15-Sheet Cross-Cut Paper By CD By Credit Card Shre
 
 
 
 
 
(36)

AMAZONBASICS 15-Sheet Cross-Cut Paper/ CD/ Credit Card Shredder

Price: BCD470View this productLogin to leave a review
4.69444436

Product Reviews:

Four Stars
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

works good so far no paper jams and eats up credit cards and plastic materials

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Easy to use and stable on its wheels
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love the wheels. Rolls on carpet as easy as other flooring. I dont even unfold those mass mailers. Right in the shredder whole.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great
by Valued Customer - August 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just got it today and have shredded 4 garbage bags of paper and cd's. No issues.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product
by Valued Customer - August 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Does a great job,easy to empty also.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The shredder is efficient and holds a large quantity of shredded paper.
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have been very impressed at the amount of paper this shredder holds and how easily it will shred several papers at one time.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best paper shredder ever.
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is the best paper shredder I have ever had. I really do ""love it!"" It is quiet, efficient, processes CDs and multiple sheets of paper. I am extremely happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Does the job.
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This thing rocks. One of my favorite frivolous material items that I like to display. It even does the credit cards! Amazing. I think it even does cds??

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice machine well packed when recieved..
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works nice and you can see when basket is full..

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Get the job done quickly and quietly
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Quiet machine with ample capacity both in number of sheet at a time and duty time. The bin for chads is more than adequate for large shredding parties. The machine is heavy (it should be) and very stable. I would buy this again and again. BTW it does a goos job of shredding old CD's, ( I had some old tax records on them.) But, who has CD's anymore? If you are wondering, the chads are small enough for security purposes. Besides once you shred 10 sheets everything is so commingled no one is stealing your info.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

good shredder.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This works great. Nice and quiet.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

great shredder

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great shredder! I haven't used it for staples yet
by Valued Customer - July 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great shredder! I haven't used it for staples yet, but it eats a lot of paper and some credit cards.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Work well

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
But whet is the fun in that
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Had this for a few months now at it works really well. Everything I have thrown at has been gobbled up. I had to put tape over the light - it is too bright at night (I know I could turn it off. But whet is the fun in that?)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works as decribed ! Love it , I shredded 2 years of old paperwork in just 2 days and it never overheated

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It works well. A bit slow. The pieces
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It works well. A bit slow. The pieces are about 1/4 inch by 1 inch. I would prefer them to be significantly shorter. But anyone trying to reconstruct will probably skip all shredded documents. Maybe I am spoiled a bit. I worked for the government for a while and our shredder output was almost powder.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

works great!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
As advertised. 15 pages max. And 30 mins run-time
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This sheeter rocks!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very satisfied with this purchase
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Has done everything I've asked if to do. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS