Adjustr Volume And Mic Mute Control For PS4
 
 
 
 
 
(44)

LGA Adjustr Volume And Mic Mute Control For PS4

Price: BCD62View this productLogin to leave a review
Adjustr Volume And Mic Mute Control For PS4
4.59090900421143 44

Product Reviews:

Strange design, good functionality
by Valued Customer - July 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This switch's shape is a little strange but it does stay out of the way of your fingers while playing. Great for use with earbuds and also works with wired headsets with or without built in volume controls. Has lasted about 5 months so far. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I can use any headphones
by Valued Customer - July 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This item works great. I can use my sony headphones with my controller now.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Super easy and simple, does what it claims, and highly recommend!
by Valued Customer - June 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I use the older while Samsung earphones (I can't find a pair of earbuds that I like more!), but they don't have a mute feature. This functions as a solution for that perfectly. It's super easy and convenient to hit mute real quick, and turn the game/music up or down really fast if I need to hear my Wife or Kid talking to me, without pulling out an earbud. Definitely recommend this thing. It's not as snug and feels like it would come off pretty easy, but it doesn't.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Indestructible!
by Valued Customer - June 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Been using one for over a year now. This little thing has been stepped on, dropped, and even been chewed a little by the dog. The damn thing still works. Gonna buy another as a �just in case. The only issue i've come to find is when the volume is at max, it will echo loud noises from other peoples mics.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Take it out too rough and the entire thing will stop working properly and need a replacement.
by Valued Customer - May 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very useful and cheap. Just be careful, its not designed to take abuse. It is housed in a cheap plastic, but outside of that its perfect for PS4 controllers.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Does exactly what it says it would. I had
by Valued Customer - May 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Does exactly what it says it would. I had my suspicions when I first order it but has worked flawlessly for a year and half.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
resulting in poor audio. I have to regularly push the jack
by Valued Customer - April 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's ok but I have problems with the way my headset jack plugs into this device, resulting in poor audio. I have to regularly push the jack all the way in as it slips out after a few minutes.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Game changer
by Valued Customer - April 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Best thIng ever! No more uncomfortable over-the-ear giant headsets? Works great with knock-off apple earbuds.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great for easy volume control and quick mic mute
by Valued Customer - March 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great for easy volume control and quick mic mute. I do wish I could still use the balance setting between game/voice chat whike using this on my playstation platinum headset but overall its great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome!
by Valued Customer - March 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Use it every time I play on my PlayStation. It makes it easy to mute myself when I need to instead of finding the mute switch on my headphones.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works as designed but the shape is annoying.
by Valued Customer - March 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's an obscure shape and gets in the way of easily pushing the playstation button. It works fine and does what it is supposed to do. It's nice to be able to mute easily regardless of what headset I'm using.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I forgot I was on mute
by Valued Customer - March 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Cool little gadget just sticks out a little too much for my liking

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Snug fit! PS4 only
by Valued Customer - February 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works very well . Fits snug into the controller and it doesn't affect the feel or gameplay of the controller . My current headset does not have a mute or volume control that's why I ordered this. It's a lot cheaper than buying a new headset. However it won't fit in any other device except a ps4 controller unless you buy a female to male audio cord (3.5mm)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect For Headsets w/out Mute Buttons
by Valued Customer - February 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Small, compact and does the trick!Perfect for those that don't have a mute on their headsets!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Does the job
by Valued Customer - January 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I wish it worked the way the one does for my xbox, but it serves it's purpose.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Really good
by Valued Customer - December 22, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Easy to mute myself when I want to because my new mic didn't have a mute switch. Also unlike the mono earphone mic that came with my PS4, using the mute switch does not make a sound that other people on PSN can hear.The volume control is can get messed up sometimes after awhile. I have to keep adjusting it in order to hear sound

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Does what it is supposed to. Dont have to
by Valued Customer - November 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Does what it is supposed to. Dont have to go through all the PS settings or unplug earbuds to mute mic.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
As advertised!
by Valued Customer - October 26, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Does as it says it should works great when using wired headphones etc

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good product
by Valued Customer - July 20, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Item does what is described. It is alot smaller than I expected. The volume wheel works very well. Also the mic switch works great and does not leave a loud click when turning off.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 20, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS