File Jacket, Reinforced Straight-Cut Tab, Flat-No
 
 
 
 
 
(38)

AMAZONBASICS File Jacket, Reinforced Straight-Cut Tab, Flat-No Expansion, Letter Size, Manila, 100-Pack

Price: BCD71View this productLogin to leave a review
4.78947338

Product Reviews:

Very pleased with these
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I only need a few, so this was a good bit more than I needed. That said, they are constructed well. They aren't going to fall apart on you. I use this in my work van where they get bounced around all day. No problems. I prefer these ""pocket"" style over manilla folders. I always over fill manilla folders and stuff is always falling out the side. These work much better in that regard.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
As described good quality
by Valued Customer - August 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

as described

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
These hold a lot of paperwork
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These work well as intended. I use them for pre-filing paperwork by category.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
These are better than folders for me
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These are better than folders for me, since they open up and are square they are designed to fit more documents without feeling cramped. It also means I can more easily grab them out. You can also keep things organized when they are pulled out, since it's essentially a large envelope.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

nice quality

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Office supplies.
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just what i needed

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love it
by Valued Customer - July 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect for keeping receipts from falling out

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A lot of space to fit a stack of paper
by Valued Customer - July 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A lot of space to fit a stack of paper but the file folder its not strong enough to hold that many papers

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good Quality
by Valued Customer - July 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Trying to get more organized. These work great, with the sides sealed, small notes and papers don't fall out. I already ordered another box, since Ifinished the first one.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great price for a great product
by Valued Customer - June 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fabulous pocket files. Nice and tight. Thick material. Great value.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great price. Great product. Delivered as promised.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I need to place them in rolling bags and would hate if documents came sliding out of the side
by Valued Customer - May 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These folders are exactly what I was looking for. I need to place them in rolling bags and would hate if documents came sliding out of the side.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - May 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

good and cheap

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These folders are perfect And the price it right!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
No More Messy Files
by Valued Customer - May 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Hanging file folders are a colossal pain. Designed to hold open sided manila folders inside of an open sided larger folder, they effectively achieve a srate of perfect disorder. There has to be a better way, and in my office, these are the ticket. Because the bottoms can be expanded to rest flat and the sides are closed, they keep my documents neat. Nothing spills out of the sides, and as they fill up, they don't bow outward. I eliminated my hanging folders completely and exclusively use these. My file cabinets have the metal brace that slides forward to hold the files in place, so these don't move or fall backward. At last, no more messy files! I can't say that these are better or worse than similarly made folders, but they have certainly solved my file problems and I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Many uses!
by Valued Customer - May 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I like AmazonBasics brand file jackets They hold letter-size paper, but there are many uses for the jackets. If you need to carry a jacket with you, then it's nice that paper does not fall out of the folders. I keep one that I use for receipts and tickets and one for recipes and recipe cards. They are versatile and very transportable.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works like Smead.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Exactly the size that i was hoping they would be.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
So much better than traditional manila folders
by Valued Customer - May 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These are perfect for protection, collection and organization of documents. I use them in my filing cabinet to store smaller items like receipts. My kids use them to protect their reports and important papers so they don't get wrinkled in their book bags. I find these so much more practical than regular manila folders as I don't have to worry about papers falling out. I am involved in a lot of activities and I use these jackets all the time to carry my paperwork. Yes, the amount of paper that you can store inside is limited to about 25 standard sheets of paper since these jackets do not expand; however, for my business and personal use - this capacity is perfect for my needs and I prefer this slim jacket rather than the overly thick expansion folders. These are sturdily constructed, last a long time and there is ample room on the edge for identification labeling (handwritten or sticker). I love these foldersA+.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS