Deluxe Microfiber Striped Sheet Set, Spa Blue, Twi
 
 
 
 
 
(37)

AMAZONBASICS Deluxe Microfiber Striped Sheet Set, Spa Blue, Twin

Price: BCD70View this productLogin to leave a review
Deluxe Microfiber Striped Sheet Set, Spa Blue, Twin
4.67567491531372 37

Product Reviews:

Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Super soft sheets. Look very elegant.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice
by Valued Customer - August 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hey, these are actually nice!
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have dogs, so the durability was important to me. My previous sheets kept getting torn by the beasts. These are not only comfortable, but they are really holding up well. Quite nice.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great price for what you get (but you get what you pay for)
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great price. Sheets will not have the same feel or softness as a quality high-thread count cotton set. See other reviews. Best cheap sheets on Amazon. Generally a safe bet with AmazonBasics.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Buy Anazon��Ǩ��
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A really good set of bed linen especially for the price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
BUYING ANOTHER SET ASAP. YOU SHOULD AS WELLLOL
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

WOW. Buying another set ASAP! I can NOT believe how nice these sheets are. So soft, deep pocketed, and not paper thin. $25 for a King set! You pay that at walmart for itchy sheets..lol

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Super soft!
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought these at a pallet place where someone had returned the pillow cases but kept the sheets! I love the pillow cases! They are so soft and comfortable! I am going to buy the whole ate soon!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Quality Sheets
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I get hot at night so these are not ideal but they don't trap heat. The color is pretty and the material is soft to the touch. The underside of the flat sheet has a satin/silk feel.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Luxurious feel, looks great
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These sheets are very comfortable. They feel luxurious. Very nice bright white. Looks great on the bed. I would definitely recommend them. Ive been very happy with all the Amazonbasics products. Hope they keep expanding their line.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Weird
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is the weirdest set of sheets that I have ever owned. One side is microfiber and the other side is something else - something slippery and snags on EVERYTHING. I will not be buying another set of these. UGH.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I love these sheets
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They are silky smooth and fresh they don't get hot, better than most sheets honestly

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They are very silky and a fabulous buy for the money.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
smooth as silk
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

quite comfortable and easy to clean without much fuss. feels like satin next to the skin. I'd buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great value
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Like the feel of these. Definitely a great buy.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works well and washes well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
They feel AMaZiNg
by Valued Customer - July 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I absolutely love these sheets! They are so soft and silky; they feel amazing to sleep in. My family also fell in love with them and to make a long story short, every single bed in our household now has these sheets on. I would highly recommend you purchase these.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love these sheets
by Valued Customer - July 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love these. I do not like microfiber sheets but these do not feel like microfiber. Nice weight, not thin.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Wash, Dry, Repeat, Repeat, Repeat
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They may need to change the name to ""Free Flying Microfiber Sheets."" After washing and drying the sheets, I spread them out across the bed in a room with sunlight streaming in; the volume of airborne fibers that came off of the sheets was astounding. I spent five minutes sneezing and threw them back into the wash. We'll see what happens. The fabric feels durable, but it's early and if the fibers keep releasing at the same rate, the set may dematerialize in the dryer.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Indulgence at a great price
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These are the most comfortable sheets. I can't wait to get into bed. They feel so luxurious. And the price is perfect. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Amazing sheets! Super soft and a great price
by Valued Customer - July 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Amazing sheets! Super soft and a great price!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS