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
See all reviewsSee more reviews
Questions & Answers
Be first to ask a question

TEASoftware

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS