AC Adapter For Nintendo 3DS XL, 3DS, And 2DS
 
 
 
 
 
(60)

AMAZONBASICS AC Adapter For Nintendo 3DS XL, 3DS, And 2DS

Price: BCD55View this productLogin to leave a review
4.86666660

Product Reviews:

Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works as intended. A+
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works as intended. Came in secure packaging. 10/10

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works perfectly and cost effective replacement.
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

After I accidentally destroyed the original AC Adapter by sucking it up into my vacuum, I was panicking at having to face the wrath of my teenage son!Fortunately, I found these and ordered 2 - both work perfectly and so can travel with one while leaving the other at home rather than risk losing it.Very glad for a cost effective replacement.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It Works
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

works great, feels to be of good qualitycharges my 3DS

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
good purchase
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

working very good

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Does what it's supposed to do for a great price. Not much else to say, I'm satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It works
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This item was included with the purchase of my Nintendo 3DS XL. The price with or without the charger was the same. This item works as expected. I like that it's compact and the plug itself is sideways which is great for saving space on power strips and in carrying cases. Well worth the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

works

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great Product!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked great for my cycleops smart bike trainer

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
happy with that
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It works and it was a reasonable price. So, happy with that.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Came with the 3DS..
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Came with the 3DS It charges the 3DS it's not broken yet idk what else to say

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Affordable option to replacer your 3DS charger
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I'm not sure where my two children put their Nintendo 3DS chargers, but we seem to have to replace these quite often. This AmazonBasics charger is amongst the price leaders, but based on some of the reviews, seems like the 'safe' choice to ensure compatibility/durability. Considering how often they seem to lose their charger, maybe I shouldn't care about durability, but it's well made, and the connector fits with just the right amount of smugness.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The power supply works well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nintendo Charger
by Valued Customer - July 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Performs as expected. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Charger does fit loose and we knew that when we
by Valued Customer - July 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Charger does fit loose and we knew that when we bought it. It still works so we'll keep it especially since it's hard to find a charger for my son's old 3ds.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Worth it.
by Valued Customer - July 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works fine. Fast shipping. Doesn't overheat like some others.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
First and Only Use, Great :)
by Valued Customer - July 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked great the first time, I think I threw it away in the box it came in trying to pick up cause I haven't been able to find it for a week now so that sucks. Gotta order another one.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works well, but the size is a teensy bit off.
by Valued Customer - July 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great on my 3ds, and the best part is that it doesn't block the other sockets on the outlet. The only issue I had was that the cable that goes into the 3ds is just a tiny bit small. This leads to the cord not fitting tightly in the 3ds. You can still move with it plugged in, but any light tug at all would make the cord fall out for me. Chances are you'll be charging your 3ds with it set down anyway though, so this hardly counts as a problem.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS