Endoscope Iphone, Wireless Endoscope Inspection Ca
 
 
 
 
 
(28)

SUKEY Endoscope Iphone, Wireless Endoscope Inspection Camera Borescope Iphone 2.0MP HD Waterproof IP68 Wifi Borescope

Price: BCD95View this productLogin to leave a review
Endoscope Iphone, Wireless Endoscope Inspection Camera Borescope 2.0MP HD Waterproof Wifi Borescope
4.96428489685059 28

Product Reviews:

Worth every penny!
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I was pleasantly surprised by how good the quality is! We had a clogged sink drain and we found the issue with this scope. Saved us hundreds of dollars by not calling a plumber. It was easy to set up. Took no time at all.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Lots of uses.
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I gave this to my dad for his birthday the other night and he called this morning saying what fun he is having with it. He said he realizes he needs to clean behind things. Hahahahaha. He is always fixing things and tinkering on the car so I thought it would be something he would get a lot of use out of. I did not think he would be using it to look behind things. Hahahahah. He said it works really well and a good picture. Now I think I want to order one for me.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Amazing little devise
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Maintaining several rental homes is easier said than done lol . I purchased this to help diagnose problems with plumbing and electrical . Stick this baby inside a drain pipe to look for cracks, holes clogs ect . I use it to look at wiring inside of the walls.,fraying wire , dicolored insulation ect . This little scope is a life saver and a money saver . If you do any type of Auto or home repair this should be in your tool box

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Saved me from a major problem
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I lost something very important on the side of my counter (very small opening) and I needed to get it out. I tried for hours with tweezers just shooting in dark. I received this endoscope in the mail about 2 hours ago and within 30 mins of trying, I was able to get the item out. This thing is immensely useful for times like these.That being said, it is also very well made. You can absolutely tell it is a quality product! It was also easy to setup and use.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Seems to be working very well,
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It seems to be working very well,I initially thought it may not work for the price but i was wrong.I need this for my project, I told my friends they are all exited about it.Clear quality picture.one negative os that wire length is not sufficient for my project other that that i tis well made.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good ridged endoscope
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This endoscope works well for the price. It has a ridged cord which makes it a little harder to work with. However the ridged cord made it possible for me to inspect my chimney after cleaning to ensure that I got everything. The endoscope is also really easy to use out of the box. The instructions don't go in order, so make sure to download the app before connecting to the endoscope via WiFi.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Worked great on an iPhone!
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got this one to work on my car. It worked great on my iPhone. The additional attachments are also a great feature. It's wireless, the depth of field is good for close-up work and the cable is perfect for snaking. Great deal for the price!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome Endoscope! Saved Me A Call To A Plumber!
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This endoscope is great! I never knew I would need one of these but I just used it to look down my sink drain as it was clogged and I was able to see all of the food in it. I was able to look up ways to clear it without needing to hire a plumber. The one thing to note is that mobile data must be off on your phone for the wifi app to work.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice for the $
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice snake camera

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works flawlessly!
by Valued Customer - July 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I purchased one of these previously but it wouldn't connect to the app. This one connceted fast and the scope works great. Now I can see where I need to see quickly and easily!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I asked my husband what would he like to get as a gift to his Professional day
by Valued Customer - July 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I asked my husband what would he like to get as a gift to his Professional day. He said he would like to get an endoscope camera. Then I started my search, and one of his friends recommended me to take this endoscope, as he's already have one. I bought it, and when I gave it to my husband, I swear you couldn't ever see the happier person than him! Then he tried it out, and was really satisfied with the image quality! Recommended for all crazy guys like my husband!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great for small spaces - worth the money
by Valued Customer - July 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I got this endoscope to try to get back my graduation ring that feel inside the sink. It worked perfectly!. The cable it's quite long and it's easy to handle, also the accessories are very convenient as well. I don't like the app very much, but besides that the product works fine.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very easy to use.
by Valued Customer - July 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The endoscope was super easy to connect to my iPhone. It helped me find a pesky coolant leak on the back of engine near the firewall. I could not see without otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
this little guy connects flawlessly with my iphone 6 via
by Valued Customer - July 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

this little guy connects flawlessly with my iphone 6 via the wifi and has made fishing wire down walls so much easier!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I'd recommend
by Valued Customer - July 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Impressed with the picture quality. Product is holding up well so far.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - June 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good little tool for the price!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Operation
by Valued Customer - June 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
a good purchase.
by Valued Customer - June 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very clear recording from the camera. Minimal delay in transmission between the device and the app, making it easy to operate. Overall, a good purchase.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good tool for what you can't get your head in to see.
by Valued Customer - June 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Charged the Wifi stick for an hour, downloaded the app, connected to the WiFi SSID and was scoping within a 30 sec. Great ! iPhone 8+

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

love it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS