$$31.56Microscopes \ USB Microscopes4331891352
4331891352
USB Endoscope 2 In 1 Waterproof Borescope 5.5Mm Inspection Camera With 6 Led And 3.5M Snake Cable USB Adapter
USB Endoscope Pancellent 2 In 1 Waterproof Borescope 5.5mm Inspection Camera With 6 Led And 3.5M Snake Cable USB Adapter For Android Phone Tablet Device (Getting Started Level)
PANCELLENTUSB Endoscope 2 In 1 Waterproof Borescope 5.5Mm In
USB Endoscope 2 In 1 Waterproof Borescope 5.5Mm In
USB Endoscope 2 In 1 Waterproof Borescope 5.5Mm-2
USB Endoscope 2 In 1 Waterproof Borescope 5.5Mm-3
USB Endoscope 2 In 1 Waterproof Borescope 5.5Mm-4
USB Endoscope 2 In 1 Waterproof Borescope 5.5Mm InUSB Endoscope 2 In 1 Waterproof Borescope 5.5Mm-2USB Endoscope 2 In 1 Waterproof Borescope 5.5Mm-3USB Endoscope 2 In 1 Waterproof Borescope 5.5Mm-4
4.3888878822326718
(18) Show Reviews

PANCELLENT

USB Endoscope 2 In 1 Waterproof Borescope 5.5Mm Inspection Camera With 6 Led And 3.5M Snake Cable USB Adapter

BCD30
Quantity:
Add to Cart
Add to Wishlist
  • Create a New List
Specifications
General
Brand
PANCELLENT
Description
USB Endoscope Pancellent 2 In 1 Waterproof Borescope 5.5mm Inspection Camera With 6 Led And 3.5M Snake Cable USB Adapter For Android Phone Tablet Device (Getting Started Level)
  • Getting Started Level 2017 Android Model can take Photo, Video via APP, convenience to use. Also it have Best Price, Trustable Quality, all make it be your Getting Started Level Endoscope.
  • Built-in LED Lights There's a turning wheel used for adjust the brightness of six LED lights so that work in some area without enough light, convenient observation and follow-up analysis.
  • Waterproof Design It is IP67 Waterproof Camera, can inspect area under water (Short time soak in 1M deep water will not be affected). Coming with a Micro to USB OTG Cable, you can used for computers.
  • One-Touch Control Button Cable Button to capture images and record videos with the control button positioned conveniently to the connected device.
Customer Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers
Login to leave a review
Top Reviews
My Third eye!
by Valued Customer on July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this to work on my car. It works great..my vents stop blowing air and I wanted to find the problem before I took it apart.. worked like a champ..worth every penny..tks

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer on July 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Wonderful product. He uses this to look inside of engines at work, its been a lifesaver.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It gets hot, fast.
by Valued Customer on June 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works as advertised. Camera gets really hot really fastnot a problem since it's not made for long use but still worth mentioning.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Not so much at first, then success.
by Valued Customer on June 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Suppose to be LG phone plugin, but plug is way too small for my LG phone. Fits my wifes samsung, but cannot fid a app that will let it work. Useless to me. If you need this type device just buy a snake camera that has its own monitor attached.Ok, so update. Had to use wifes phone and did find app that will run it called ""CameraFi2"". Now it works like its suppose to.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Camera has good quality of picture
by Valued Customer on May 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

t's very small camera, you can use in small space and hard to reach area. Camera has good quality of picture!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very nice
by Valued Customer on May 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great, cant think of anything negative to say it just works as advertised.On a side note, it really impressed a contractor who paid like $200 for a similar endoscope camera device to see inside walls, he doesn't own a smartphone and had no idea you could do this with a smartphone, especially for so cheap.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Pretty cool. Totally useful.
by Valued Customer on May 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I was able to discover a piece of foam earplug that had been bothering me for a while. Saved money by not going to dr. ('Merica)Disclaimer: I don't recommend this as a substitute for medical procedures which should be performed by a professional.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Neat little device, so useful
by Valued Customer on May 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My wife got me this endoscope because she knows I like to tinker with various stuff. I got it hooked up on my tablet and played with it a bit. So far, I really like it. Set up was easy. Video and photo quality are good, certainly better than I expected given the price. Since it's waterproof, I've used it to see inside my kitchen sink drain. I've also used it to see various hard to reach places under my car's hood. If you are an engineer like myself, this is definitely a neat toy to have.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Draw back is you have to download and install software with way too many and unnecessary permissions to personal files
by Valued Customer on April 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I'm sure it would work as advertised. Draw back is you have to download and install software with way too many and unnecessary permissions to personal files. Seemed to sketchy. Did not install or use.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
After searching for an app to run it that didn't
by Valued Customer on April 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

After searching for an app to run it that didn't come off as malware, or was flagged by Google as unsafe, it's a decent little tool, camera quality is fair, the wire should be a little bit more rigid, but for the money it can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best bang for your buck I'm my opinion
by Valued Customer on April 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Best bang for your buck I'm my opinion. Going to be a great addition to my tool box. Installation instructions took me a few minutes to figure out but hang in there.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great tool.but not SUPER comfortable in the ear canal.
by Valued Customer on April 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great tool.but not SUPER comfortable in the ear canal.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
See all reviewsSee more reviews
Questions & Answers
Be first to ask a question

© 2019 bitcoin diamond

we accept


powered by Powered by Shopping Cart Elite

TEASoftware

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS