3.93Ft Length Cable Replacement Charging Clip For
 
 
 
 
 
(70)

JEOFU 3.93Ft Length Cable Replacement Charging Clip For Garmin Approach S20/Approach G10 Charger Data Cable Golf Samrt Watch

Price: BCD28View this productLogin to leave a review
3.93Ft Length Cable Replacement Charging Clip For Garmin Approach S20 By Approach G10 Charger
4.85714197158813 70

Product Reviews:

Good cheap replacement for a lost garmin cable; bonus screen protectors are nice.
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I'll admit that the non-OEM box, labelled ""USB Hight quality CABLE"" didn't really inspire a ton of confidence- but the cable feels well made, and the clip is sturdy. Started charging immediately. I suspect that at the price point, the cable inside consists of only a few strands of copper- but it appears to work, and not overheat.My screen had a few little ""barely there scratches"", and I'd wanted a screen protector for it anyways. The included screen protectors and polishing cloths helped me clean and stick on the screen pretty effectively- I can't see the old scuffs, and I don't notice any degredation in screen brightness.Well worth the purchase. I wasn't able to find any garmin cables ""in person"" and Amazon Prime made this delivery as close to instant as I could hope for.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Data transfer works as well as charging
by Valued Customer - March 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I misplaced my charging cord for my Garmin Forerunner 35. I'm sure, now that I have a replacement, it'll show up, but at the moment it's nowhere to be found. I chose this cord as a replacement because I couldn't order one from Garmin.com to arrive in two days without exorbitant shipping costs, so I hit up Amazon. Another cord was clearly described as charging cord ONLY, it does not do data transfer, so I decided to give this one a try since it also claimed to do data transfer. I can't guarantee it will work for everyone, but the data transfer did work for me. I have not tried the tempered glass screen protectors yet, as that wasn't what I was looking for at all, but I am very happy with the charging cord itself.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Decent Cable, Sort of Okay Screen Protector
by Valued Customer - November 07, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The screen protector is just a little small. It hasn't caused any problem other than collecting some crud in the crevice. I've been using the screen protector for about a month and have already broken a chip out of the edge. At least it wasn't the watch that broke.The charging cable is longer than the one from Garmin. The extra length is nice.Looks like I should have cleaned the face before taking picture, but so it goes.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Exactly what I wanted.
by Valued Customer - October 24, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Clip matches factory clip in size, shape, and quality. No deformations. No plastic flashing.Cable is 50% longer than factory, which helps when you are charging while at the computer.Clip works with Garmin Express as expected, and allows filesystem access.Screen protectors are easy to apply. No bubbles first try. Single protector layer, then place squarely from the edges. It will sink down and adhere over the course of about 2 seconds. Covers up very minor scuffs, and is scratch resistant. Is about 1mm smaller than actual screen, so it fits perfectly. The device almost seems like it was made to accept this protector.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Shipped FAST and does what is expected. Garmin doesn't
by Valued Customer - December 19, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Shipped FAST and does what is expected. Garmin doesn't sell a separate charger, so I was really nervous about buying this one. The packaging is typical Chinese with lots of English errors: the box says in huge letters ""hight quality"" so that didn't raise confidence, but the product itself, works very well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Charges and works for data on my Garmin 235!
by Valued Customer - May 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This works great for my Garmin 235. It charges and works as a data cable as well. The cable is about twice as long as the OEM Garmin cable, which makes it far easier to charge the watch while it is sitting safely on a table or desk, rather than the floor. I have not used the screen protector, and I don't plan to.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It is also longer than the oem one which is great because now my watch can sit on my nightstand
by Valued Customer - October 13, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Cord works as advertised. It is also longer than the oem one which is great because now my watch can sit on my nightstand and charge instead of sitting on the ground. Screen protectors were a nice bonus, add a little bit of glare but too bad.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Charger is fine. Screen protector is somewhat useless add-on.
by Valued Customer - February 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works as described. Found that after connecting it took a minute (give or take) for the watch to see it was being recharged. Not sure if that is function of the watch or the clip. I ordered this model over other offerings for the glass screen protectors. I am not particularly rough on the watch, but found a crack in the protector within a day. I haven't peeled the protector off, but am fairly certain the watch crystal itself is not broken.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Vacation
by Valued Customer - August 25, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just as good as the original. It's good to have one at work and one at home. Amazon was nice enough to deliver the charger to us while we were on vacation camping out.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works just like the one that came with it. Husband needed an extra one to keep in his car and for travel.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Definitely a worthwhile buy!
by Valued Customer - September 04, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this not realizing it came with two screen protectors. I was happy to buy the charger for the price let alone the screen protectors. I bought a screen protector 8 months ago for $25 and it was shattered from another source. I would have gladly paid double for the charger and screen protectors. I'd definitely recommend this to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I'll happily buy another if it starts acting up
by Valued Customer - July 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this as a replacement because my original charger was getting overly finicky after about 6 months.I've been using this one for a month or so and I have no complaints. And for the price, I'll happily buy another if it starts acting up!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Never Mind The Box, The Cord And Face Protectors Are Perfect!
by Valued Customer - October 18, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I was a bit worried about this purchase when it arrived in a box with questionable language translations on it. To my delight, the cord works perfectly and the protective glass face shields are a nice bonus. I have recommended this item to a friend who also has a compatible watch and she's happy with her purchase as well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent cables
by Valued Customer - June 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I was warned to steer clear of generic charging cables for Garmin watches, but I tried it anyway. These are awesome and I haven't had any problems. In addition, the charge is just as good as Garmin stock cable.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good replacement and protector!
by Valued Customer - October 09, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Cord works great!Glass will chip along the edge over time. However, there is a plastic backing that allows easy removal and replacement with a plastic tool. Just don't use a metal knife or you may damage your actual screen.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
the protective shields are a great bonus. Easy to apply and I am pretty
by Valued Customer - September 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I got this for the charger and it works as advertise. However, the protective shields are a great bonus. Easy to apply and I am pretty sure it saved my garmin face a few times already

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Work Great with a Garmin 935
by Valued Customer - July 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice long cables that work great with Garmin Connect and saved me a bundle over the $25 Garmin wanted for extra cables. Now have a cable in my travel kit, desk, and a backup.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
No issues with charge or sync on my Forerunner 230
by Valued Customer - May 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Arrived today. Plugged it in and immediate charge and sync of my Forerunner 230. Will see how long it lasts, but very happy with the function and the price. Good to have a back up cable!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
the screen protector is also amazing. There are small scratches on my watch and
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The replacement charger works well and is similar to the original. Also, the screen protector is amazing. There are small scratches on my watch and the screen protector somehow covers the scratches so you can't see them anymore. It really is like having a new screen!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 22, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked Great!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS