GPS Navigation For Car, Car GPS Updated 7 Inch 800
 
 
 
 
 
(38)

CCSKY GPS Navigation For Car, Car GPS Updated 7 Inch 800 X 480 LCD Touch Screen GPS Navigation Stereo System With 8GB Memory,Car Vehicle Electronics Lifetime Maps For Safe Driving

Price: BCD8View this productLogin to leave a review
GPS Navigation For Car, Car GPS Updated 7 Inch 800 X 480 LCD Touch Screen GPS Navigation Stereo
4.63157796859741 38

Product Reviews:

More than GPS Navigator
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Display is perfect and comes with car charger and regular charger both.It has everything we need in tablet with navigation is at its best and has various things we can do like games watching video, etc.Build in quality is excellent.Has memory card slot and comes with attachment where we can attach to car windshield.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good product
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good product. Extra work downloading relevant maps.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
dont waste ur monry on garmin,
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

got this for my friend and it has s nice huge screen. Very accurate with directions. And very nice setup, Better thsn thr gstmin i bought a couple years sgo gor over 100$

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Not bad for this price
by Valued Customer - July 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I used to use mobile phones to navigate, but the screen is too small, it is very inconvenient. With this gps navigation, it has helped free up my phone. Its screen size is just right. And the touch screen function is not bad. I like that for this price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great bang for your buck
by Valued Customer - July 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Large display, the unit works well even in the country. Great value.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
As good as a tablet
by Valued Customer - July 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This GPS navigator is almost like a tablet. It's display is big and touch is very responsive. The mount is super easy and stable on the glass. This is my first GPS and i'm very satisfied with it. I'm new to a city and this GPS navigator become a new friends of mine :) Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very good product, easy to work and use
by Valued Customer - July 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very good product, easy to work and use.so far has got me exactly to my destinations with absolutely no issues whatsoever!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - July 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Big screen and it is accurate.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Low price great product
by Valued Customer - July 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I was afraid the cheap pricr meant ordering. Was a mistake. This is an awesome GPS. The only drawback is it is hard to see in the day time

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fast shipping
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great gps

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Multi use gps
by Valued Customer - June 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

7 inches monitor that can view clearly when driving, the gps very stables for routing the destination. It can view in 2d or 3D mode. It have games for entertainment and listen to musiu when you storage the songs on it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - June 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Have not yet learned how to choose an alternate route, when secondary roads are more direct to my destination.The GPS unit takes a long time to recharge/warm up each time I want to use it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Big screen
by Valued Customer - June 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's bigger than I expected which was a nice surprise. The suction mount is really strong. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great
by Valued Customer - June 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Glad I purchased it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
How to get a book on using this item. Did not get any kind of manual with it.
by Valued Customer - June 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I think I would like it if I knew how to use it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great GPS for the price
by Valued Customer - June 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This GPS has a huge screen and a very nice display. It is almost like a tablet as you can put photos on it and music as well. It comes with a window mount and charging cable and is very well packaged in a bubble wrap case which I keep it in to protect it. It is fairly basic and doesn't have the bells and whistles of the more expensive navigation aids, but it is certainly adequate and accurate. I have already made several trips with it without any adverse effects getting to my final destination. It came with directions, but I was able to figure out how to set it without reading them. Overall a good basic GPS at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product worth buying.
by Valued Customer - June 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just bought this GPS tried because it was a really low price.Thought I would give it a shot.Well I love it very happy works great.This product is very good and worth buying.Thanks for a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Exceeded my expectations!
by Valued Customer - June 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This GPS unit exceeded my expectations! I didn't realize how big it is! It's almost as big as an iPad mini! It's accurate, aquires GPS signal quickly and looks great. I am very satisfied with the purchase!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great GPS
by Valued Customer - June 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So far I've only used this a couple of times but I can tell you this is worth a buy. The lighting is a little dim when there's full sun, but overall it's a great system. You can customize the voice, distance reminders, and more. It even has storage for pictures! You can also play games and what not on the preloaded apps. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
More than GPS Navigator
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Display is perfect and comes with car charger and regular charger both.It has everything we need in tablet with navigation is at its best and has various things we can do like games watching video, etc.Build in quality is excellent.Has memory card slot and comes with attachment where we can attach to car windshield.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS