Drive 60LMT GPS Navigator
 
 
 
 
 
(23)

GARMIN Drive 60LMT GPS Navigator

Price: BCD11View this productLogin to leave a review
Drive 60LMT GPS Navigator
4.69565200805664 23

Product Reviews:

How to get home
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got me lost

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
My 1st Garmin Drive 60 is Great so I purchased another for my wife
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The Drive 60 does what a GPS is supposed to do in an efficient fashion. The bells and whistles are nice. It does NOT require a 'SMART' phone like some of the newer versions in order for the LIVE TRAFFIC application. I have found myself on less traveled roads and byways being warned in advance of potential hazards such as curvier curves, school zones and road work. The PHOTO RED LIGHT warning helps in urban zones. The user is able to silence the audible warnings tones. The Drive 60 is highly customizable to the individual user. I've had mine for TWO years driving in dense urban areas, open highways and the roads less travelled. It is a darn good unit.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
updates
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The unit is loaded and ready to go. As I have read, the display is a little on the light side and could be somewhat more vivid. Also, it would be more helpful to have more printed information about the features and updating.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect addition for older vehicles!
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The larger screen makes a huge difference in my ability to use this exceptional tool. It pairs easily with a bluetooth earpiece if your car is an older model. I purchased the Garmin Wireless Backup Camera to supplement the navigating system and am thrilled to be better aware of activity around the vehicle. Living in an active family neighborhood makes safety extremely important. Road trips are now a pleasure. Thank you Garmin.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I like the warnings on sharp curves
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Had more to offer than my old one. I like the warnings on sharp curves. Got to my destination with no problems let's you know what lane to be in.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A lot bigger and better screen than our old Garmin
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just tried it out today, A lot bigger and better screen than our old Garmin. Will give it a workout next month on trips to Florida and Boston.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great replacement for my Nuvi 1540

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good GPS, but be prepared for battery issues if buying refurbished.
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The GPS unit itself works really well. It is pretty easy to use and has a lot more features than the old Nuvi 205 that we replaced (too little memory to update maps).My biggest complaint is the battery. I understand that I bought a refurbished unit and I don't expect the battery to be brand new, but I believe this one sat on a shelf for far too long with the battery completely drained. It won't hold a charge for very long. On a recent trip, we had the GPS plugged in and running fine for an hour and a half until we stopped for some food. When turning off the car, the GPS popped up a message saying the battery was low. So even after running/charging for that long, it still had a low battery. Since the batteries are not easily replaceable, I am taking a star off the review (from 4 to 3 stars).

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great
by Valued Customer - July 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This thing is great. As a person that often gets lost this has saved the day a couple of times. Not having to use my cell as a GPS too has been more helpful than I thought.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Huge screen so you know what turns ahead
by Valued Customer - July 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice big screen easy to use with get directions

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
If you travel a lot, this is a Must Have
by Valued Customer - July 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Really nice, and capable GPS as compared to my old Garmin (don't remember the name/version, but it's over 5 years old). This one has all of the bells and whistles, and is about the size of an Amazon Fire tablet (so, placement on the windshield is critical). I would strongly recommend this GPS.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - July 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works but is truly slow if you have to change route for any reason.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very happy with this device
by Valued Customer - July 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Performs as described. Very happy with this device.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good value
by Valued Customer - July 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good unit. Purchased reconditioned, but it came packaged very well and looks and works great so far.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Performs better than expected.
by Valued Customer - July 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My 1st experience with a GPS of this type. Drove around northern Michigan yesterday and never skipped a beat. Gave me precise directions and when I deviated from the route input it ""caught up"" with me and gave me a new set of directions Once even outperformed the locals by recommending a different route than the shortcut we have been using for years. Time wise it actually took less time than the old. I did find the short usb cord had a problem, intermittently the device would not charge or be recognized by my pc. I called the customer service line, explained the problem and received an immediate apology and the promise I would be sent a new cord by the fastest means available. CS personnel where very polite and acted in a totally professional manner. I would recommend this unit to anyone seeking a reasonably priced GPS.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good value, purchased for a family member they are
by Valued Customer - July 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good value, purchased for a family member they are happy. Not as timely updates as a phone but that is the price you pay for a standalone unit.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good but not great
by Valued Customer - June 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bough this one before moving from Des Moines, IA to San Antonio, TX. Acquiring satellite is taking longer than expected. It works fine, not great. Some minor issues; for examples, it sometimes confuses the destination location on the other side of the highway so I have to do the same destination again to get to the right destination. Some Shell gas stations have been sold to Chevron but updated map is still shown Shell. It is still a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Dont debate, BUY IT
by Valued Customer - June 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is the BEST! The clearest voice I have ever heard! I love that it gives landmarks! Example, first it says, .in 2 miles turn right on Main St. a few mins LATER IT SAYS, TURN RIGHT AT THE LIGHT AFTER WALGREENS! NO NEED TO worry about reading strret signs everytime. ALSO, warns you about red light cameras, over speed limit, SCHOOL crossing zones, it even alerts you if you make to wide a turn, or if you change lanes and are too close to another car! I highly recommend it! It keeps me aware with daily driving even if i dont need directions. BUY IT!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good gps
by Valued Customer - June 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very good gps for the money.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great GPS at a great price
by Valued Customer - June 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked great for our road trip. Traffic alerts worked. The fact that it was refurbished really saved quite a bit of money.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS