300 X 70Mm Tabletop Refractor Astronomy Telescope
 
 
 
 
 
(18)

Aomekie 300 X 70Mm Tabletop Refractor Astronomy Telescope For Beginners With Tripod, Kids Gift

Price: BCD158View this productLogin to leave a review
300 X 70Mm Tabletop Refractor Astronomy Telescope For Beginners With Tripod, Kids Gift
4.27777719497681 18

Product Reviews:

Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

If only I can keep my grandkids away from

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - April 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

a gift.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - March 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My son absolutely loves it..

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - February 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A bit shaky but works fine.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Make sure everything that suppose to come with the product doe come with it.
by Valued Customer - February 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The product is great, I like it alot. But is was suppose to come with a bag,but it didn't come with it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - January 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

nephew loved it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
it's giving me like double vision
by Valued Customer - December 31, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Not that clear, it's giving me like double vision sorry

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - November 30, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Would do business again! A+

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Buyer beware of what is NOT listed in the description.
by Valued Customer - September 13, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Not what I expected.Here is what I did expect - 1. to never use the tripod it came with 2. to never use the barlow it came with. 3. to never use the finderscope it came with. 4. to never use the eyepieces it came with. 5. I expected the scope to be cheaply made.What I wanted was a half-way decent short focal length scope that could double as a finder scope with a wide eyepiece and as a wide photo lens to piggy-back on another scope if I choose.What I got was a scope that would only accept .965 dia. eyepieces. So disappointing! There was no mention of that in the description. I am now faced with the dilemma of returning or buying an adapter to allow 1.25 eyepieces. The finder scope is not mounted on a dovetail mount. It is screw on.These are disappointments, not deal breakers for me as I can still use it as intended with an adapter. But if I had known about the .965 limitation, I might have spent another 10 or 20 $ to get a scope w 1.25. This is why it is conveniently omitted in the description. If you want 1.25 - don't get this scope.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good for beginners and children
by Valued Customer - July 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good for beginners and children. Easy to use. Only complaints are the tripod is not very sturdy especially considering how light the scope is. And the knob that tightens and loosens the scope for adjusting position broke with minimal tension..I don't know if they would have replaced it or not I decided to upgrade to a higher quality scope instead

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 08, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Awesome

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Easy Setup and Quick Use
by Valued Customer - April 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this as a gift, partly because the price was so low but also because of being happy with the seller.I decided to test it one night before I wrapped it up - 6 minutes and I was looking at the moon from the table on my deck.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
works like its supposed to and appeared to be new and
by Valued Customer - March 15, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

came at the right timeworks like its supposed to and appeared to be new and unused. Good sale!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - February 14, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Ideal for a View of the Night Sky
by Valued Customer - January 18, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Easy to put together - we picked out what we wanted to see in the sky with a phone app, used the finder scope first and then focused the telescope. Easy-peasy. Good image.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
value buy
by Valued Customer - August 27, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

good value for price

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
LOVE IT!
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This telescope is amazing! It is easy to set up and just as it is described!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Other than that the moon is visable and pretty neat to see
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I was a little diasappointed. I had a very hard time setting this up and honestly the directions were barely even written. Needed a lot of time to install the product and figure out where the pieces went. Other than that the moon is visable and pretty neat to see. I received this product for a discount in exchange for a review.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS