10MP Video Glasses 1080P Full HD POV Hands Free Ca
 
 
 
 
 
(23)

GOGLOO 10MP Video Glasses 1080P Full HD POV Hands Free Camera Glasses With Fully Certified Polarized Lens Great Outdoor Sports Camera Wearable Camera Action Video Camera

Price: BCD247View this productLogin to leave a review
10MP Video Glasses 1080P Full HD POV Hands Free Camera Glasses With Fully Certified Polarized
4.65217304229736 23

Product Reviews:

Video is great
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

the on/off buzz is a bit loud as it is by my ear, does not take photos. Ran much longer than stated on a single charge. Did about 1.5 hours of horseback riding before it shut off.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome!
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Work great. I like the vibration feature. The head strap is nice. Overall a really nice pair of camera glasses for the price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
THESE GLASSES ARE AWESOME!
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought these glasses as an alternative from using my cell phone camera to record our motorcycle bike rides. Hands-Free, wonderful color, videos are beautiful, and the voice recording is very clear. These Gogloo glasses are very easy to use. They are also perfect to use when you are driving your car and with the option to change the lens to clear or a different color giving you the option to wear them inside of a building and you just look like you're wearing a cool pair of glasses. Remember to turn them off after each recording and then turn them back on whenever you are ready to begin recording again. I fully charged them 3 times at seperate times before I used them to record just as the instructions said and they have worked perfectly. You can even charge them while driving your car with your car charger and they will be ready to use when you are ready for them. These glasses are a ABSOLUTE MUST HAVE! gonna purchase a second pair for my husband.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worth the extra money compared to other types.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great For Day Time Recording
by Valued Customer - July 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I accidently broke the SD card inside the glasses my first day receiving these glasses. I contacted the Gogloo customer service and they were great at helping me. I ordered another pair, they gave me 20% off, I shipped the damaged pair back, and they refunded my money. These glasses are fun and easy to use. The only problem I have is the glasses get warm very quickly after 5 minutes and there is no hold feature so if you accidently hit record it will record and drain your battery. Other than that, you should have some fun with these glasses because they're easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice for the money but some improvements would be nice.
by Valued Customer - June 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice video out of these glasses. Easy operation, one click to start video, another click to stop. Lenses are nice. Clear for me to view through. Battery life is really good. Way over an hour of record time. If you want a better realistic shot you will have to lower them on your nose a little bit for they seem to record video just a little high. Either that or tilt your head down a little while recording. Night recording is just ok. Nothing spectacular after dark. Could use improvement in that area. Nose bridge on glasses is narrow to say the least. Would fit a kids nose better than an adult. Makes them ride more on top of an adults nose then actually slide down over as most glasses should fit. Another improvement would be a phone app for them. Would make things so much easier rather than to hook the glasses or just the sim card up to the pc all the time to view footage, email to others etc. I knew they didn't come with an app however. For the money and ease of use they work pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
They aren't to big or bulky and the videos are fantastic.
by Valued Customer - June 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Wow ! These glasses are pretty cool. The quality of the camera and the footage is fantastic. I will be loading a video I took with them as soon as I figure out how to do it . They are easy to use and they are decent at blocking wind on the motorcycle. You have to plug the sd card into a computer to get the video which is fine and if I had to list any complaints or concerns it would be that I would like to be able to see what I am recording on my phone . It would be awesome to make a pair like these more suited for riding a motorcycle. So really not complaints because the product delivers everything the seller says it does and I am really happy with them . I took this picture with them . I will upload a video soon as well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good image quality
by Valued Customer - June 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These are really great for the price in my opinion. Great picture quality, and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's a great system

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Working as it should.
by Valued Customer - June 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I recorded a few videos so far. Picture quality is OK, colors are not as deep that for exemple my dash cam. Frame is stron, looks like will last. 4 star is because I need to remove the memory card every time I want to transfer the videos to my laptop. Transfer is not working through the provided usb charging cable. Other than that it was a goid buy for some hands free recording.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great value
by Valued Customer - June 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Easy to use hands-free video glasses. Love bike riding with these and using them to video while I'm working in my beehives. Glasses are simple to operate turning off and on with the touch of one button as well as starting to record with the same button. Comes with a memory card and adapter plugs right into your USB drive in your computer and is very easy to download your videos. Check out my video to see the glasses up close with all the components.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
They are amazing. I also orderd the E7
by Valued Customer - June 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They are amazing. I also orderd the E7, i can't wait for them.to arrive. My boyfriend and i do a lot of hiking, camping, and shooting.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A Great Alternative to Other Popular Video Glasses
by Valued Customer - June 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Although I was looking for something along the lines of Google's glasses, these were an excellent alternative choice. These were a gift for my girlfriend, who enjoys neat tech items such as these, and she wears them every chance she can get.They fit perfect to her head, and her head is pretty small. There aren't really any connections so you're ready to just plug in, get 'em on, and get going. You record with excellent quality and see nice video, and hear great sound, for the price.All in all, this was a wonderful addition to an otherwise tech household and these will be a great conversation piece as well as something to use when we go on trips and just have to record everything we literally see. :)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Really great looking video recording glasses that take quality videos
by Valued Customer - June 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

�We all know what happened with Google Glass. It was overpriced and somewhat aesthetically clunky. And then of course there were the privacy concerns. It was incredibly fascinating technology, but likely a case of too much too soon. People simply weren't ready.One feature of Google Glass that was particularly useful and well regarded, however, was its ability to capture videos from eye level. That made capturing those special moments more natural and, thanks to the viewpoint, more personal. That's the sole functionality of the Gogloo 10MP Video Camera on Glasses device, aka, ""FULL 1080P HD Sport Digital Recorder Eyewear"" (they really need to work on the naming). And it does it with attractive, versatile styling, as well as a low price. Five years after Google Glass, it also does so with better video quality.Despite the low price, the Gogloo video camera glasses is still a premium package. In the box, you get the glasses themselves, a 16GB microSD card, a microSD to USB card reader, a hard glasses case, a soft glasses case, a microfiber cleaning cloth, two rubber gaskets in case you like a tighter fit, and glasses straps in case you need to make sure your glasses absolutely do not fall off (extreme sports anyone?). That's a heck of a bundle (there's also a microUSB charging cable included, but I can't seem to locate mine; fortunately, that's about as standard of a cable as you can get).Operation is simple. Charge the glasses, insert the included microSD card, and you're ready to go. When you want to record, simply press the on/off button for one second. The green LED will light and then after a few more seconds the glasses will vibrate. The green LED will then flash slowly and your recording will have begun. Short press the on/off button to stop recording. While this sequence might take a little time to get the hang of and it does take a little longer than I might like to get going with the actual recording part, it does work as expected.The frame of the glasses is made of a combination of plastic and rubber in all black. It's quite stylish and looks like a slightly thick pair of regular sporty sunglasses. The 1.8mm shaded lenses are polarized and meet or exceed all standard optical requirements, as well as being shatter-proof and impact-resistant. The lenses can also be swapped out with optional lenses, for instance with a Clear set, if say, you'd like to record yourself working on something indoors, like for a video tutorial. There are also Blue and Yellow lenses available if you'd like to change styles.As you can tell from the videos, indoors or out, and with different lighting conditions, the quality is quite good. It records 1080p video (1920 x 1080, 16:9) at 30 frames per second. The microphone is sensitive enough to pick up both your own voice and any ambient sounds. While the number of recordings is only limited by the size of the memory card you use (if not just the one included in the package) and internal battery capacity (it lasts about three and a half hours between charges), each single video recording is limited to 30 minutes. Of course, it will seamlessly start another 30 minute video recording after the first one finishes. Most videos you'll take will no doubt be less than 30 minutes each anyway.Video file types are standard MP4's, which can be used just about anywhere with just about anything. Accessing the files is as easy as removing the microSD card from the glasses and using a card reader (either your own or the one included) on your computer to copy over the files you want.If you're looking for a solid pair of discrete, attractive video recording glasses, the Gogloo makes for a great choice. It's inexpensive, high quality in both build and function, looks great, and comes as a truly complete package.Pluses:- Inexpensive- Value-packed, complete bundle- Memory card and card reader are included- Easy-to-use- Stylish- Durable- Interchangeable lenses are an optionMinuses:- Does not take photos- There's a slight delay before it begins recordingSummary:If you're looking for video recording glasses with great features and style, these are the ones.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very good for Traveling and picnics
by Valued Customer - June 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

�Great Resolution for a tiny camera :)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very good quality video
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very good quality video. Great for riding motorcycles, except for the wind noise in the recording. Can't waitto use while kayaking this summer. Good for about 90 mins of recording.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good quality camera Goggles
by Valued Customer - May 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I was impressed with the quality, design and ease of using the glasses.I charged it and started using it on the very first day while driving ro home from work.Video and voice was good quality. It is a delicate stuff so the caution needs to be taken to handle with care. The camera is in centre of frame clearly visible and it will be nice to some how make it invisible so the person standing in front of you does not recognise that there is a camera in the goggles.I will highly recommend this product. It came with 16gb micro SD card which i have now changed with 128 gb which is the maximum capacity for this goggles.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It's well worth the money
by Valued Customer - May 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This was a gift to my wife. We were looking over the glasses when they arrived. She absolutely loved them. The fit was perfect for her so there was no need to use the provided spacers to make them tighter. The cables seem to be of good quality, and the case is very nice and sturdy.The picture quality is good and the overall field of view is good.She also enjoys using them just as sunglasses.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Take some getting used to, but great recording glasses.
by Valued Customer - May 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

�What I Like About Them:- The picture quality is great. They do indeed record at 1080p and the clarity of the video is fantastic.- They perform well in not-so-dry environments. I used these on my last fishing trip to Tampa Bay where there was a light rain all day. The glasses performed well, with no hiccups, in the saturated environment.- You get roughly 70-80 minutes of record time on a fully charged battery. My total record time was almost 80 minutes on a fully charged battery. These 80 minutes accounted for 7 GB of data, so after a charge, I could have recorded another 80 minutes without erasing the previously recorded video.- They're lightweight. Coming in at 2oz, they feel like any other pair of high-quality sunglasses with glass lenses (comparing to my 580G Costas.)- They're comfortable. Sure, they're a little bulky (and stick out the sides of your head) but they're essentially a go-pro on your face, so bulky is expected.- It's easy to pause and resuming recording. To record, hold the power button down until the green light flashes. To stop, hold the power button down again until. To resume, hold the power button down until the green light flashes. They're very simple to operate.What I don't like about them:- You have to force yourself to tilt your head down while you're looking down, otherwise, they do not record the full view. Because the camera lens is positioned at the top of the nose-piece of the glasses, you don't realize that you're not necessarily recording exactly what you're looking at. As you can see in the video, the entire bottom of the field of view is cut off because my eyes would view down while my head stayed up, causing the lower half of the field of view to go unrecorded. I guess this is why most people recording action shots have the go-pro strapped to their chest. I think these glasses would be PERFECT if the camera lens was angled slightly down to accommodate where the user is actually looking, but in the meantime, I'm going to have to teach myself to tilt my head down while wearing these and recording.Conclusion:- These are a lot of fun to use and I'm going to give them another try on my next fishing trip, remembering to tilt my head down, when I look down, to capture the true perspective. I am glad I made the purchase as they are more convenient, and less hassle, than strapping on a go-pro.- At $80, you're paying for a recording device, not a pair of sunglasses. Don't expect these to out-perform Costa Del Mar, Smith, Oakley, etc.- The concept is cool and when better technology allows for extended battery life and longer records, I think these could replace go-pros for fishing.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
8MP or 10MP?
by Valued Customer - May 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I'm a bit confused as you can see the advertising says 10MP but the attached picture of the box it arrived in says 8MP. I purchased this for a raffle prise in a fund raiser so I'll be ok with it this time. Looks ok. Hope it works good.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS