Galaxy Tab S3 9.7-Inch, 32GB Tablet (Silver, )
 
 
 
 
 
(27)

Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 9.7-Inch, 32GB Tablet (Silver, )

Price: BCD2095View this productLogin to leave a review
4.77777727

Product Reviews:

So far, so good
by Valued Customer - August 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Thought I had ordered the black one but the silver arrived. No biggy, though. Still learning about it so will update later. Bought a cover/keyboard locally. Will download the Kindle app so I can download books as I see fit. Have the free Slacker on it and the speakers seem to work fine. Also figured out how to connect my Bluetooth headphones. Later!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I love this tablet.
by Valued Customer - August 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very fast easy to set up.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Beautiful, Easy to use intelligent device
by Valued Customer - August 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My first Samsung , my First non iOS device . I'm impressed. After being a devoted Apple customer since its inception , that says a lot

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect tablet for on the go.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

love the product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent battery life.
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Battery life is really good. Display very sharp. Lightweight.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
""The best"" isn't necessarily good enough for me
by Valued Customer - August 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice tablet that can handle pretty much anything I can throw at it, though compared to the Galaxy S8 Duos phone I have, it it noticably slower, which is rather disheartening.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Smooth transition and good speed
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Hi, I had a tab E 9.6 and upped to this S3 . Very good sound and performance. Big fan of Samsung. Transferred settings and apps with smartswitch app

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Bought 2
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Light and bright and easy to use
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My old tablet was 6+ years old, so I splurged a little bit after reading reviews. Tablets sure have gotten smaller and lighter! The screen in bright. The sound is great for watching shows. I think android is easy to use, so very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good performance, no lag
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I wanted a tablet that performs well playing videos and games, so my fiance did some research for me, and the Galaxy Tab S3 seemed like the best deal. When it came out as a Prime Day deal, he took advantage of that and ordered one for my birthday. I had previously been using an Ellipsis 10 from Verizon and, while it was ok for puzzles, it was laggy with some games, and the picture quality was lacking. With the Samsung Galaxy Tab S3, the picture is clear and colorful. With four speakers, it's easy to hear and understand the sounds, and not feel like you're watching something from inside a cardboard box. I will say that there is some delay and drag with the S-Pen, but once you get used to it and anticipate it, it isn't bad. For the price my fiance paid for this tablet, I think it was a very good deal.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
best tablet
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

this thing is awesome

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Amazing
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love the tablet. It looks great, is not very heavy, the screen is really good and the battery lasts for about 3 hrs of intensive use.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Happy that I bought it
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Looked long and hard before deciding on the Samsung S3.Happy that I bought it. It was a present for my wife and she is very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love It!
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love my Samsung Galaxy Tab S39.7-Inch Tablet. I am still learning to use the many features available and find it easy to use. Love the clarity of the graphics. They are sharp and life like.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I'm loving my tablet, I'm addicted to it!
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I'm addicted to my tablet.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

great improvement over the older one we had

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Arrived a little later than 2 day delivery by 3 days, product as described, would order again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent quality. I used it every day
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is my 3rd Samsung Galaxy tablets and I won't buy anything help. Excellent quality. I used it every day, all day.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS