Chromebook 3, 11.6 And , 4GB RAM, 16GB EMMC, Chrom
 
 
 
 
 
(29)

Samsung Chromebook 3, 11.6 And , 4GB RAM, 16GB EMMC, Chromebook ()

Price: BCD26View this productLogin to leave a review
Chromebook 3, 11.6 And , 4GB RAM, 16GB EMMC, Chromebook ()
4.6551718711853 29

Product Reviews:

Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Computer for Minimal Tasks!
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have always had a laptop with all the bells and whistles. However, being between jobs where I wasn't provided a ""big"" laptop, I needed something I could use for small tasks. This Chromebook is perfect for surfing the web, paying bills, email, so on. I don't need for much more. It printed easily to our wireless printer too! The Chrome OS recently updated and this computer updated automatically. I did recently need to download a big file for my new job and it slowed this bad boy down a little. If you're familiar with Chromebooks and just need a cheap one that will come to your door in two days, then this is the one for you. It's been nice to not have to email on my phone anymore.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Surprisingly nice chromebook
by Valued Customer - August 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Does not act like a tablet, but it can have almost 10 tabs open before affecting performance, including video streaming. The battery seriously lasts as long as I need it, and I'm one to forget to charge it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Helpful addition to tracking news, etc.
by Valued Customer - August 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Learning the Chrome system has taken some time, but it is enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Easy
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So easy to use! Hard to believe! Love it <3

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Does it's job
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this Chromebook needing a cheap laptop replacement quickly. I wasn't sure what to expect from a Chromebook and read a lot of reviews before deciding on this one.I only need it for checking email, internet browsing, and other light computing tasks. It's a slight adjustment going from a traditional laptop to a Chromebook but I have enjoyed it so far. I can get everything done that I need to and it's quick doing it. Honestly, if you need something that is good for light computing this is a great option.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Faster
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Faster, nicer looking.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I like
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great for what I use it for. Basic stuff - Google docs and watching videos and social media. Had an Acer Chromebook. The keys were smoother and more responsive on the Acer.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
not what I thought however it's been working just fine for me
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's not what I thought however it's been working just fine for me. I am enjoying it so far, I recently received it so for now I am just going to give it 4 stars. It was an oversight on my part I will be keeping it because it's not bad for the price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fast little laptop
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Lightweight and fast

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great size, great price
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got a great deal and got it fast. It's a notebook, so the less keys is something you have to get use to but gets the job done!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A Wonderful Laptop for the Price
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Too often people like to compare the higher end laptops to ones on the lower end of the spectrum. When this comes to this machine, there is no comparison to the high performance behemoths out there. However, people who are in the market for that kind of computer should buy it, not this one. For what it is, a decently priced computer with modest specifications, it performs well. You can't too anything too intense on it, but that's okay. It's a great starter computer for a student or someone who will use it strictly to perform simple tasks.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Inexpensive Laptop Alternative
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The secretary at my job asked me to shop around for an inexpensive laptop so she could take work home with her now and again. She was happy with the price point of this item and says it does exactly what she needed it for - all the basics. I am considering buying one to use as my note taker in law school as the limited features means it will be less of a distraction, but will still make sure I am able to take good notes.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Check the specs before you buy
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I gave it 5 stars because the problem i have with it is more of my fault for not checking if it had a backlit keyboard, it does not, other than that i just use it to shop around and had to clean up my resume for a new job. I haven't had any glitches or had it slow down on me

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The trackpad literally feels just like my Macbook Air's and that makes me so happy
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

After much research and debating which Chromebook was right for me, I decided on the Samsung Chromebook 3 and here are my reasons why:Price - I saw this on sale at my local walmart which prompted me to look into getting a Chromebook in the first place. I am a regular Mac user (Macbook Air 13"") but wanted something cheap enough I wouldnt have to worry about losing or breaking it.Battery life, speed, display and software were my additional top reasons why I went for the Samsung. The battery life is incredible and literally lasts all day, not to mention it charges to 100% in about an hour and a half. The performance of this thing honestly blows me away! This device is mainly used for web browsing and pages load quickly, animations are swift and not laggy. This thing reminds me of my Macbook Air in regards to web browsing and light tasks.The display is crisp and bright, setup literally takes under a minute, its fast, cheap, charges fast, lasts forever. The trackpad literally feels just like my Macbook Air's and that makes me so happy. I don't feel like I have to relearn how to use this trackpad; it feels right at home in comparason the the Air.I also love how if there isnt any WiFi near by I can use my hotspot from my iphone.Buy this thing if you want a cheap, snappy web browser on-the-go. I am beyond impressed with this little machine, I would absolutly buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It working good
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A nice computer for a very small price.
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I had a lot of trouble using an RCA version of a book but this Samsung Chromebook works wonderfully on Wi-Fi. Haven't tried to use it any other way I am able to use the Windows 10 products I am used to, and the Chrome products I am used to, and they sink perfectly. Samsung has a lot of speed compared to the RCA product that I had so much problems with.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Inexpensive school computer.
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The poor display doesn't run 1080p videos, limited processor speed. An inexpensive laptop for students.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
My smartphone and gadget-obsessed 12yo daughter loves it
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It was free with my phone, so the price was phenomenal. Solid Chromebook. My daughter says it's way faster than the ones her school gives them.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice first laptop
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good product. Daughter is enjoying it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS