Classic Controller For Nintendo Wii
 
 
 
 
 
(30)

ZETTAGUARD Classic Controller For Nintendo Wii

Price: BCD41View this productLogin to leave a review
4.36666630

Product Reviews:

Connection is not good.
by Valued Customer - June 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Wii remote has trouble being recognized when you attach it. It takes some jiggling and patience to get to work.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The one seems like a button sticks and no matter what you push
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We bought two, and only had a small problem with one. The one seems like a button sticks and no matter what you push, it still keeps going. But eventually, always comes ""unstuck."" Still, good product for a good price!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Controller and Value for the Money
by Valued Customer - January 13, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I purchased two of these controllers and am pleasantly surprised with the speed of delivery and the quality of the controllers. No, you can't expect the high quality you get from an actual Nintendo Wii Classic Controller which cost $30, but this is a decent replacement. The buttons on the top are clean and work well. The buttons on the front stick out a bit more than the actual Nintendo controller, but you can easily get used to it and the fact that they are a bit looser than the original. Good value for the money spent, though.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent, works like the original
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I plugged this in to my wii, and it works great, no problems or issues. Would buy again, if I need more controllers, works just like the original (wish I had never given them away to begin with).

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The good: It does work with the SNES classic
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The good: It does work with the SNES classic. It feels pretty well constructed and very responsive.The bad: The cord is extremely short. Like, about 3 feet. In my opinion, that's unusable. At least, for the purpose of being an SNES controller.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great wii nunchuck alternative
by Valued Customer - January 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I can finally play Mario kart without using that stupid wheel adapter! These controllers work perfectly on games that allow the classic controller configuration.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This is an authentic brand controller and the buttons are laid out very similar to the controllers of the past which makes getti
by Valued Customer - January 24, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A must have for playing classic Nintendo games on the WII. This is an authentic brand controller and the buttons are laid out very similar to the controllers of the past which makes getting used to very easy.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Lost my sensor bar so grabbed this to navigate the menu on my Wii. Works well with no issues.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Controller!
by Valued Customer - December 29, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

As a child of the 90s, this is the type of controller I'm used to. I am thrilled they offer it for Wii. It makes playing those old Nintendo games that much better!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great
by Valued Customer - November 14, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

What I wanted! Not too flimsy, not to plasticity feeling, I was looking for a cheap controller. It's not name brand, but it works! Not as sturdy as name brand, just don't go throwing it at the wall, mash down on the buttons too hard or step on it. Otherwise it's great :)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - March 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good quality, served its purpose

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 06, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this for the kids to play a lot of the older games they found and liked my only regret was not buying another because teens don't share well needless to say they figured it how to work it out there happy that's all I care about

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Light and cheap but functional
by Valued Customer - April 08, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

To hold it you can feel that it's probably not kid friendly but for casual use it gets it done. Allows me to play Classic Nintendo games and hasn't given me any problems yet. Hasn't been dropped on the floor yet either though. I'll probably buy a couple more.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - February 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

works great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - January 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Awesome

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
but works just fine. Contrary to what people say
by Valued Customer - May 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Knockoff yes, but works just fine. Contrary to what people say, I don't see any problems with this knockoff classic controller. It works great for my NES and SNES games on the Wii.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - December 21, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works just as good!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It came it looks great it just took over a month to get the
by Valued Customer - November 13, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It came it looks great it just took over a month to get the thing and it does not work like I said it looks great $6.00 dollars spent lesson learned next time I will order from Nintendo.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - December 02, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
If only my skills at Mario were better..
by Valued Customer - October 20, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works perfectly! If only my skills at Mario were better.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS