24-Sheet Cross-Cut Paper, CD, And Credit Card Shre
 
 
 
 
 
(33)

AMAZONBASICS 24-Sheet Cross-Cut Paper, CD, And Credit Card Shredder With Pullout Basket

Price: BCD861View this productLogin to leave a review
4.78787833

Product Reviews:

Works as adverertised
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love the way it works, the pieces are so small, and the tank holds a great deal. It is as good as advertised

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
powerful
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

doesn't overload however long I use it,and eats up everything without jamming,great shredder.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great.
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Shredding at my office.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good quality
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Decent shredder
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Solid for the price we paid

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love this shredder and saved a bunch of money
by Valued Customer - July 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My last shredder was a great name brand and very expensive. I'm tough on shedders. I chose the Amazon Brand to give it a try and save some money. So far it performs much better than the big brands. It says it will shred 24 sheets at a time and it DOES. If you are a shredder person, you know that shredders don't shed the number of sheets it claims to. This one does. Tested and approved!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice shredder. Use it for cardboard shredding for my compost bin.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice really shredder

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - July 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Definitely handles the shredding, but is very loud!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
An office must have.
by Valued Customer - July 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This thing is amazing. I put in junk mail without opening it and it eats them like a single sheet of paper. This is a shredding monster.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A beast among shredders
by Valued Customer - July 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this shredder because I get a lot of credit card and loan offers in the mail. I was getting tired of having to open the envelopes and shred them a few pages at a time with my current 6 sheet shredder. I didn't even want to bother opening the envelopes before shredding. This shredder chewed through 6 months of thick envelopes and heavy card stock like a starving animal! I'm so glad I purchased the 24 sheet shredder instead of a lesser one. Since I will be using my shredder much less frequently than other users I'd say their testimonials will be more reliable in regards to long term performance. However, if you're looking for a shredder that can handle unopened envelopes, catalogues, and other junk mail, this one will do the job well!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome !
by Valued Customer - July 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very powerful and quiet.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
So gar, so good. Quiet too.
by Valued Customer - July 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Big, quiet, fast, like it so far.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great buy!
by Valued Customer - July 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great hardworking shredder.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works like a champ
by Valued Customer - July 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works like a champ. The slot opening is a bit awkwardly shaped so you can't just drop paper into it, and it is just slightly wider than a standard piece of paper meaning if you don't have it straight, it is going to crumple up. Not a big deal as it is getting shredded anyways. What you get for the price is excellent, both machine-wise and the piece of mind of shredding mounds of junkmail.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This is a fabulous product!
by Valued Customer - June 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is a fabulous product! Shreds to nothing!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
So far so good. Last brand I bought only lasted 6 months
by Valued Customer - June 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So far so good. Last brand I bought only lasted 6 months

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

simple to use,

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A real workhorse and worth the money

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great shredder
by Valued Customer - June 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Best bang for the buck works great. I've had other shredders in the past and this by far the best one.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS