Gaming Headset For PS 4 PS4 Tablet PC Iphone 6/6S/
 
 
 
 
 
(52)

AFUNTA Gaming Headset For Playstation 4 PS4 Tablet PC Iphone 6/6S/6 Plus/5S/5C/5, 3.5Mm Headphone With Microphone LED Light- Black Red

Price: BCD63View this productLogin to leave a review
Gaming Headset For PS 4 PS4 Tablet PC Iphone 6/6S/6 Plus/5S/5C/5, 3.5Mm Headphone
4.5 52

Product Reviews:

Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Okay

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good buy
by Valued Customer - April 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Pretty good headset. I used it for work, as I work from home on computer call center. Audio is excellent and microphone placement is great. It's a tad heavy on the head though and can make your ears kinda warm/hot over time

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - March 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great soundbutto sharp and can cause injury to kids

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome
by Valued Customer - March 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Brought it for my brother and he loves it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Sound, Comfort and Price!
by Valued Customer - January 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is my second pair of these and I really like them. I accidentally sat on my first pair but I did have them for two years. They are very comfortable to wear and are a true bargain. Sound is great too! I would definitely recommend these to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great sound!
by Valued Customer - January 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These are very nice. Great sound, comfortable, easy to use, microphone works great. Fits my 8 and 11 yr old boys. I especially like that I can't hear Minecraft background music when they play now. Ha!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Headset. Better than the PS headset
by Valued Customer - November 21, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this headset for my husband as a birthday gift. He says this is a great headset with a very thick cord and the sound is perfect. Yes i would recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
and another for my nephew I have arrived in excellent packaging, and after a long enough experience it
by Valued Customer - November 20, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have watched many videos and read a lot of comments about these speakersI asked for one for me and another for my nephewI have arrived in excellent packaging, and after a long enough experience it is very comfortable and the quality of the materials made of them is of very high quality and the mike is very good and they loved itI recommend it to anyone who wants price, high quality and comfort in playing and listeningThanks to the seller

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - October 28, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very comfortable and lasts long.might not work on PC though
by Valued Customer - September 04, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I got this headset over a year and a half ago and it's still working very well. I primarily use it for my Playstation 4 and frequently wear it for upwards of 4-5 hours at a time. It never makes my ears hurt and has good audio quality both in sending and receiving.I would like to note that for some reason my laptop will not acknowledge that the headset is plugged in so I can't use it for gaming on that platform. Although since I cannot confirm that this is a hardware/software issue with the headset and not an issue with my own computers software I will give it the benefit of the doubt and assume it is my own fault.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

didn't last long..mic broke after a couple weeks

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great headset for the price.
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great headset. Compatible with multiple devices. Great sound. Very comfortable to wear as well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
good quality
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

good build for the price and overall good product. will only light up if its connected by usb but will still work as a headset without connecting the usb

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 11, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My grandson was extremely pleased with the headphones

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - May 13, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

very nice. my son was pleased

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good headset for the money
by Valued Customer - April 05, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I plugged in the headphones into my pc and they worked right away. I did not use the install disc to simulate surround sound. They sound great and in my game the other players can hear me fine. For $7 more than the last headphones I bought, these sound much better and are more comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
not useful to be used for console
by Valued Customer - March 24, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Ok for PC, can, not useful to be used for console. Cord design is far too short to be anywhere besides Very close to pc

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very noise canceling
by Valued Customer - March 20, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My husband didn't know he wanted these but he got them for christmas so he would stop stealing my blue gaming headset. My husband can't even here me when I yell for him with these. He loves them.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great
by Valued Customer - February 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

For the price they work great! Purchased two for my husband and son and both of them really like how they work. They look sharp and the quality is good. Would buy again. We use them with the playstion 4 .

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
for over a year now and they still work wonderfully. I was a little hesitant because of how
by Valued Customer - January 31, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have had these for over a year now and they still work wonderfully. I was a little hesitant because of how cheap they were but they were great and the mic is very clear. Sound on them is crazy awesome. If you don't want to spend a ton on quality gaming headphones. Look no further. They do have a long cord that sometimes gets in the way but I dont move around much when I'm gaming. To light them up you have to hook them into a usb somewhere which I dont use. Overall a amazing buy.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS