3DS Charging Cable 3.8Ft, USB Multi Charger Cord F
 
 
 
 
 
(38)

AIRUIDE (Upgraded) 3DS Charging Cable 3.8Ft, USB Multi Charger Cord For PS Vita, Nintendo New 2DS XL/3DS/2DS/Dsi XL

Price: BCD23View this productLogin to leave a review
3DS Charging Cable 3.8Ft, USB Multi Charger Cord For PS Vita, Nintendo New 2DS XL/3DS/2DS/Dsi XL
4.73684215545654 38

Product Reviews:

So far so good!
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Seems to charge everything just fine!But it has issue with the Vita due to size

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great except micro USB
by Valued Customer - July 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This charger works great for both my PS Vita and DSi and charges at the same time. The only complaint with this charger is the micro USB doesn't work that well and charges very slowly atleast for me.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very simple to use
by Valued Customer - July 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - June 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Doesnt work for dsi

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works well albeit charges slowly
by Valued Customer - June 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is expected though and the convenience far outweighs the speed factor in this case. It keeps my related devices close. Using it with a PS4 if anyone is curious.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
So useful.
by Valued Customer - June 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So useful. It actually comes with 5, not 4 cord ends. I liked it so much I bought 3.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect
by Valued Customer - May 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect for in the car with visitors and electronic devices. Always prepared.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It's great in a pinch
by Valued Customer - May 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I use this cable literally everyday for many of my different devices. It's great in a pinch. Buy 3 of them!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
works and worth the money.
by Valued Customer - April 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

use it daily to charge my ipad with my headphones etc.. Usually can charge two devices at the same time without an issue.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great cable overall
by Valued Customer - April 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great cable, great price. I would have given it five stars but the vita cable one is too tight. Other than that all the other chargers work great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great item!
by Valued Customer - April 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great with my PS vita and now I can bring it along instead of the 3 chords for all devices I usually need. Will be buying more !

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - March 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works good so far

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
bought this cable for my purse and it feels like a Swiss army knife - I can charge my
by Valued Customer - March 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this cable for my purse and it feels like a Swiss army knife - I can charge my DS, my iPhone and my table from the same cable. It eliminates the need for several, cluttery wires and was exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This is high quality wire core harming five devices at
by Valued Customer - March 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is high quality wire core harming five devices at the same time no need to carry any other cable it's convenient when you are In the office or travelling.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great! Can charge my PS4 controller and phone at
by Valued Customer - February 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great! Can charge my PS4 controller and phone at the same time. I don't know the design or if it is possible, only thing I would suggest is to make the cable for each port a little longer. 5 stars reguardless

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Amazing game to charge consoles or many other kind of
by Valued Customer - February 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Amazing game to charge consoles or many other kind of devices. Plus, you can charge multiple devices at the same time. I couldn't be happier with the product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - February 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Cable is a good length. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - February 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This thing has saved my ass so many times when I have friends over. Five freakin' stars.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
One cable for all devices!
by Valued Customer - January 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This cable is really practical and convenient for charging different devices with just one cable. It got me rid of the cable mess up. It is a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
So far so good!
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Seems to charge everything just fine!But it has issue with the Vita due to size

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS