Battery For - Galaxy Core Prime Battery EB-BG360CB
 
 
 
 
 
(24)

Samsung Battery For - Galaxy Core Prime Battery EB-BG360CBU - 2000Mah

Price: BCD28View this productLogin to leave a review
Battery For - Galaxy Core Prime Battery EB-BG360CBU - 2000Mah
4.41666603088379 24

Product Reviews:

Works for Verizon phones
by Valued Customer - April 30, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great in my Verizon-branded Samsung Galaxy Core Prime, despite the slightly different model number.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works well. Good price.
by Valued Customer - June 05, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's a battery and does battery things quite well. It seems to have solved the problem with my son's phone not holding a charge for very long.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Problem free for several months.
by Valued Customer - October 07, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've been very happy to have an extra phone battery. This one charges fast and holds the charge well. The plastic case it came in is very handy in my purse. It helps protect the battery's contacts from my keys, humidity, etc. It's never accidentally opened either. I need to buy another one, for ""just in case""

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I didn't understand why wasn't the item in self inflated
by Valued Customer - May 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I didn't understand why wasn't the item in self inflated valve wrap to secure my package ? Doesn't matter if I order a small part to anything. I paid for my item, so I need it to be secured in the package when it comes in the mail. I mean is that how Jetpack Outlet Store operates for their customers ? Then, the person who delivered the battery threw the package on my porch. When I opened the package the battery was warm when I touched it. And I know for a fact that the battery shouldn't be warm at all. So if I have any problem with the battery I'm returning it back seriously.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It actually fits.
by Valued Customer - May 20, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I am so glad I got this battery, found out the battery I had for my phone was technically too fat for it (that, or it was getting old) and couldn't hold a charge very well. S glad I have this now! I'll be getting a second later just to have a back-up, but I am just so happy to know that my phone won't die on me only a few hours after charging that it can wait.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Compatible with my phone
by Valued Customer - January 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have a Samsung galaxy prevail LTE and this battery was compatible with my phone. I thought I was going to have to buy a new phone, but I thought eh this battery is super affordable let's try it out first and if it doesn't work thennnn I'll get a new phone. So this battery ultimately saved me a good amount of money.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This battery was a snap to install and is holding a charge better than the original
by Valued Customer - June 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I pulled out an old Galaxy Core Prime phone, for a relative, and realized the battery wasn't holding a charge, well. This battery was a snap to install and is holding a charge better than the original! For a minimal price, he has a phone that is working like brand new.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
No Better
by Valued Customer - November 30, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Thought it would hold more then the original but I was wrong

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This works well but didn't provide the huge difference I thought it would.
by Valued Customer - November 12, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I got this for my wife's Samsung Galaxy Prevail as the phone still looks and works as new. This battery didn't provide the huge difference that I thought it would. I have adjusted my wife's apps to better utilize the battery life. Evidently these model uses quite a bit of power. It is better than the battery that came with the unit though. It was well packaged and arrived on time. Greg.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Battery works
by Valued Customer - December 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Battery works but does not keep up like the original did when it was newer. It will make it through the day but charge it every night even with little use.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
GREAT PRODUCT!
by Valued Customer - April 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Many phones ,today you cant REPLACE the Battery. very important.after the CONTRACT they .go so now I get 5 years out of my phone.AMEN.. dont be a Victim GREAT PRODUCT !

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Replacement Battery
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I needed a new battery for my phone since the old one wasn't holding a charge like it used to and this battery really does the job. My phone is like new again and lasts all day.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Same as Factory battery.
by Valued Customer - February 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good product, factory original. All I had to do was fully charge it and swap it out with the old battery. Works well and at a price much cheaper than what Verizon store offered it for. Happy to have the mobile working well again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The new battery gives me better life, but not as good as the original
by Valued Customer - November 16, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My original battery was 2 years old and died after a few hours. The new battery gives me better life, but not as good as the original when it was new

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great, I thought it would last longer than the last battery
by Valued Customer - July 22, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works better than the last battery I had. I know that this is an older device so it will drain the battery faster. It doesn't seem to hold up much longer than the last battery. I don't have to complain too much though because this time my phone doesn't disconnect at random percentages like it used to. The only reason this gets three stars is because I thought I would notice a better battery life than what I got.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Battery works well, the percentage was below 80% when
by Valued Customer - March 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Battery works well, the percentage was below 80% when I turned the phone on for the first time with this ""new"" battery in.. Anyway, it's been 2 weeks and it's working well. I'm giving this 4 stars instead of 5, because I really don't understand why the battery wasn't full (100%) when I put it in even though it said ""new."".

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good battery so far. Description is not accurate though.
by Valued Customer - April 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Battery is the same as the picture, made in china, not south korea. I haven't tested it a ton yet, but it already holds a charge way better than my previous battery.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great
by Valued Customer - May 06, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is a great battery. It is holding the charge well. We have had trouble before with batteries not holding charge.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Should Do The Trick!
by Valued Customer - March 22, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The old battery in our Samsung phone wasn't holding charge. This gizmo came on time, and we took out the old and in with the new. Although it charged quickly, we noticed that the drain on the battery was much less, although it didn't seem to be great. Lasted over a day with limited use, before a recharge was necessary. It was better than the old one, I suppose, and the price was VERY good. I think the phone might be the problem, not sure if we really needed a new battery (after one year), but at least we can take this one out for a Samsung phone in the future if we need it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
with my phone and it looks and works just like the factory battery
by Valued Customer - April 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The battery arrived very quickly so no down time with my phone and it looks and works just like the factory battery.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS