Amiibo - Detective Pikachu - 3DS
 
 
 
 
 
(76)

NINTENDO Amiibo - Detective Pikachu - 3DS

Price: BCD236View this productLogin to leave a review
Amiibo - Detective Pikachu - 3DS
4.86842107772827 76

Product Reviews:

IT'S HUGE! For you collectors,
by Valued Customer - March 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I was wondering why it was so expensive; IT'S HUGE! For you collectors, the box arrived without damage. It was packaged alone with bubble wrap. I had 3 other items shipped with this order, delivered same day, but they were packaged separately. It will be going in my son's Easter basket so we can't review the functionality of it until after Easter. I know he will be thrilled! He loves Amiibo!I was wondering why it was so expensive; IT'S HUGE! For you collectors, the box arrived without damage. It was packaged alone with bubble wrap. I had 3 other items shipped with this order, delivered same day, but they were packaged separately. It will be going in my son's Easter basket so we can't review the functionality of it until after Easter. I know he will be thrilled! He loves Amiibo!Update: Having this Amiibo in the game is a great bonus because you get helpful hints along the way. It's a great addition!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It's also pretty heavy. I bought it specifically because it looks
by Valued Customer - March 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This thing is giant compared to the other Amiibo I have. It's also pretty heavy. I bought it specifically because it looks cool. I didn't buy the game because honestly, the game looks dumb. But I love the Amiibo.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Bigger is better
by Valued Customer - March 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They told me he was gonna be big. They didn't tell me he was gonna be kaiju big. Great looking amiibo as expected from Nintendo. Works with the detective pikachu game by unlocking short movie clips showcasing pikachu doing stuff. Don't have the game, just bought the amiibo for it's awesomeness. This is way bigger than the zelda guardian amiibo too. As long as Nintendo keeps pumping out detailed high quality amiibos, I'll keep buying them.Look how shocked princess peach is by the �size

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
he's a big fella
by Valued Customer - March 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I knew he was going to be bigger and still I was surprised to see exactly how much bigger he was. My husband was really happy to have him though he is a big fan of Pokemon and Pikachu. I actually work for a certain gaming store that most people know of and for some reason our store didn't get the pre-orders the same day that Amazon had them so we went ahead and ordered them from Amazon to ensure we could get him!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Bigger than I expected
by Valued Customer - March 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very smart looking amiibo. I didn't realize when I ordered it that this was a jumbo-sized amiibo, but I'm not complaining. I got it because I love Pikachu and thought the original Smash Bros one was a little boring. This one has a very fine hat. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Must Have for your amiibo collection!
by Valued Customer - April 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

If your an Amiibo collector this is a MUST HAVE PERIOD, it's huge absolutely beautiful and well made.. Get this if your a fan of pikachu, get this if you collect amiibo.. Come it's a Huge amiibo pikachu with a detective hat how can you not wanna pick it up

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
LOVE IT! It's worth every penny
by Valued Customer - June 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This amiibo is stupidly large. I was originally going to skip this one until I learned how tall it is. LOVE IT! It's worth every penny. Even if you're a casual collector, this is worth picking up simply because of how unique it is.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Well made, adorable
by Valued Customer - May 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Pikachu is HUGE! Bigger than any other amiibo that I own. He feels very sturdy compared to my other amiibos. He's also detailed, and very cute. Definitely worth the purchase. Not sure what he actually adds to the game, but I was sold on the hat and the pose/expression.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
THATS A HUGE..Pikachu
by Valued Customer - March 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This thing is gigantic, I thought okay 30$ not bad, especially for some of the Amibos I have bought. Then it arrived and I'm good Christ its bigger that even my Ganandorf. But it is very well made and has a cool base and pose.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Like everyone said he is HUGE
by Valued Customer - March 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Oh I'm soo happy to get this Pikachu he is huge. They need to make a Godzilla game and that we can scan the Pikachu in so we can see a huge Pikachu, because I feel like he is Godzilla to the other amiibos.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Huge!
by Valued Customer - April 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This Amiibo isHUGE! Not as big as the Mega Yarn Yoshi, but it's at least 3 times the size of the SSB Pikachu. I was not expecting that. Very nicely made and looks great. An awesome addition to your Amiibo collection.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great gift!
by Valued Customer - April 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought this as a gift for my wife along with the game and it's awesome! The massive size makes it stand out, and the packaging was in great condition! -1 Star because the price is a bit steep.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love that hat!
by Valued Customer - April 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

What can I say that hasn't already been said.Yup, it's tall and unlocks tons of great stuff in the game.Awesome addition to the Amiibo family.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Massive, no damages
by Valued Customer - March 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's massive, and packed very well. Order with confidence, not getting smashed items! Perhaps this is just due to the obnoxious size of it, however. They did just drop it off at my door as I live on site of my business and it was open, didn't even see the person. Least we get notifications.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This thing is HUGE!
by Valued Customer - March 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

After I noticed the price was higher than a standard amiibo, I found out it was because it was a bigger than normal sized amiibo. What I didn't realize was how much bigger it would be! I'm very excited and I think it's well worth the $29.99. I just hate that they're so hard to find at the standard price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Serves as a cool looking shelf-piece when not in use!
by Valued Customer - March 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Really well made amiibo! And woah I was not expecting it to be this huge! I bought this as a gift for my roommate and she absolutely adores it so far.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I LOVE this amiibo
by Valued Customer - April 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I LOVE this amiibo. It's definetly in my top 5. It's super cute and really big. Way bigger that a regular amiibo. A great addition to any collection.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Need the help of a detective. Call Detectivie Pikachu!
by Valued Customer - April 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This Pikachu amiibo is very cool. You can use it in the game Detective Pikachu to unlock some secrets.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The amiibo is HUGE!
by Valued Customer - March 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Awesome amiibo! It doesn't add much to the game play experience but it is a really cool collectors item if you like Pikachu.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - March 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Now this is one heck of an AMIIBO! I. Figured stand but this thing is huge!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS