900 GSM Luxury Bathroom 3-Piece Towel Set, Made Of
 
 
 
 
 
(32)

SUPERIOR 900 GSM Luxury Bathroom 3-Piece Towel Set, Made Of 100% Premium Long-Staple Combed Cotton, Hotel Spa Quality Washcloth, Hand Towel, And Bath Towel - Red

Price: BCD69View this productLogin to leave a review
4.5937532

Product Reviews:

Almost Perfect
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very thick and heavy. Washed twice so far. Black towels still leaving black lint on me after I shower. To be fair, every brand of black towel I've tried leaves lint behind when drying off. These towels leave significantly less lint in the dryer trap than all the others. I plan to order more of this brand in white or tan.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good Quality Towels and Pretty Color
by Valued Customer - July 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I don't like thick soft towels and these ones are not very thick, even though I prefer even thinner. But they feel very nice, absorb well, dry fast and the color is pretty! Seems like a very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love the thickness of these towels.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent quality. Heavy and absorbent.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Wonderful quality towels.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great towels!
by Valued Customer - May 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great towels. Beautiful colors and rich texture. Good customer service to track any missing items.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
nice and thick
by Valued Customer - May 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

right color, nice and thick!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Wash n dry first
by Valued Customer - May 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very thick and a nice red. Doesn't fade.. wash and dry 2x before using unless you want fuzz EVERYWHERE!'

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The look and feel of luxury
by Valued Customer - April 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Have just received the towels in Ecuador, presently they are drying after a wash. So, have no idea how they will behave in use:) But they look and feel fantastic! Big, thick, fluffy - all that a good towel should be. Hope they will wear well :)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - March 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Beautiful and full towels.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Super nice towels.
by Valued Customer - March 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Super thick , soft and really good quality .

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - February 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love them.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very nice towel set
by Valued Customer - February 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I needed a towel set for my guest bathroom that would go with my Christmas mat but could be used any time. This set fit the bill! It is very well made.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - December 10, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Definitely buying more

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
but the quality is excellent.
by Valued Customer - November 06, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These are thick, absorbent towels that are much higher quality than I was expecting. I wish the blue wasn't as bright as it is, but the quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Thick And durable
by Valued Customer - October 11, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice, heavy, double ply towels. The hand towel and wash cloth are almost too heavy.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - October 04, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Thick, plush, and absorbent. So far no color fade.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Gift set
by Valued Customer - July 08, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Will be a gift. It was the color I needed. Thx.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Luxurious
by Valued Customer - July 05, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Beautiful and plush. A good buy. The color is as advertised!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Heavy Duty
by Valued Customer - March 30, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

No doubt about it these are some thick towels. Straight from the bag the towels felt stiff to me. Like a wash would be a good thing. Definitely heavier than most towels. Get them on sale if you can.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS