2017 Newest Lightweight Headphones Spirit Wolf 3.5
 
 
 
 
 
(30)

SADES 2017 Newest Lightweight Headphones Spirit Wolf 3.5Mm Wired Computer Gaming Headset With Microphone

Price: BCD90View this productLogin to leave a review
2017 Newest Lightweight Headphones Spirit Wolf 3.5Mm Wired Computer Gaming Headset With Microphone
4.40000009536743 30

Product Reviews:

a good set of regular, non-surround sound headphones
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

they fit well and sound good but the ""surround sound"" isn't worth much.doesn't work on windows 10

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great for the pricepoint
by Valued Customer - June 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great for the price, but tends to have issues while I am on calls where I have to unplug and plug it back in and it works again. Does a great job cancelling out background noise, but people on the other side of the headset hear everything on my side.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good product
by Valued Customer - June 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good product for average use. Delivered exactly on time, without problem. No problem after 6 months of usage.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Bang for the Buck
by Valued Customer - June 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good bang for the buck. Affordable, nice looking and good sound for those looking for a budget start. Just be sure to read the description to match your needs since Sades is a huge/diverse line of headsets.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very good products

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
a good set of regular, non-surround sound headphones
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

they fit well and sound good but the ""surround sound"" isn't worth much.doesn't work on windows 10

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great for the pricepoint
by Valued Customer - June 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great for the price, but tends to have issues while I am on calls where I have to unplug and plug it back in and it works again. Does a great job cancelling out background noise, but people on the other side of the headset hear everything on my side.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good product
by Valued Customer - June 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good product for average use. Delivered exactly on time, without problem. No problem after 6 months of usage.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Bang for the Buck
by Valued Customer - June 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good bang for the buck. Affordable, nice looking and good sound for those looking for a budget start. Just be sure to read the description to match your needs since Sades is a huge/diverse line of headsets.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very good products

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very Good Buy
by Valued Customer - April 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Can't go wrong. You can use this on the PC you can use this on the PS4 (with the connector included) . It works great just note that if you want that light thing to be on you have to connect the USB. For the price you pay this works wonders.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
For the price, they are great.
by Valued Customer - April 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Amazing for the cost. I can hear enemy players and the direction they are coming from better than my friends who play with high end headsets, like Astro TR's. Super Human hearing, but no noise cancelation and if you have them up loud, your friends can hear the loud parts of the game from your headset to mic. So you will love them, but your friends might not depending on how you play. Does take some tweaking on your xbox settings to get it the best it can be.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Not Comfortable
by Valued Customer - April 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great, but they're not comfortable. Also feel kind of cheap. Its what you'd expect from the price though.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works as advertised
by Valued Customer - March 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My uses it for his Xbox, best one he's had. Good for the price, no echo effect.(so he Tells me)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Durable, comfortable, sounds great
by Valued Customer - January 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

For this price, I wasn't expecting it to work as well as it did. I've probably gone through 8 Turtle Beach headsets over 2 years, and this headset is so sturdy, I probably won't buy another Turtle Beach in my life. It sounds great and is really comfortable, and I love the button placement on it. Best headset I've ever had :)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - January 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They're really comfortable and the microphone works well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Unknown maker, great product.
by Valued Customer - January 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Have used these for quite a while now. though the cloth has separated in multiple parts the cord as seemed to be unaffected. Excellent sound and the 7.1 surround sound is pretty great. The mic is a bit too sensitive as it will pick up just about everything in the room without some tweaking and the mechanism that kept the mic from falling down when put up has worn out. All in all though considering the amount of time I've used these they are well worth the purchase and much better than a pair of turtle beach headphones.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product for a short time
by Valued Customer - November 21, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Update : after a couple of months the speakers inside sound busted and distorted. They were great at the beginning sounding amazing, but now sound like crap

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
but other than that I quite like it.
by Valued Customer - November 18, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works well, seems to make my left ear hurt after a while, but other than that I quite like it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
More quality than I was expecting for 25$
by Valued Customer - November 13, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I'm not an expert in sound systems but I can say I feel satisfied with this headset. Obviously is not the best and professional you can get, but for only 25$ i'm really surprised.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS