1 Authentic Home Yard Sign And 4 Reflective Sticke
 
 
 
 
 
(34)

SECURITY 1 Authentic Home Yard Sign And 4 Reflective Stickers

Price: BCD83View this productLogin to leave a review
1 Authentic Home Yard Sign And 4 Reflective Stickers
4.61764717102051 34

Product Reviews:

Nice product
by Valued Customer - November 16, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I thought this was the perfect size for displaying. Comes on a metal u shaped rod so it can easily be hammered into the ground and remain sturdy. This is reflective but to a minimum like the road signs and not like the red and white dot stickers the semis use.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Does exactly as expected.
by Valued Customer - July 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

You're given everything as directed. My biggest surprise was the size of the sign and the materials. It's much larger than I was anticipating, and it's made of a very study material, I want to say some kind of metal. The post holding it is also a metal-like material. Be careful, I cut myself on the edge of it. It looks like it'll last a long time - also, be careful applying the stickers. They seem very high quality and ARE reflective, but they are not forgiving if you don't put it on correctly. They are very sticky. Overall I'm very satisfied with this order, and got exactly what I was hoping to get.And yes, the stickers are in a small envelope on the back of the sign. If you miss it, then you need to get your eyes checked.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great visual deterrent
by Valued Customer - April 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

What a way to visually send out a message that my house is alarmed! It looks exactly as my original signs on my windows that were on it before I bought my home! I did end up getting an alarm but the signs look official! I would order again!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - March 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I guess this stuff is working because I haven't been robbed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 23, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice metal stake and reflective very hard plastic sign. Came with four good size stickers.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I'd buy these again if needed.
by Valued Customer - January 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very sturdy plastic that's firmly attached to the post by rivets or screws, not double-sided tape.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Ok qaulity
by Valued Customer - September 12, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Stickers and sign good quality, stick is pretty flimsy

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - February 05, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Mine did, in fact, include the sign post (attached). The sign is retro-reflective.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Would have been nice to know
by Valued Customer - April 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Item as described, unfortunately Brinks is out of business. Would have been nice to know, prior to ordering (this is my fault).

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - June 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great looking sign, worth the money as it has a post with it also.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 25, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great Item

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - September 07, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Meets expectations

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very good product !
by Valued Customer - June 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very nice and well made !

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Expensive but looks good.
by Valued Customer - September 01, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Thin and cheaply made. Expensive but looks good.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Looks legit
by Valued Customer - December 09, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Looks authentic. I wish it came with two signs. One with a shorter pole too. The stickers are reflecting so they look pretty authentic also. Though slightly cheaper quality of sticker material.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - April 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Exactly meets our expectations!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - January 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Brinks sign.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great deterrent from people w bad intentions
by Valued Customer - September 15, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

You get what you see, very well made.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 10, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great quality!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS