Displayport To VGA Adapter
 
 
 
 
 
(29)

AMAZONBASICS Displayport To VGA Adapter

Price: BCD38View this productLogin to leave a review
4.82758629

Product Reviews:

Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

as described, delivered on time

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product
by Valued Customer - July 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great. Great resolution and simple to connect.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great
by Valued Customer - July 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These worked great for connecting a vga monitor to USB port on my HO Elitebook laptop. Using 3 monitors connected to docking station. 1 VGA, 2 using this adapter. No driver requires

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Limited orders.
by Valued Customer - May 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I like these devices. We are using them to get us past the upgrade cycle on our monitors vs computers. My only beef with Amazon on this is the limit of 10! Otherwise it would be 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect
by Valued Customer - May 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked perfect. So happy. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
We will see.
by Valued Customer - May 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I haven't used it yet or it would probably be five stars. I have a new card ordered that this will work on .

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - April 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very simple to install for a split monitor when you only have one available monitor port.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - March 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Completely satisfied, it is what I needed, works perfectly fine and I received it as agreed! totally recommended!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great. More reliable than the Star tech devices even
by Valued Customer - February 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great. More reliable than the Star tech devices even.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Exact fit
by Valued Customer - December 28, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We bought this for our son to link his monitors, it was exactly what he needed:)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - November 14, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

it works

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - November 06, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - November 06, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

works great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It works!
by Valued Customer - October 31, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just like all other Amazon Basics stuff, it works great with no problems. Just plug it in and you are good to go.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Order with care
by Valued Customer - October 31, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Only fits a DisplayPort. Looks in the picture (especially on a phone) like a USB adapter.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - September 28, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's a good cable but died on me after some use

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - September 05, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

WORKS GOOD

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - September 02, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Amazing :)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Still working great, good price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Definitely recommend
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

For just a few bucks I was able to salvage an old monitor instead of buying a new monitor

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS