$$42.70Microscopes \ USB Microscopes4335023564
4335023564
USB Otoscope Camera, Digital Ear Scope Ear Inspection Camera With 6 LED Lights
How to Use TryAce Otoscope -Easy and Simple Operation: pre-install the correspondent app for Android devices, Windows and MAC PC, and then plug in the device before opening the app. -Taking Clear Image and Video at certain distance: the focal distance is fixed and around 1 inch, so pls use the right adapter to arrive at the best observation place. ...
TRYACEUSB Otoscope Camera, Digital Ear Scope Ear Inspect
USB Otoscope Camera, Digital Ear Scope Ear Inspect
USB Otoscope Camera, Digital Ear Scope Ear Inspe-2
USB Otoscope Camera, Digital Ear Scope Ear Inspe-3
USB Otoscope Camera, Digital Ear Scope Ear Inspe-4
USB Otoscope Camera, Digital Ear Scope Ear InspectUSB Otoscope Camera, Digital Ear Scope Ear Inspe-2USB Otoscope Camera, Digital Ear Scope Ear Inspe-3USB Otoscope Camera, Digital Ear Scope Ear Inspe-4
4.7058820724487317
(17) Show Reviews

TRYACE

USB Otoscope Camera, Digital Ear Scope Ear Inspection Camera With 6 LED Lights

BCD116
Quantity:
Add to Cart
Add to Wishlist
  • Create a New List
Specifications
General
Brand
TRYACE
MSRP
BCD116
Description

How to Use TryAce Otoscope
-Easy and Simple Operation: pre-install the correspondent app for Android devices, Windows and MAC PC, and then plug in the device before opening the app.

-Taking Clear Image and Video at certain distance: the focal distance is fixed and around 1 inch, so pls use the right adapter to arrive at the best observation place.

Multiple Application Scenarios
-In fact, the otoscope can examine the adult ear as well as your sweetie pets.
-In the event that machine needs maintaining, it can also work with correct angle and length, whereas we do not advise our customers to use the otoscope to do ear inspection after it participates in machine maintenance for hygiene.

High Tech and Safe Chip
-the Chip is from TryAce especially design, and the technology is originated from popular endoscope as well.

-the Chip will not get hot while operation, so the ears will be refrained the possibility from the scald.

6 Adjustable LED lights
-What do 6 LED lights bring?
-It will make sure the brightness in your ears, and not be afraid of darkness any longer.

-Adjustable 6 lights will set a varible optical range, facing different
inspection situation with scientific exposure to improve the capturing view.

  • EASY to SET UP and USE,Our TryAce usb otoscope is a magical inspection camera tool for ear,which makes it possible to know your ear health status by capturing clear undistorted video or image at a close range,you dont need to visit doctor any more,saving much time and lots of checking fee.
  • 3 In 1 USB Interface, Working with Android Devices, Windows and MAC PC:The otoscope can be compatible with Android 4.5 devices, Windows 7/8/10 and MAC OS10.6 PC, but not work with iPhone or iPad, and you can see the situation in your ear, clearly displayed on your smart phone, tablet or your computer. Then, the ear wax or ear mite can be cleaned more completely and safely with this guidance.
  • SAFE DESIGN and LIGHTWEIGHT APPEARANCE Tympanic membrane check will certainly contain darkness and the light will be necessary. Adjusting LED light the otoscope user can obtain real image and live video from close observation.
Customer Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers
Login to leave a review
Top Reviews
Five Stars
by Valued Customer on August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very helpful with a toddler before going to doctor

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice for pedi home caregivers
by Valued Customer on July 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

As a home care nurse this is great for assessing for an ear infection. It does get some getting use to on the focusing. It does get really hot with the light. The only big downfall to me is it didn't have a micro us attachment it has a normal usb and another type of USB. A micro USB would be nice to use with a kindle. I do like that when attached to a laptop it can use to same format as your webcam port. Directions are rather lacking.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Amazing
by Valued Customer on June 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have had ear problems all of my life, and multiple surgeries. I have always wanted to see whats going on in there, i am a medical professional and I highly recommend this product. Amazing.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Won't work on Galaxy S8 + without root
by Valued Customer on June 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I Can't use mine without rooting my phone I tried multiple apps none will work I'm sure it's a great product but until my phone is rooted I can't use this which is very disappointing

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Worked great for me!
by Valued Customer on June 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I admit, I was a bit skeptical but this thing really does work! I'd say the picture quality is medium to high, enough to see into my ears.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great, can see the full ear drum much more
by Valued Customer on May 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great, can see the full ear drum much more clearly than with my very expensive German otoscope, and can record high resolution pictures to boot! Best of all you can easily use it on yourself!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer on May 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Really good item. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
say that it works with the window camera really good. The image quality is up to par and
by Valued Customer on May 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I plugged into my laptop and I must say that it works with the window camera really good. The image quality is up to par and very detailed. I can see in my ears very well. I saw this item and I was curious so I purchased it and I definitely don't regret it because of how good it works.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
all the ear infections my granddaughter has this is awesome!
by Valued Customer on May 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

With all the ear infections my granddaughter has this is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Just download a App and then easy to use by yourself
by Valued Customer on May 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I got a magical thing. A digital ear scope ear inspection with camera. Just download a App and then easy to use by yourself. 6 LED lights can control lights?� It is easy to keep clean. And it's a box that have a lot sizes to choose. Very clear detailed image?�?�

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent Value!
by Valued Customer on May 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This works as described - it's kinda gross and kinda weird, but the camera works. The LEDs are adjustable and greatly improve the camera's performance. That being said, I would not recommend using the software provided by the vendor. If you are on Windows 10, the built in Webcam software, Camera, will read this camera. You just have to hit the 'switch camera' button on the app until you see this USB cam. I think it's easier to use this with a PC than a phone, and I can confirm that the Windows Camera app can use this for both pictures and video.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer on May 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product that helps me see the inside of my ear. Good quality for the price!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
See all reviewsSee more reviews
Questions & Answers
Be first to ask a question

TEASoftware

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS