15-45 X 60 Porro Prism Spotting Scope - Waterproof
 
 
 
 
 
(33)

Gosky 15-45 X 60 Porro Prism Spotting Scope - Waterproof Spotting Scope For Bird Watching Target Shooting Archery Scenery - With Tripod And Digiscoping Adapter - Get The World Into Screen

Price: BCD237View this productLogin to leave a review
15-45 X 60 Porro Prism Spotting Scope - Waterproof Spotting Scope
4.45454502105713 33

Product Reviews:

At 15X I can easily see hols in the target at 100yards
by Valued Customer - June 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Clear and sharp image from edge to edge, and still sharp at higer magnification. At 15X I can easily see hols in the target at 100yards. Didn't try at longer distance yet.Much better quality than my previous 15-40 x 50 scope, that old one was only sharp in the center.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Value
by Valued Customer - June 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

it's good for the money

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good for the price point
by Valued Customer - June 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

great inexpensive spotting scope.definitely better than expected although the cell phone holder takes too long set up at the field. Pretty well made I actually dropped it and nothing broke. The tripod is cheap but it serves it's purpose at the range.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It looks very good, I can go to see the animals in Yellowstone National Park

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very pleased!
by Valued Customer - May 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love my spotting scope! I use it to see into the field by my house. I can see the road 1-5 miles away! Easy to adjust. Not shaky when zoomed in. Tripod is metal and works great! The phone attachment is ok. My iPhone fits it, but not with the case on it.Attached are 2 pics, both taken from inside my house 150yds away. 1st is with my phone camera2nd is my phone attached to the scope. Very pleased with this product!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Quality and attachment are lacking. It is a good value, but I'd save my pennies next time.
by Valued Customer - May 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Arrived as expected. Build quality is typical Chinese Korean glass. It's difficult to adjust some of the controls and the digiscope attachment works ok.but is pain to set up. The entire arrangement is difficult to deploy quickly which is needed for wildlife viewing. It does work but the optical quality isn't quite what I hoped for. Thing is the price is very reasonable, and it's worth what I paid for it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
table top tri-pod and a phone attachment for taking pictures with a smart phone. The tripod is nothing special
by Valued Customer - May 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

After reading on-line reviews from hunting and sporting magazines, I decided to give the 20-60 x 60 a try. My order included nylon carrying case, table top tri-pod and a phone attachment for taking pictures with a smart phone. The tripod is nothing special, but it is good enough for light duty use. The scope itself appears to be well made and the lens caps fit snugly. The optics are clear and resolution is crisp. For backyard birding or wildlife viewing withing 10-100 yards this is more than enough scope for basic needs. I am certain it will be very useful on the rifle range as well, when I get a chance to use it there. I mounted the scope on a larger camera tripod I had and it works very well. For less than $100 I doubt you can find a much better package. The attachment for an iPhone mounts easily but it is a little finicky to align the camera lens with the scope. With a little patience and practice it does mount easily. The pictures come out crisp as long, obviously, as you have the scope in focus. If you're in the market for an economical but serviceable scope this is a good option.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The phone attachment feature is real handy; seeing what's
by Valued Customer - May 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The phone attachment feature is real handy; seeing what's in the scope without putting your eye to it and the ability to snap a shot. One draw back is that the zoom turns the phone as well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
For the money its a great scope especially for the range
by Valued Customer - April 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

For the money its a great scope especially for the range.Cell phone future saves some walkingI get enough off that as an RSO.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The scope is great! Just as advertised
by Valued Customer - April 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The scope is great! Just as advertised. I can practically see 200 yards. I have a question/problem though and I hope someone has an answer. I have a Samsung Galaxy S8 plus and I put the lens of the phone up to the viewfinder of the scope, but I cannot see anything. It's not working. Does anyone know what I need to do? Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Pretty good scope for the price
by Valued Customer - April 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Pretty good scope for the price. I expected less. The optics are clear and crisp from 20 to 40 x . At 60 x they are little blurry but overall, I am happy with it. I can make out the word ""Posted"" on a posted sign 1/4 mile down the road. Not Bad! If you're looking for Vortex or Nikon type quality, this isn't for you. But then again, the price is not like Vortex or Nikon either. For the price, you can't beat this scope. The true test will be when I take it out my range and try it with targets but I suspect, from what I'm seeing, it will be fine.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
i have been looking for a good monocular within budget and this is just the right
by Valued Customer - March 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

i have been looking for a good monocular within budget and this is just the right choice for me. I am pretty impressive with this crystal clear optics. The material is very high quality. The monocular itself is waterproof. Plus the phone adaptor is pretty cool. I have already tooken some amazing photos with my Samsung note 5

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I'm so happy to see such clarity for bird watching
by Valued Customer - March 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I'm so happy to see such clarity for bird watching. It is best used in 20-40 magnification range and do the job nicely. It's easy to use. Its focus ring, eyepiece is also simple to use. For the price range it works excellently.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - February 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's ok wish I had got the straight lens

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice scope for the money
by Valued Customer - February 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice scope for the money.I use mine on a 50 inch tripod and it works nicely.I just used it to look at eagles today and it worked good.The image is a little dark at 45x magnification but still very useable. If you are using it in low light I would keep it at 15x magnification.All in all if you are looking for a good spotting scope under 100 dollars this is a great choice.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - January 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great quality and price!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great budget scope and excellent customer service
by Valued Customer - January 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent spotting scope for the price. I bought it to help with sighting in and scoring for archery and up to 100 yard rifle shooting. Perfect for this purpose. Image is crisp at most zoom levels. At the highest zoom level, it's not super crisp, but not blurry like some cheaper scopes get. Also great customer service from Gosky. Had an issue with the tripod. Both times I contacted Gosky I had a response in a few hours. They had no problem shipping out a replacement to me.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - November 27, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice set

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice Scope
by Valued Customer - November 15, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought this scope to take along on hikes through Yosemite. I'm using my own lightweight tripod (which is junk) but the scope perform well and I have no complaints. I selected this version oer the larger/higher power version as it is 1/2 the weight. It has proven easy to carry around without weighing me down. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - November 07, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works very well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS