HC1600 Rain By Dust Cover For GX 1600 Explorer Mar
 
 
 
 
 
(68)

STANDARD HORIZON Standard Horizon HC1600 Rain/Dust Cover For GX 1600 Explorer Marine VHF

Price: BCD4View this productLogin to leave a review
HC1600 Rain By Dust Cover For GX 1600 Explorer Marine VHF
4.64705801010132 68

Product Reviews:

Fits perfectly but its a friction fit only. I'd
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits perfectly but its a friction fit only. I'd rather see a firmer connection to the radio. Be careful when trailering your boat if it will be exposed to the wind.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Not tight enough
by Valued Customer - May 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Does not fit too tight. So watch out while trailering boat. It may fly off.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - April 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

good

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
if you need it, what choice is there?
by Valued Customer - July 04, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

perfect fit, too bad the radio doesn't come with it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very disappointed in the quality of this cover
by Valued Customer - August 18, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This cover is very thin and does not latch on to the radio at all, it is a friction fit. Very disappointed in the quality of this cover. The seller/shipper was great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - November 15, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very Nice

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good protection
by Valued Customer - October 31, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Simple and good protection between uses for your radio, especially if your boat sits outside like mine. Fits nicely, easy to put on and off, worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fit like a glove!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect fit and it snaps into place
by Valued Customer - April 15, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought this when I bought the VHF radio. Perfect fit and it snaps into place. Excellent for protecting the radio.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fits and keeps the controls clean
by Valued Customer - February 26, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits the model it is intended for.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Dust And Protector cover.
by Valued Customer - December 21, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great investment for my Loran GPS And Fish finder. It fit prefect And keep my screen protected at all time during storage.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Standard Horizon Dust Cover
by Valued Customer - July 14, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Offers good protection for Standard Horizon GX1700 series VHF Marine radio.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
VHF radio cover
by Valued Customer - April 28, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits well and looks good. Provides good cover for the VHF radio by Standard Horizon

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - April 17, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits my GX1600 perfectly and will hopefully prevent some moisture intrusion.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - December 13, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits over the Vhf radio well. only time and florida sun will tell how long the cover will last.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect for protecting the radio
by Valued Customer - May 31, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits snugly on my GX1700. Perfect for protecting the radio.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - October 17, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits like a glove fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fast Shipping!
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Does as intended!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Looks good though.
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This cover fits well, but it's kind of flimsy. Thought it would had been a bit stiffer plastic. I've only had it a few weeks, if it holds up ill change my review. Looks good though.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - December 12, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS