A/S Part-Speaker Wire
 
 
 
 
 
(38)

Samsung A/S Part-Speaker Wire

Price: BCD3View this productLogin to leave a review
A/S Part-Speaker Wire
4.92105197906494 38

Product Reviews:

Works perfectly.
by Valued Customer - October 30, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I used this to replace the wiring on my rear speak for Samsung surround sound. Worked perfectly. The wire is about 12 feet long and two come in a pack.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Worked with my Samsung HT-FM53 5.1 surround system.
by Valued Customer - April 07, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

See photo for what the end plugs look like. Cables were about 12 feet long, not quite enough to run to rears, but easily spliced with extra speaker wire. All I really needed were the endcaps (my refurbished system had two incorrect ones).

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect! Inused these for the S8000 series rear speakers
by Valued Customer - February 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect! Inused these for the S8000 series rear speakers. They are plenty long, fit, and work exactly how they said they would. They arrived a day early as well! So happy with these! Now if only they could make the rear channel louder.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome
by Valued Customer - July 22, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just what I needed as a replacement for our Samsung home theater system! Glad there were picture so I was more comfortable purchasing being able to see that they looked right! Soooooo happy to have found herself and at a good price! Work great and fit our Samsung perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Used to install Sony Bravia home theater.
by Valued Customer - February 16, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This same plug configuration also fits my Sony Bravia Home Theater System. Bought these longwires to hook to a Sony front-firing subwoofer and a set of pigtails to hook into my Boise ceiling and wall mounter speakers.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Twisted this to the cable sticking out of the subwoofer and now it works just like before!
by Valued Customer - October 26, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I broke the subwoofer plug from my soundbar when I was moving around my tv stand and thought there wasnt much I could do. Then I saw this! Twisted this to the cable sticking out of the subwoofer and now it works just like before!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fast Shipment.
by Valued Customer - July 10, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Wow received very quickly and they were exactly what we needed to hook up speakers.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works
by Valued Customer - July 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Repaired a speaker wire that a cat destroyed. Worked great! I just soldered these in after removing the old wires.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
My rabbit chewed through all speaker wires for my Samsung
by Valued Customer - November 05, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My rabbit chewed through all speaker wires for my Samsung Home Theater/Bluray system. These wires are the same. It may help to color code the wires on each end, as is done in the original Samsung wires.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good deal for missing parts
by Valued Customer - October 18, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfict replacement for missing speaker wire in a pieced together swa8000s build.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

just needed another wire

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Like a charm
by Valued Customer - January 12, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

After my puppy decided to chew the living Hell out of my cables, I put my home theater rear speakers away. Once she grew up and wasn't chewing on everything any more, i wanted my surround back. These cables worked perfectly and I am enjoying my home theater to the fullest once again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
PERFECT! Was worried that they wouldn't match up
by Valued Customer - February 18, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

PERFECT! Was worried that they wouldn't match up, but match up they did! (Cat destroyed previous wires.) great price too!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good buy
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought these for my Samsung rear speakers. They worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Just what I needed to replace a speaker wire I
by Valued Customer - September 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just what I needed to replace a speaker wire I broke for one of the surrounds on my sound bar system!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - March 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Work out great. Just as pictured.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - September 09, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works as expected!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - January 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Arrived on time and did the job.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - January 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

On time and as described

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS