8GB Playstation Vita Memory Card
 
 
 
 
 
(74)

SONY 8GB Playstation Vita Memory Card

Price: BCD27View this productLogin to leave a review
8GB Playstation Vita Memory Card
4.56756687164307 74

Product Reviews:

I needed a spot if good luck for once
by Valued Customer - May 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

No complaints here whatsoever. I ordered this (an 8GB card) and received a 16GB card instead, which I've never had happen before. Initially I was planning on getting a 16GB card to start with, but the price made me choose an 8GB card instead. Extremely grateful for this, I needed a spot if good luck for once. Very satisfied. Your mileage may very however.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
really good card, but the price is terrible.
by Valued Customer - April 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

i like this card for my vita, but there's one thing i hate. THE PRICE. about 15-20$ for a 8gb card? are you kidding me? I really do hope the price drops soon so I can get more storage.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It works why fight it
by Valued Customer - March 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's Sony so you're paying for them to be different and for the name, they couldn't just utilize a micro sd card. It works and holds memory the vita uses a lot of memory so just be aware of that.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - March 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Brand new product And came a day early

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - November 12, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - September 05, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

good

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Its exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It's good for what I bought it for
by Valued Customer - April 05, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It came a day sooner then estimated the box was in grate condition the pading used to protekt it was beond what I expected for that I am grateful. It's good for what I bought it for. I just needed a bit of extra room for one game. If you download allot of games off the PS store all at once this might not be the memory card for you. But if you limit your downloaded games to one or two a game you should be fine.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - October 17, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Exelent

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 20, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Arrived early and able to use it in my gadget.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I wish SONY would lower the prices on these memory
by Valued Customer - July 20, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I wish SONY would lower the prices on these memory cards because it is ridiculous. The item did arrive on time. -_-

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best used with game cards and not downloaded games
by Valued Customer - July 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just a memory card. Best used with game cards and not downloaded games. Data will run out quick otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 12, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 25, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 13, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

workes great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
What you would expect
by Valued Customer - May 11, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It did what it was supposed to do- offer me more storage.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 11, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfecto

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great buy, cheaper than Gamestop
by Valued Customer - May 10, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Came in original packaging, and it works great. Brand new factory sealed product. I will be ordering another one in the future. These were actually cheaper than getting them from my local Gamestop, so I was happy to save a little bit when i purchased this.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Big Money
by Valued Customer - May 09, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I wish they were not so expensive. For the price they cost, the loading times should be faster.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works nice with my 1st gen Vita
by Valued Customer - April 25, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works nice with my 1st gen Vita. I wish I bought a larger one, but they are expensive, and I hate that sony makes them proprietary

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS