Galaxy S8 Unlocked 64GB - US Version (Midnight Bla
 
 
 
 
 
(35)

Samsung Galaxy S8 Unlocked 64GB - US Version (Midnight Black) - US Warranty-SM-G955UZKAXAA-SM-G955UZKAXAA

Price: BCD1182View this productLogin to leave a review
Galaxy S8 Unlocked 64GB - US Version (Midnight Black) - US Warranty-SM-G955UZKAXAA-SM-G955UZKAXAA
4.82857084274292 35

Product Reviews:

Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

S8 is a good phone. No complaints so far. Works as expected and goes above my expectations

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Samsung Galaxy s8+
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice phone I'm so glad I bought here and saved over 400 dollars vs verizon just keep in mind you can't get voicemail notifications but as far as price can't beat even allowed me to do payments no credit check or interest! Awesome

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Amazing
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Amazing phone!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great phone
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great phone and was easy to add to my verizon account. Did it myself which is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
LOVE IT!
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have had my share of cell phones and this is the Rolls Royce of them all. Arrived nicely packed and connecting it was easier than expected. This came with Oreo 8.0 already installed. 5 STARS all the way around!I simply love it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great phone, quick load
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great phone, quick load, many apps fit, love it. Will add to info after a few months of use in order to confirm how well it's still working.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
All glass body mean get a good case.
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love this phone. Not the biggest but after putting a Temdan ALL proof case on it, I wouldn't want the S8+. It would just big too bigand I'm 6'4"" with huge hands.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Android device
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great Battery compared to previous versions. Sound it send to different speakers/headphones vary.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Battery is trash in this S8. Poor seller information.
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

For the most part this is worth the money. There is a slight scratch on the screen that isn't noticeable unless you try to look at it. Other than a small scuff on the top edge of the phone (which you can't see with a case on) it is in great cosmetic condition. Now the battery life is OK but not great. Auccu Battery says that only 2,879/3,000mah is being used so my battery life isn't as what a new phone would be like. The battery also gets a little warm while playing video games such as PUBG on Recommened settings. But the thing about that is that the seller never told me that this phones battery was in the shape that it is in.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good Samsung phone with long battery life, but the sound when talking is not clear.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Not supported by Samsung.com
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent phone but not supported by Samsung.com since it is an international model, according to Samsung, with a US warranty. Samsung advises that there is only international phone support for mobile phones. Had I known that before ordering, I would not have ordered!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It's a great device to buy
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It was nice and quick and wasn't damage it's a great buy

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good. Thanks
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works with Sprint! Great phone.
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's a Samsung so I live it. I got this to replace my S7 that was terrible,and battery life as super low.I was thinking about getting the S9 with Sprint,but their prices are insane and the S9 has not much difference from the S8 other the finger print scanner button, new processor and new camera. It is not worth the price and the monthly payment to the carrier. I decided to get a unlocked S8 and not own them a penny what's great. It works with Sprint just fine, I highly recommend you to buy your own phone than deal with these carrier financing scam.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great deal!
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great phone, super fast and stunning display. Streams movies without flaw.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Not Totally Comparable with Verizon Network
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nothing wrong with this unlocked phone itself but it was not totally compatble with Verizon. Advanced calling features such as wifi calling, hd etc are not available. Also no 4g or 3g only lte. I do not recommend purchasing if you have verizon. Had to return phone and buy a phone with Verizon software.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excelente producto

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I'm enjoying the phone.. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

remanufacture with brand new finish..only the charger is cheapa lot of phone for the price

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Definitely an amazing option
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Omg this is everything I want in a phone! It's super quick, battery lasts forever, lots of room, it really is unlocked. I took it to Verizon and it works just fine. Only I saved a couple hundred dollars and didn't get Verizon's bloatware.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS