4CH Security Camera System Full 960H DVR With 4 X
 
 
 
 
 
(21)

FREDI 4CH Security Camera System Full 960H DVR With 4 X 800TVL Superior Night Vision IR Cut Leds Indoor CCTV Camera

Price: BCD304View this productLogin to leave a review
4CH Security Camera System Full 960H DVR With 4 X 800TVL Superior IR Cut Leds Indoor CCTV Camera
4.42857122421265 21

Product Reviews:

Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

awesome, works great - great picture, easy to use

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Easy to set up and install.
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This product is easy to assemble and get set up. During the day picture quality is great, night vision is ok. For the night vision, if there is a light near the area of view picture quality is better. The customer service is great for issues I had after set up. Pretty quick on response.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Had to purchase extra wires.
by Valued Customer - June 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Easy installation and the cameras show clear in day and night.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - April 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice product recomendes

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - April 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

very good

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great for the price
by Valued Customer - March 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They were easy to install and the quality of it is great for the price you pay for!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - February 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

No DVR just a heads up

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Cmaras
by Valued Customer - February 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They work great for a very good price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - February 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Not bad but can be better

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - January 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Wish I had seen it needed a drive to store pictures. I would have ordered sooner.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great system for the prices
by Valued Customer - January 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great system for the prices, Easy to install, good images And you can see it in your smartphone after concted to the internet.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This security camera was super easy to install unlike most reviews stated
by Valued Customer - January 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I placed an order prior to reading reviews. I was scared as I thought I made a big mistake. This security camera was super easy to install unlike most reviews stated. Pricing was a bargain too. Good buy for the price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Work well easy install bad set up tho can't figure out how to work no instructions
by Valued Customer - December 28, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They work good but they do not make it easy to set up I still have not been able to figure it out one issue with that is u can't monitor from yoiur phone and it only saves a weekqeeks footage

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Cameras look good with light
by Valued Customer - December 18, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Confusing

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - December 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

How do i set this up in my android phone

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
manual instructions was easy to understand got it working about 30-40mins
by Valued Customer - December 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Arrived on time, manual instructions was easy to understand got it working about 30-40mins, better quality than what my friend got for more, will recommend to everyone, everything u need to get working is in the box.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I wish the range of sight was a Lil Better but that also may be the way I set
by Valued Customer - November 28, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Set up isn't too difficult. I get a clear picture. I wish the range of sight was a Lil Better but that also may be the way I set up the cams. Overall it gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - November 18, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love it no complaints

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This system is great easy to set up
by Valued Customer - October 31, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This system is great easy to set up,great quality on the video and most important the online features are really easy to set up.camera have good picture,also it worked great for night vision I love the fact Ivan watch my house when I am not home .thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS