2GB 2Rx 8 PC2-6400S-666-12-E3 DDR2 RAM
 
 
 
 
 
(37)

Samsung 2GB 2Rx 8 PC2-6400S-666-12-E3 DDR2 RAM

Price: BCD4View this productLogin to leave a review
2GB 2Rx 8 PC2-6400S-666-12-E3 DDR2 RAM
4.97297191619873 37

Product Reviews:

Samsung 2GB DDR2 Ram really helps my computer to work properly.
by Valued Customer - November 19, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Wow. It really boosts my computer up. My MacBook is kind of old it came out in 2009 and the memory was 2GB. I upgraded my Mac to Yosemite a few days ago and after that my computer got very slow and struggled processing stuff. So I ordered this memory. I totally can see the difference and it got a lot better I'm glad that I ordered this for my old computer. The best!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great
by Valued Customer - February 27, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Received this quickly and in perfect working order. Have not had any issues with it. It did come with a lifetime warranty (sure I will scrap the laptop long before the warranty is needed). Purchased this to beef up an old laptop for my middle school child to used for Microsoft Office. Since it is a temporary thing, the price was definitely right!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - January 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent Memory, no problems.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Doubled up
by Valued Customer - September 30, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Added some pep to my slow windows netbook.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

great. quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Resurrect that old iMac!
by Valued Customer - May 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Five minutes to power down the old 2007 iMac and popped in these two 2G cards to replace the original 1G and BAM! Like having a brand new machine. Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Its ram, it works.
by Valued Customer - January 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
If you need it,get it.
by Valued Customer - November 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great price. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
NEW SPEED!
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A must need to get any laptop up to speed. All of the websites today have so much content you have to max out your RAM capabilities to not let them bog your speed down. This chip set was the same in my Asus laptop and allowed me to max it out and speed her up!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works like a charm
by Valued Customer - April 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits and works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - March 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Dramatic improvement on my Dell Inspiron 1545!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 18, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

good product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - February 09, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

EXCELLENT PRODUCTLINK : https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00AKIPTC6/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_11

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good upgrade.
by Valued Customer - August 18, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Used to upgrade a Dell Mini 9. Also, if ya thinking about dumbing a dell mini 9, don't! Just upgrade the ram to 2gb, purchase a larger ssd (32gb is nice), and install Windows 7 Home Premium. Windows 7 makes it run smooth and REAL fast, Windows XP feels like a turtle, even with the hardware upgrades.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
easy installation with no problems in operation
by Valued Customer - May 14, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It arrived on time in a sealed package. Correct fit, easy installation with no problems in operation.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
$20 for 2GB of RAM. Incredible!
by Valued Customer - February 21, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

What can I say? It cost roughly $20 and allowed me to increase the memory of an HP laptop from 3GB to 4GB, which permits applications to start more quickly. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good Price!
by Valued Customer - August 13, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

High Quality, Good Price!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Gets the job done
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked as advertised with the Acer One netbook. Great price, fast shipping. Made my netbook 2x faster for little effort.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Ordered 2 sticks for a older laptop, came in
by Valued Customer - April 03, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Ordered 2 sticks for a older laptop, came in sealed cases, took out plugged in and worked as it should. Would buy from again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS