BN59-01006A Remote Control
 
 
 
 
 
(39)

Samsung BN59-01006A Remote Control

Price: BCD27View this productLogin to leave a review
BN59-01006A Remote Control
4.82051181793213 39

Product Reviews:

Great Samsung remote, and speedy service
by Valued Customer - November 23, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I searched and searched for a remote to replace my old Samsung remote, which had stopped working. No one had the same model number as mine. Since this one looked exactly like my old one, I took a chance and ordered it. I put in batteries, and turned on the TV - wow! It worked! How easy was that? It is perfect, and although the model numbers don't match, it easily replaced my old remote. Plus, it came really quickly, even though it was from an outside vendor and not from Amazon. Buy this if it looks like your remote - it works like a charm!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Got this for a spare. My husband is bedridden
by Valued Customer - July 13, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got this for a spare. My husband is bedridden and after 10 hours of work, had to deal with his confusion switching this from TV to Apple. Bought this and a spare Apple remote to make my life easier. I can run the TV from my chair. Didn't even have to program it. Put the batteries in, and was set to go. Life saver for me.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great replacement remote
by Valued Customer - March 04, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My previous remote quit working and did not seem to be designed to open up and clean, so I was happy to find a replacement. A little pricey, but worked out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I love this remote control
by Valued Customer - September 15, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love this remote control. I needed a remote to replace one of my remotes that had worn out. Up until that time I had been using three different remotes to operate three different devices. Thanks to this little beauty I am using it to operate my led TV, my dvd player, and my Netflix box. It is also cheap, cost wise.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Just what I wanted
by Valued Customer - January 05, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fair pricing. Works great! It was hard to find the exact replacement and it took some time to find what I needed. Samsung sent me to a third party vendor. I called Samsung and the vendor several times until someone accidently told me what I needed. I can't remember which one made the slip up. I'm glad I took the time to make sure it was right!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It works with my TV. What more can you ask for.
by Valued Customer - December 18, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It works with my TV. What more can you ask for.The dogs chewed up my remote. The picture looked like my remote, but my tv wasn't listed in the compatibles. But it was compatible. I've forgotten my model number . . . it was a cheap Samsung TV bought at RadioShack a few years ago.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
GREAT
by Valued Customer - December 11, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I wasn't sure it would be compatible but it IS compatible and works great. It isn't exactly like what I was replacing but very nearly so. The main difference had to do with the size of some of the buttons. I glad to have it as the other one no longer really works.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good remote.
by Valued Customer - January 09, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great remote. I was not able to pry it open for cleaning like with other remotes I have. As with many remotes, oil from your skin builds around the keys and needs cleaning or the keys don't function.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works just like the original
by Valued Customer - September 04, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I was skeptical because sometimes what you see is not what you get, and I honestly can't tell you what happened to the original remoteit just disappeared, but this is just as good, if not better (newer and in better condition) than the originaland the price was right .

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect match to replace the one we lost and worth the price.
by Valued Customer - July 07, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This NEW SAMSUNG TV REMOTE CONTROL BN59-01006A was a perfect match to replace the one we lost.Much better than trying to get a universal remote.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - February 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

GOOD DEAL FOR REPLACEMENT REMOTE.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
New Samsung TV Remote Control BN59-01006A
by Valued Customer - November 27, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Thought I did a review on this already. Same came to me in 3 days, was secured in the mailbox, via bubble wrap, sealed in plastic, and described correctly- NEW! Better yet, I tried every button on my Samsung TV and it worked flawlessly. The seller and his product had a 97% rating. I highly recommend and will purchase more items from same in the future.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It works!
by Valued Customer - November 13, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Only the volume, power, channel up buttons worked on my old remote. I blame my kids If I had to guess, they were using it as some sort of ""electronic projectile"". I order this one, added batteries to it and it just worked. Ah, I'm back in business! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Was a good product served our purpose well
by Valued Customer - September 13, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was a good product served our purpose well, replace the one that thedog ate you know how that goes..

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It required no tinkering to allow all functions. May
by Valued Customer - August 15, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It required no tinkering to allow all functions. May buy another to prevent finding if laid around or spouses conflicts at timesd.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very good replacement for orginial remote
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I ordered this to replace the original remote to my TV. It arrived early and, while a smaller size, (which I actually like better) works exactly like the original one. All I had to do was pop in the batteries and it worked perfectly. Glad I could get it because the universal remote I tried didn't allow my to connect with my DVD player. So glad this was available for purchase.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Picture shows this is a Samsung remote, but it
by Valued Customer - July 05, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Picture shows this is a Samsung remote, but it is Huaya. I felt the picture is misleading as to the product received. The remote complete worked with the Samsung TV no programming required. Since this came from China the shipping took about 2 weeks, but was received before promosied.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great, just disappointing as I intentionally sought out a
by Valued Customer - October 07, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Be warned: the remote I received was some off-brand that I had never heard of. IT looks the same, but has some other asian company stamped on it instead of Samsung. Works great, just disappointing as I intentionally sought out a Samsung branded remote.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
remote
by Valued Customer - October 24, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

received fast and quick and works greatgo for it. Okay not long enough for a review, works great, no problem, does everything it is suppose to, has a magical way and touch, ooh la la.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great price too
by Valued Customer - May 01, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is the right product adn delivery is always very fast. Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS