Gear VR W/Controller (2017) (US Version W/Warranty
 
 
 
 
 
(32)

Samsung Gear VR W/Controller (2017) (US Version W/Warranty)

Price: BCD14View this productLogin to leave a review
Gear VR W/Controller (2017) (US Version W/Warranty)
4.375 32

Product Reviews:

Excellent
by Valued Customer - August 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A must for any new phone!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excelente Gracias

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Meh.
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked a couple times. Now idk what is going wrong.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Controls gives lots of problems so I use the touch pad most of the time

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Reality
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The brutal reality is awesome you your right there in the game or in the picture in the role coast great job

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Ups and downs but worth it in my opinion
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Way better than the old one more comfortable and the hand controller comes in handy but its still not that accurate sometimes it doesnt connect sometimes it does but i still say worth it when the hand controller works but could be better. It does fog up when using it but other than that its pretty fun especially wh ed n i let my little nephew use it he loved the dinosaur one but also got scared but every time he comes he wants to use it so i become phoneless hahah but still is pretty good i recommend to buy it if you always feel bored :)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Plenty of fun, no cheap feel.
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Easy to use, fun to try out, and well worth the money. Vr is a nice way to chill out and do things in a way mostly unfamiliar to most people. Just make sure your phone can handle the requirements of Vr with this.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

If you don't have one of these you need one

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love it! Buy from this seller!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

super nice

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great fun
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I enjoy this alot.Takes alot of battery.Just liking watching videos does.Great experience. You should try it out.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good workmanship. Entertaining for the vr effect
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good workmanship. Entertaining for the vr effect, but the feeling of looking at the scene through a screen door seriously distracts from the experience. I use with Samsung Note 8. Maybe the experience will improve as technology gets better.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
fast shiping good quality
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

good quality product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
If you wear glasses you need to adjust the zoom
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I like the vr experience from roller coasters to yraveling there is always something to watch, my phone loses battery fast though and it gets very hot too.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

good

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Easy
by Valued Customer - July 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Easy setup then prepare to have your mind blown!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
So pixelated
by Valued Customer - July 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

VR is fun, but the very pixelated view is disappointing. I use it with the S8 and Note8, and in both the pixels are very visible, even when using maximum resolution. There's no free lunch I guess.On the bright side, I am actually using the product, so it wasn't a terrible buy. It just isn't ready for prime time.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Remote is cool picture is great
by Valued Customer - July 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The remote is cool. Would be even better if it kept its visual orientation better.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Addictive
by Valued Customer - July 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's a lot of fun!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Amazing product
by Valued Customer - July 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Poor content..

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS