$$50.80Microscopes \ USB MicroscopesB07BHLXGHC
B07BHLXGHC
USB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope 1.0 Megapixels 720P HD Ear Inspection Camera With 6 LED Lights
USB Otoscope, CrazyFire Digital Ear Scope 1.3 Megapixels 720P HD Ear Inspection Camera With 6 LED Lights For Micro USB USB-C Android Devices, Windows ...
CRAZYFIREUSB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope 1.0 Megapixels 720
USB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope 1.0 Megapixels 720
USB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope 1.0 Megapixels 7-2
USB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope 1.0 Megapixels 7-3
USB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope 1.0 Megapixels 7-4
USB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope 1.0 Megapixels 720USB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope 1.0 Megapixels 7-2USB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope 1.0 Megapixels 7-3USB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope 1.0 Megapixels 7-4
4.8333330154418912
(12) Show Reviews

CRAZYFIRE

USB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope 1.0 Megapixels 720P HD Ear Inspection Camera With 6 LED Lights

BCD113
Quantity:
Add to Cart
Add to Wishlist
  • Create a New List
Specifications
General
Brand
CRAZYFIRE
MSRP
BCD113
Description
USB Otoscope, CrazyFire Digital Ear Scope 1.3 Megapixels 720P HD Ear Inspection Camera With 6 LED Lights For Micro USB USB-C Android Devices, Windows MAC/PC
  • 1.0 Megapixels 720P HD visual and smooth transfer otoscope: It can take pictures and videos on the software interface and you can browse pictures and videos. It can capture clear snapshot images and quality videos at the best focal length 20-30mm.
  • 4 Adapter accessories with diffrent sizes: 4 Adapter accessories with diffrent sizes: 6.12mm/5mm accessories accommodate brief ear exams to find the reason for the causes of uncomfortable ears and remove your earwax more completely or other solutions and safely.
  • 6 Adjustable Brightness IP67 Waterproof LEDs: Tympanic membrane check will certainly contain darkness and the light will be necessary. 6 adjustable brightness leds with waterproof IP67 rating can also help you capture more realistic images from close observations where there is water.
Customer Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers
Login to leave a review
Top Reviews
FUN! FUN! FUN!
by Valued Customer on August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So cool - could clearly see ear drum and wax. you have to maneuver the scope to the right angle to get a decent look but works great. Works on my android tracfone.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good tool
by Valued Customer on July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Really useful gadget, I've been using it to check the nose and ear my my little one and it's very clear. It came with plugs for USB c and USB so you can use it on your phone or computer. I would definitely recommend this for any parents.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good product, except the software
by Valued Customer on May 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The camera is really cool and my family had fun with it - should be helpful next time one of us has an ear ache! But only a 4 Star review because the software is super clunky to download and use. It requires administrator privledges and asks for it each and every time you go to open the app. I wonder if it wasn't really designed with windows 10 in mind.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great price for a great product
by Valued Customer on May 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very easy to use. Before you actually enter the ear it's best to look at the picture on your device and get the camera oriented right side up, otherwise an upside down image makes it hard to adjust/maneuver/navigate. Also Camera becomes warm/hot fairly quickly so short duration use is better, I wouldn't reccomend leaving it plugged in for any length of time. I love how portable and easy this is to use, all surfaces including the cord tie are easy to clean/disinfect. Went straight into my nursing bag! My ear had been irritating me a bit so after this arrived I took a look and found a loose hair near my ear drum, by using the camera I could tell where in my ear canal it was sitting and then gently used a q-tip to bring it out, yay! Posted before and after. The price seems great and I'd totally recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very useful appliance
by Valued Customer on May 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is a phenomenally easy to use item that produces excellent images. It would likely be very useful for parents concerned about otitis externa (Swimmer's ear) or otitis media in children. Also very helpful for detecting wax in need of removal. Excellent value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great on my computer after I changed the default render
by Valued Customer on May 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great on my computer after I changed the default render setting. Doesnt want to work on my Samsung Galaxy S9+ though I havnt really dug into the settings of my phone. Gets a bit hot after 5 minutes. Wish it came with one more size smaller tip

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice
by Valued Customer on April 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

very suitable! Did not expect to get ears so simple! No need to worry about hurting yourself!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This bag has been received, and the photo is
by Valued Customer on April 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This bag has been received, and the photo is the same, especially with the light can be seen clearly! Very satisfying shopping!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer on April 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

this is a amazing product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
the ear scope is fun, lol
by Valued Customer on April 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

the ear scope is fun,lol. I can check inside my ear, also my husband. it is tiny and the camera is clear to see things inside. we love it. and it said can check the black head in the skin, willing to try, lol.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love this otoscope
by Valued Customer on April 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I received this USB otoscope in a good condition. I purchased this otoscope because I felt my eardrum was itchy. I would like to know what happen in there. I downloaded a software to my window pc and followed the instruction while charging the otoscope. The camera is pretty clear and it is easy to operate.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
it is easy to setup
by Valued Customer on April 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My daughter usually gets the ear infection during the spring . So I bought this to monitor her ears,it is easy to setup.I link this otoscope with my computer, you can also link to your smartphones.I also need to download a software , put on the adapter then it will be ready to use. The camera quality is quite good. With 720P HD, I could clearly see the inner of ears. Good choice for ear inspection

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
See more reviews
Questions & Answers
Be first to ask a question

TEASoftware

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS