128GB 100MB/S (U3) Microsd EVO Select Memory Card
 
 
 
 
 
(35)

Samsung 128GB 100MB/S (U3) Microsd EVO Select Memory Card With Adapter ()

Price: BCD13View this productLogin to leave a review
128GB 100MB/S (U3) Microsd EVO Select Memory Card With Adapter ()
4.94285678863525 35

Product Reviews:

Excelent flsh memory.
by Valued Customer - August 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excelent flsh memory.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Memory
by Valued Customer - August 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great Memory

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
worked great with my action camera!
by Valued Customer - August 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

easy to use

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Does what it's supposed to do
by Valued Customer - August 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Used it for a cheap action camera just needed to format it first.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
nice product
by Valued Customer - August 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

nice product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works as expected, good value
by Valued Customer - August 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So far so good, I have been using this in an old Samsung phone as a video camera and using the card reader to transfer videos to my computer with a card reader, and no problems to date.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great product.
by Valued Customer - August 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Work well as expected, great product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
256GB cards for phone
by Valued Customer - August 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Finally, larger 256GB cards.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

it is a must have if you use android phones!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good write speed
by Valued Customer - August 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Write speed sufficient for use in my dash cam. No issues.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
As described, works great!
by Valued Customer - August 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

As described, works great!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fast read/write speeds. Reliable.
by Valued Customer - August 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect for my FPV flying dvr. Holds a ton of videos without any issues. Never had a corrupt file ot read/write issue.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Reliability you can trust.
by Valued Customer - August 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Trusted brand. Glad to see that price of storage per Gb still going down. 128 is the maximum supported by my Galaxy S5, otherwise I'd take 256.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very reliably
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fast writer for me hero 5

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fast, large and inexpensive
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just what the title says

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Life Saver
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I was going on a trip and my camera roll was full on my phone. I did not have time to go through all the pictures and organize and move off my phone. I was able to get this SD card super quick and put it into my Samsung S7 edge. I was able to take tons of pictures without worrying about running out of space.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great price, works well
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought this for expanding my Nintendo Switch's memory. It worked out the box. No problems and would recommend. Great buy at this price!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The total amount.
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Everything good.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good !
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great quality for the price

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
What's to say? It is a sd card.
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

What's to say? It is a sd card.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS