Garmin Fenix 5/5S/5 X/Forerunner 935 Dust Plug, 10
 
 
 
 
 
(78)

MOKO Garmin Fenix 5/5S/5 X/Forerunner 935 Dust Plug, 10 PACK Soft Silicone Charger Port Protector Anti Dust Plugs Caps For Garmin Fenix 5/5S/5 X/Forerunner 935 Smart Watch, Black

Price: BCD31View this productLogin to leave a review
4.74358978

Product Reviews:

Great product.
by Valued Customer - May 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These are a must have for the Fenix 5 watches.I really hate the charge connector for the Finix 5 watches. You are supposed to keep the charge connector clean but since it is recessed inside the watch this is all but impossible. The plugs work great in keeping the salty sweat out of the charge port.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It works.
by Valued Customer - February 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They work! So there's that. For the price, it's not entirely worth it in my opinion. Kind of a niche product. It also may not be necessary to plug to charging port and if it adds anything, it's flair. But I knew that going in. A neat, albeit unnecessary accessory.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Small investment for a clean charging port
by Valued Customer - June 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Does what says and gives you lots of color choices. The fit of the ""plug"" is excellent and I've actually used one everyday on Garmin 5s for about two months. I have found it to be completely inconspicuous (as desired) and does not interfere at all with regular wear or during exercise/activity. While out in the outdoors (camping, hiking, etc), I like that it's keeping the charging port completely insulated against dust and muck. My wife also put one on her Vivoactive and it works well there too.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This penny-priced piece of plastic does just what I needed
by Valued Customer - March 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This penny-priced piece of plastic does just what I needed it to - keeps the metal pieces of the charging port from contacting my skin and causing a rash. I wear my Garmin a LOT.so when I started to develop a bit of a rash right where the charging port was, I had to do something fast. Thankfully, I found this little cover. Problem solved.and it ships with multiple covers because, well, you WILL lose one, or two, or three

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Yep, They Work Great
by Valued Customer - January 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I'm not sure how necessary these little plugs are but I feel much better knowing that the connection between my fenix 5S and the power cord is protected against any possible damage. They fit snugly are are pretty easy to pop out of the watch when I have to plug it in.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This plug fit great and keeps everything out
by Valued Customer - January 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was getting a lot of stuff in the charge port. This plug fit great and keeps everything out. Cant tell any difference in how the watch feels with the plug in. They were inexpensive do what they are supposed to to do in order to protect an expensive watch.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice little aftermarket solution to an exposed charge plug
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

As others have posted, these little plugs fit perfectly in the charging port keeping dust/dirt and moisture out of there. They are not hard to get in/out of the watch when you do need to charge and they look good too.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fits snug and secure, keeps dirt out well.
by Valued Customer - June 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Keeps crud out of that little charging port. But it does not fit as nicely as the photo. Sticks up a little bit, but it does stay snug and keeps the dirt out.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It's all right
by Valued Customer - June 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works as expected. I think it's tight enough to keep the moisture out. And looks cool too when you look at the back of the watch.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Keeps out Sweat
by Valued Customer - May 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Keeps the sweat dirt/dust out. Durable and fits snug. Well made. A definite need for anybody who works out with their watches.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This is a pretty simple product - designed only to keep the port
by Valued Customer - May 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is a pretty simple product - designed only to keep the port of my Fenix 5x dry and free of dust, and it does that job flawlessly so far. I'm happy they included 10 of them, because I can see it being easy to lose these when charging or syncing the watch (especially if you have a cat). After I lose all 10 of them, I'll happily reorder.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
simple to take on and off, work as advertised
by Valued Customer - January 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

work as advertised. nobody else can really see it because it is on the bottom, but I enjoy coordinating with the band colors that I have!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I love the variety depending on my mood
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love the variety depending on my mood. Good thing there are a bunch. These are easy to lose while charging.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fit great. Shared them with my friends since I don't
by Valued Customer - January 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fit great. Shared them with my friends since I don't see myself losing too many. Keeps the dead skin out of the charging prongs.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
love this!
by Valued Customer - January 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These are perfect for what i need. As a person that sweats a lot and loves my fenix 5s, I wanted to make sure it would be protected though it all.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great cover to help keep chargeing port clean
by Valued Customer - March 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Does exactly what it is designed to do. Plugs the charging plate to keep dust/sweat out.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great add-on!
by Valued Customer - June 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits snuggly, no issues even in open water swim. Nice to have to prevent sweat and gunk build up in the port. Take care of your equipment and it takes care of you.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I feel like these little dust plugs help protect my investment of
by Valued Customer - April 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I feel like these little dust plugs help protect my investment of my Garmin Fenix 5S watch. When I'm not charging my watch, I always leave the plug in to protect against any dust or water/sweat getting into the watch.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works, just barely
by Valued Customer - June 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

To large, doesn't sit flush on my 935, will work but its not sized right.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Get these now. These are grear
by Valued Customer - June 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great watch asset, useful. Get these to protect your investment

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS