Fire HD 10 Tablet Case 7Th Generation, 2017 Releas
 
 
 
 
 
(26)

AMAZON Fire HD 10 Tablet Case (7Th Generation, 2017 Release), Charcoal Black

Price: BCD146View this productLogin to leave a review
Fire HD 10 Tablet Case 7Th Generation, 2017 Release , Charcoal Black
4.69230699539185 26

Product Reviews:

Sweet deal!
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love it! I use my Fire tablet more than my desktop!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
too expensive
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

it's a good case, but way to expensive. I found a used one for $20, even that is a bit much. I found a great one,different brand for the 8inch for $10. It seems exactly like this one , but this one cost $39.99. What the heck!.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very happy
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
New features
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

About a month later it was on sale for $50 off. I think I should get that back - this is about the 5th one I bought

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice tablet!
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So far we love this tablet. Big improvement from the fire we had previously.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Pricey but worth it.
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These cases are pricey but worth it. It has kept my fire safe on trips and travels as well as around the house. I use the integrated stand which does slide about on hard desks a bit but it is better than any case I've ever seen or used. I consider this case a must have.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great value
by Valued Customer - August 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

fits and looks great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
We are so happy with the kindle and all the applications
by Valued Customer - August 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought 2 of the kindle fire HD tablets with fire sticks. We are so happy with the kindle and all the applications. Good size, easy to carry in a purse or brief case, great for photos, and a whole range of patterned protective covers is available. The fire sticks are another matter. We never figured out how to make them work. Maybe we'll give them another try later.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Spoiled, difficult to transition to from an iPad
by Valued Customer - August 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I am sure it's a fine tablet but migrating from an IPad Air to the Fire has been more than disappointing. When I hold it with two hands while typing I keep hitting the off button, the keyboard and spelling software isn't correct in its predictions and I am always getting periods when I go for the space bar.so.my.sentences.often.look.like.this. I have grown impatient and as much as I don't want to, I think I need to shell out the extra coin for the iPad. One last thought, I worry that the charging connector won't hold up as well but that is pure speculation on my part. I just miss the function, familiarity, and apps from my iPad. Looks like one of the kids will get the Fire

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Outstanding Tablet
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Probably the best tablet I have ever owned. Would highly recommend the item to anyone. Keep up theexcellent job.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It's sturdy and we'll made.
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I like that I can fold the cover behind the tablet,and I can stand the tablet up to watch a movie or other show.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Satisfied
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good deal

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great screen!
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love it, I bought one for my grandson and thought I wouldn't like the bigger size but I do. It's a great product I also bought the case and it's very nice

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
it works
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

it works

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
�Ѩ?
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Wife's happy with this product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great price and cover

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A must have!
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A must have!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
More than expected!
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Amazingly high quality tablet. Added the 128GB mSD card which allowed me to download full movies and watch them on flight. Much recommended!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good Quality
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Have had it for 8 months now and still love it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS