Dryer Belt
 
 
 
 
 
(24)

Samsung Dryer Belt

Price: BCD5View this productLogin to leave a review
Dryer Belt
4.70833301544189 24

Product Reviews:

Fit perfect, but I did NOT need it
by Valued Customer - August 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fit perfect, but I did NOT need it. It was the spring tensioner on my dryer. But, NOW it has a new belt also. Great price, fast ship!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
its great!
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

works as expected its great!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
30% thinner, may not last as long.
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It works but is much thinner than the factory belt. I am concerned that being 30% narrower will cause it to fail much sooner, but at $8 I can't complain too much. Time will tell but my dryer is working again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
1 rib smaller than stock but, it works.
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

1 rib smaller than stock but, it works.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

exact fit works perfect

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Replacement belt for 1/2 of the other ""online stores"".
by Valued Customer - July 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Replaces my original belt exactly as specified

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
perfect replacement
by Valued Customer - July 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

direct fit and replacement for my dryer saved me $1200 that i couldnt afford

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Definitely would order again
by Valued Customer - July 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Dryer stopped spinning disassembled to find belt torn couldnt get for 1 week found online and recieved in 2 days installed new belt perfect fit ease of installation took 30 min total and dryer is working again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Get this belt if you have a Samsung DV219AEW/XAA
by Valued Customer - July 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This belt has 4 ribs on it. I believe with other belts the burning that people smells is because they also sell a belt with 5 ribs on it and say its compatible. I believe the 5 rib belts are just a hair too wide. So they rub while spinning. This belt.is just perfect.I changed the belt, heating element, thermostat, and thermistor all at the same time since I was already messing around with the dryer. It's like a new machine now.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fit VRT Perfectly
by Valued Customer - July 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

As far as I can tell, this is an OEM Samsung belt. It has 4 ribs to match the 4 grooves on my dryer's blower fan unit (some belts on here claim to fit my dryer, but have 5 ribs). Came in 4 days. Fit like OEM with no slack. My dryer is the VRT from 2010.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits perfect and works great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Be sure to replace the belt if your roller has locked up and self-destructed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Replacement
by Valued Customer - June 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got this belt to replace the replacement belt. This one is higher quality and doesn't release the horrible smell the other belt did when the dryer was running.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Better to buy one from lowes
by Valued Customer - June 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A very tight fit compared to the original and not as wide. Has 4 instead of 5 rows. Better to buy one from lowes, that way it doesn't take so long to come in

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect
by Valued Customer - May 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Exactly what it is

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits perfect and seems to be durable

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The last time I called a repair guy they wanted
by Valued Customer - May 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The last time I called a repair guy they wanted to charge me $400 for a pump that turned out to be a clog. This part saved me about that much and worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - May 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Design flaw, engineering should have used bigger belt

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This belt is fine, but the installation is a pain
by Valued Customer - May 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

After only about 5 years, the belt on my Samsung dryer broke. I ordered this replacement.I took over an hour to replace (not the fault of the belt, but due to the way the belt needs to be placed on the drum).Now that its replaced, my dryer is up to snuff again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS