Fast Charge 10200Mah External Battery Pack, Black
 
 
 
 
 
(34)

Samsung Fast Charge 10200Mah External Battery Pack, Black

Price: BCD25View this productLogin to leave a review
Fast Charge 10200Mah External Battery Pack, Black
4.91176414489746 34

Product Reviews:

Given as a gift
by Valued Customer - August 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My friend loves this charger

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best external battery! Fast charge!
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Best product for droids on the market

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Super fast charging
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love this charger! It charges super fast and I always take with me where and when I can. I can always expect a 10-20% increase in battery on my phone within 15 minutes (give or take 5 minutes).

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
PERFECT
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

PERFECT

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Product!
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I'm able to charge my phone 4 times before it becomes fully discharged.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Lasted one year, but worked great while it did
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got this product about a year ago , worked great till now, it wont charge anymore, i would expect it to last more then 1 year, but when it worked it was great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The most important thing is its reliability.
by Valued Customer - July 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Try it you'll love it. The best ever. Just a little to big. But great especially when you your phone 24/7.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works Great For Me
by Valued Customer - June 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I use it for keeping my phone charged at work, so I don't have to stay by the wall.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect, it is small and convent for traveling.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best Charger
by Valued Customer - June 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Im very happy with my purchase. My phone is always charged. Its charges your phone quickly. I have owned chargers. Cannot compare with the ones I've purchased before. This charger is the best! Buy this charger, you will not regret it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
On the go!
by Valued Customer - June 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love the color black and well I just dropped it and a scratch peeled off the paintso that's the only downfall. But asides from that the battery last up up to 4x a charge on my Samsung galaxy s7 edge and I am one to use my phone a lot and the fast charge to charge the portable is fast! That's what you nees fast! So if your looking to get your first portable.which is a must! Get this and you won't be disappointed.P.s I have like 3 of these!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I like this product! This is great!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I'm so absolutely happy I purchased it
by Valued Customer - June 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I'm so absolutely happy I purchased it. It is truly handy. Also, it's great to have in emergency situations, i.e., when the power goes down due to adverse weather - I can plug up my cell phone, then my tablet and my cell phone again, if needed, and have full charges on all 3. You can't get any better than that for the price! I highly recommend. Will purchase again, if needed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I love this. It charges my phone 4 times before
by Valued Customer - June 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love this. It charges my phone 4 times before i have to charge it again. My only issue with it is the cord that comes with it only lasted about a week.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works really well

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent product
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I took a bus trip and non of the plugs worked on the bus from Atlanta to Miami my tablet and phone stayed at 100% even quick charged a iphone for a friend she used her cord though no cord comes with this but thats cool too if Im going to be out long i always take this battery pack its a little heavy handle with care

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

AWESOME. Buy it, you need it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great! Holds a little more than 2 full charges
by Valued Customer - May 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great! Holds a little more than 2 full charges for my cell phone and charges fast! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - May 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Awesome product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I love this charger because it charges my samsung galaxy 8s
by Valued Customer - May 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love this charger because it charges my samsung galaxy 8s at the fast charging speed. Not super light but very compact and very durable.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS