Carrying Case For Garmin Nuvi 57LM GPS Navigator S
 
 
 
 
 
(33)

KHANKA Carrying Case For Garmin Nuvi 57LM GPS Navigator System With Spoken ,5 Inch Display

Price: BCD29View this productLogin to leave a review
Carrying Case For Garmin Nuvi 57LM GPS Navigator System With Spoken ,5 Inch Display
4.72727203369141 33

Product Reviews:

Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

just what needed

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
and it has a funny odor to it
by Valued Customer - July 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I give this product 3 stars.1. it does what it's designed to do it holds my Garmin GPS and all its accessories2.The zipper is not of the highest quality.3.The material is not of the highest quality.4. and it has a funny odor to it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great for a small or medium GPS
by Valued Customer - June 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is a nice case. Light and sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

good fit for electronics

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
what if you dont have a pay pal acount ?
by Valued Customer - June 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Dear friend,Greeting!You purchased a GPS Navigator in my Amazon store few months ago. And I'd like to offer you a new model (free of charge plus $5 reward) for your honest review. If you are interested in it, please reply me and I'll send you the link of the Amazon product. I'll return total money (money you paid + extra reward) to your PAYPAL account.Sorry to disturb. Looking forward your reply.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect fit
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

everything fits so conveniently inside. I like that the actual GPS device has its own padded sleeve so it does not get scratched.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good deal.
by Valued Customer - May 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This case is very useful, not bad looking, and put together well. I use it for a small digital camera and accessories.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Everything fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fits everything! That's a bonus to have everything
by Valued Customer - May 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits everything! That's a bonus to have everything together. My last case only held the unit and I was forever making sure I had all the pieces parts when I traveled. Not at all crazy about the carrying strap that is placed inside, it really gets in the way. Would really prefer a strap that crosses over the outside to make holding and carrying the case easier. Delivery was fast.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice pouch!
by Valued Customer - April 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nothing here not to like for $8 or so. Holds my GPS well and protects it from damage while storing it in the trunk for occasional use.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good protection
by Valued Customer - April 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Light weight package with plenty of protection for the Nuvi.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - March 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

saves the navigator from the inevitable bangs and bumps on road trips and when stored away.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I would have gave it 5 stars if it did'nt smell weird
by Valued Customer - March 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product and high quality.. but it smells really weird. I can't explain it, but it's definitely noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Loved the case for my Garmin GPS!
by Valued Customer - March 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Loved the case for my Garmin GPS! Ample room for the GPS and the accessories and protects them also.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - March 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

great for my garmin

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice case for the $
by Valued Customer - March 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was just what I needed. Very nice case. doe what I needed it for.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Exactly what I was loooking for.
by Valued Customer - February 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Every singe component fit into this holder. The screen fit snug and the accessories were neatly held in the lower section.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I'm so happy I purchased this I'm a transportation driver I drive
by Valued Customer - February 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

OMG, I'm so happy I purchased this I'm a transportation driver I drive all over Ohio and I haven't gotten lost yet.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very good product. Can be used to store multiple
by Valued Customer - February 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very good product.Can be used to store multiple items

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Holds a lot
by Valued Customer - February 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This case is very sturdy and well put together. It holds my GPS, plugs, accessories and my phone chargers very well with some room left over. It is big enough to fit all of that yet small enough to fit in a carry on bag and not take up much space.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS