Gaming Headset With Mic For Xbox One PS4 PC Ninten
 
 
 
 
 
(58)

ARKARTECH Gaming Headset With Mic For Xbox One PS4 PC Nintendo Switch Tablet Smartphone, Headphones Stereo Over Ear Bass 3.5Mm

Price: BCD52View this productLogin to leave a review
Gaming Headset With Mic For Xbox One PS4 PC Nintendo Switch Tablet Smartphone
4.51724100112915 58

Product Reviews:

Great for the price
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The sound quality is very nice, the glowing color effect is cool but not obnoxious. I was happy to be able to get these for such a good price, and their follow-up was helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Noise control
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Decent option for the price. Purchased for nephew while he was with us for a few weeks. I couldn't hear the gaming anymore so I approve!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good value, good quality
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice sound quality, microphone is also very good, really great for playing games. Bought this headset for my boyfriend, he love it very much. He told me that still feel comfortable even use several hours. Will update if there is any other problem.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great headset for my gamer kid.
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My 14 year old son is constantly playing online with his friends. He's every bit of the steriotypical barely teenaged gamer kid, its loud, it's annoying, I love him anyway. The noise canceling properties on these headphones are SO good, seriously, he cant hear how loud hes being and OBVIOUSLY he never heard me tell him to take out the trash. I'm assuming the mike isn't the best, as hes always shouting into it but other than that it's an amazing purchase.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Sound quality
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is a gift for my nephew. He likes it so much and the review that he gave to me is: This headset is sooo lit, I love the color theme and the sound quality is just fire. It's super comfortable and light, no pressure for hours of gaming. 100% would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
My son loves theese
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great ! Like it?�
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I got these for my son. He really likes them. He says they work great, and he takes gaming pretty seriously. They are nice looking too. His only minor complaint is a slight gap at the bottom of the ear piece where it doesn't snug against his face. I think this is probably all based on head size, shape, etc. so might not even exsist for others.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great gift
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

my son loves to play on xbox and likes to talk to together player on online. I thought this was cool for him to have. great product. would get again

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
No light.
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Can't get it to light up, but great sound.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I used it to play CF yesterday,I can tell this stuff is nice and good quality, the color is fresh and when you wear it it's very comfortable with your ears

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My grandson like it but after a couple of weeks the mouth piece no longer worked

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Kid Approved
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My son loves it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It isn't turtle beach but has some good surround sound
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It isn't turtle beach but has some good surround sound. Volume could be louder but for $23 it is good for the money.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome Headphones!
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The headphones LED light changes to many bright colors and it feels comfortable to wear on my head. The audio quality is really good too. The box with the headphones come with an instruction booklet and a service card to contact customer service if you ever have any questions or concerns which is very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - July 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

$15 dollar headphones with flashing lights.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

KID LOVE IT

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

my son loves this headset

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five stars
by Valued Customer - July 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Amazing product, noise canceling, overall 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice Mic
by Valued Customer - July 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Cool Mic, Sound is clear and design looks great. The headset cushion touch head and ear comfortable. Good and fun to play video game with it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works Great. My son (age 11) absolutely loves them
by Valued Customer - July 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works Great. My son (age 11) absolutely loves them.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS