$$42.70Microscopes \ USB Microscopes4335023527
4335023527
USB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope Ear Inspection Camera Earwax Cleansing Tool With 6 LED Lights For Micro USB USB-C Android Devices
Depstech USB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope Ear Inspection Camera Earwax Cleansing Tool With 6 LED Lights For Micro USB USB-C Android Devices, Windows MAC PC ...
DEPSTECHUSB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope Ear Inspection Cam
USB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope Ear Inspection Cam
USB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope Ear Inspection C-2
USB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope Ear Inspection C-3
USB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope Ear Inspection C-4
USB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope Ear Inspection CamUSB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope Ear Inspection C-2USB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope Ear Inspection C-3USB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope Ear Inspection C-4
4.7142848968505928
(28) Show Reviews

DEPSTECH

USB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope Ear Inspection Camera Earwax Cleansing Tool With 6 LED Lights For Micro USB USB-C Android Devices

BCD36
Quantity:
Add to Cart
Add to Wishlist
  • Create a New List
Specifications
General
Brand
DEPSTECH
Description
Depstech USB Otoscope, Digital Ear Scope Ear Inspection Camera Earwax Cleansing Tool With 6 LED Lights For Micro USB USB-C Android Devices, Windows MAC PC Computer
  • Easy and Quick Home Ear Exam As your ears are itchy or swelling, 4 different adapters in size accommodate brief ear exams for adults to find the reason for the scratchy symptom.
  • Convertible Connection Design, Working with Android Devices, Windows and MAC PC The otoscope can be compatible with Android 4.5 devices, Windows 7/8/10 and MAC OS10.6 PC, but not work with iPhone or iPad, and you can see the situation in your ear, clearly displayed on your smart phone, tablet or your computer. Then, the ear wax or ear mite can be cleaned more completely and safely with this guidance.
  • 6-Level Adjustable Brightness and Unique Blue LED Optimizing the Image and Video Tympanic membrane check will certainly contain darkness and the light will be necessary. Adjusting blue LED light, the Depstech otoscope user can obtain better image and live video from close observation than other white light otoscope.
Customer Reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers
Login to leave a review
Top Reviews
Works well
by Valued Customer on August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works well with Galaxy S8 plusMay not suit for small kids ear..

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer on July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Sweet videoscope.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Some effort to get used to it but it worked well
by Valued Customer on July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I found it pretty easy to set up with my Android phone. Once it was set up it took a little while to get comfortable using it. Sticking something in your ear is a bit off-putting and then it takes some time to figure out how to position the device to see what you want to see.At first the images were blurry and I couldn't tell what I was looking at. With more time and experience using it, I began to get a better sense of what I was seeing and was able to get somewhat better images, though the blurriness continued to some extent throughout.The next step is the learning curve of knowing what's important to look for. Eventually I realized that it's okay to have some wax in your ear as long as you can get some view of the ear drum and see that it's not inflamed or red. I was not able to get a great view of the ear drum but eventually I was able to see it somewhat.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great
by Valued Customer on July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked better than i thought it would. I have bought other cameras like this and it had very poor video quality. But this one is very clear, great light, and good long wire. I would recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
My Wife who is a Registered Nurse finds it Very Useful in Her Work Visiting Patients in Their Homes
by Valued Customer on July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My wife says its a 5 Star for her use. She is a registered nurse who makes home visits to se her patients. In the past many of her patients wanted to see what was going on in their ears, but she had no way other than to explain to them what she saw in her otoscope. Now her patients are impressed with her ""new technology"" that allows them to see whats going on. She has been using it since March 2018 without experiencing any issues with its use. She has an Android phone on 7.0.I was not impressed with the initial set-up, especially the website. Nothing difficult but if they want to sell in North America, a better laid out site utilizing better English would be preferred.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The app you have to download is awful, good costumer service
by Valued Customer on July 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Really neat when it works. You have to download an app and it only let's me open the camera a few times. When I can use it, it's pretty cool. However it is so frustrating that it only works when it wants to.Edit: After leaving a review the company contacted me to see what they could do to make it right. That is why I am changing this from 2 stars to 4. Good customer service.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Amazing product! Love love love it!
by Valued Customer on July 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Alright, so I tend to put up reviews for things that I like, but this thing I freaking love it! The camera is clear and easy to use. It helped me find a green bead in my daughters ear we didn't know was in there and I was able to get her to the doctor for removal before it did any damage. If mine breaks, you better believe I'll be getting a new one! My kids also love the fact that they can see inside their own ear. Maybe I'll have a couple doctors on my hands!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Saving us money in the long run
by Valued Customer on July 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This works great! My daughter is prone to ear infections and this has helped us to determine when she has an actual angry ear or if it is just simply teething that is making her fussy and tugging at her ears. Less wasted costs on doctors appointments.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Easy to use!
by Valued Customer on July 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this to be able to look behind the bed when we drop things. It is perfect. I don't have to move the bed anymore just to see if o dropped the remote. It is light weight and easy to use. The chord bends easily so it maneuvers well. It's a good value.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good product
by Valued Customer on July 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I was surprised when I got this how cool it is. Picture is clear. I like that I can check my daughters ears or even my own when they're hurting. We all suffer from allergies so it's sometimes ear infections and sometimes drainage.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great instrument!
by Valued Customer on July 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Affordable diagnostic tool which you could use to explain to the patient what you see in real time.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent customer service! Great company!
by Valued Customer on July 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Original review: Neat camera, but does not do well on small spaces, which is what it is supposed to be used for.2nd review: after I rated this product the company contacted me and asked why I was not satisfied with their product. I told them why and they offered to refund my money and send a new improved otoscope. I receive the new one and love it. The customer service has been wonderful and I got the product I wanted. I really appreciate it and would buy from depstech again!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
See all reviewsSee more reviews
Questions & Answers
Be first to ask a question

TEASoftware

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS