Glass Cooking Tray, 13.5 And
 
 
 
 
 
(29)

Samsung Glass Cooking Tray, 13.5 And

Price: BCD18View this productLogin to leave a review
Glass Cooking Tray, 13.5 And
4.93103408813477 29

Product Reviews:

Buy This Genuine Samaung Glass Tray, Not a Clone
by Valued Customer - September 30, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I thought about buying a Samsung clone but decided on this one, which is the actual Samsung product. It arrived carefully packaged and fit perfectly in my Samsung microwave. It wasn't much more expensive than the clone and I recommend this if you need to replace your tray. My old Samsung tray was still intact but I could no longer clean all of its grease stains.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
PERFECT FIT FOR GE MICROWAVE
by Valued Customer - November 01, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This fit perfectly in our GE Spacemaker microwave, model# JVM165OBH01. To verify size fitment for the center turn-style of your microwave, flip your glass plate over and if a Quarter fits down inside the three prongs, this will work for your microwave. Great price and arrived quickly. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Not just for Samsung, also fits a Frigidaire
by Valued Customer - December 07, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The best price I could find for my Frigidaire FFMV164LSA is $48, searching by manufacturer ann model number. This fits exactly, and saved me $25

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Identical to the original
by Valued Customer - February 24, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Someone who shall remain nameless chipped our turntable and it eventually shattered I measured the diameter of the original, found this one on Amazon and ordered it. It's apparently the same item because the color, texture, placement of tabs on the underside, etc. are identical with the one that broke.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very happy with
by Valued Customer - July 28, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits perfectly. Very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
works for my frigidaire microwave
by Valued Customer - February 08, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this to replace a broken tray in my frigidaire microwave. to buy the one from frigidaire was inanely expensive for no apparent reason so since this one had the same diameter, i was really hoping it would still fit. and it did perfectly! saved tons of money on this one.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fits more than Samsung!
by Valued Customer - March 31, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Thanks to other Amazon customer reviews, I learned that this (much less expensive) Samsung microwave glass tray would fit my GE microwave.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fits perfectly! Have had it for more than a month and everything ok
by Valued Customer - April 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This fit perfectly! I used the tip someone gave about measuring the center of my broken glass plate with a quarter and went ahead and ordered it! It fits!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
OUTSTANDING Product
by Valued Customer - December 24, 2009
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have a completely different microwave - yet this fit perfectly. It was shipped quickly and wasn't too freakishly expensive - when you consider the fact that it is a part for my energy efficient machine - where new microwaves generally go for 300+. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fit perfectly
by Valued Customer - April 01, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Samsung wanted almost $70 to replace the original plate. I got out my measuring tape then ordered this and presto.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
microwave glass tray
by Valued Customer - November 05, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

exact replacement for my microwave oven these things are kind of universal

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - April 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect fit for our Frigidaire microwave!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great! Fits my GE!
by Valued Customer - May 23, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

this fits my GE spacemaker jvm1630

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Used in GE Spacemaker
by Valued Customer - December 12, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This fit my GE Spacemaker JVM1650BH05 perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It fits my Frigidaire microwave model # PLMV168CC1
by Valued Customer - June 15, 2011
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Actual Frigidaire replacement was going to cost over $120. I found this one on Amazon and read the other 2 reviews and bought it knowing that if it doesn't fit there is a 15% restocking fee which would have only been around $4It fits perfectly and works fine even though the microwave is not a Samsung and saved a lot of money in the process.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - February 13, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect!
by Valued Customer - February 09, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I saw a previous review saying this tray fit in their Frigidaire microwave model # PLMV168CC1 which is what we have too. Frigidaire wanted to charge over $100 for a new one! This one was much cheaper at only $30 and fits perfectly. Definitely choose this one!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - November 12, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It was just right for my microwave.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 20, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - January 02, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great replacement. Strong glass.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS