Galaxy Note8 Replacement S-Pen, Orchid Gray
 
 
 
 
 
(24)

Samsung Galaxy Note8 Replacement S-Pen, Orchid Gray

Price: BCD12View this productLogin to leave a review
Galaxy Note8 Replacement S-Pen, Orchid Gray
4.91666603088379 24

Product Reviews:

Galaxy Note 8 pen
by Valued Customer - August 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Thanks a lot for this product. It was inexpensive, and delivery was super-quick!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Genuine samsung stylus for note 8.
by Valued Customer - August 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great quality and price for my note 8.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Everything!
by Valued Customer - August 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I LIKE IT! I WOULD SHOW IT BUT IT'S IN MY PHONE! :-)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Worth every penny.
by Valued Customer - August 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought an offbrand pen thinking I was saving a buck and it was total trash. I use my S Pen a lot and I need to be able to write naturally. If anything ever happens to it again I will be right back here one. It's exactly like the pen that came with my Note 8 and the only one that gets the job done right.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Direct oem replacement
by Valued Customer - August 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product the first 3 I bought from different suppliers none was responsive this is a direct oem replacement and works perfect

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Must have for Note 8
by Valued Customer - August 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's Samsung so it's expensive. Learn my lesson not to lose.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Quality.
by Valued Customer - August 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great pen

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Meh. It's okay.
by Valued Customer - August 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It was okay. Not as heavy as the original but. Itll work.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Original Note 8 pen
by Valued Customer - August 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Original pen. I bought because I lost the one that comes with my cellphone and it's just the same

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Value
by Valued Customer - August 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fit perfectly

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Highly recommend for note 8
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great buy for replacement

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
the oem s-pen
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

this is the Samsung branded, Samsung replacement S-Pen. 10/10.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Pen works just like the one that came with the phone. Makes my life so much easier being able to use the pen again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works just fine!
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works just fine! Just like my original.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very good
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Quality replacement at a great value !
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

ILove this is note 8 stylus pen replacement great value and although to early to tell seems to be very high quality and works as good as OEM. With OEM replacement @ $50 this is a super deal @ $9.99 so I bought 2.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It works and it's easy

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Like the original
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just like the one that came with the phone.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Stylus
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I t Works perfect! as if I+ came with the phone. I purchased one from Samsung and It's on back order. I will be ordering a backup one

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Looks like original
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Arrived quickly and seems to be identical to the original one I lost from my Note 8.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS