Iphone 6 Case, Iphone 6S Case, Ultra-Thin Soft Tou
 
 
 
 
 
(22)

CC KIMICO Iphone 6 Case, Iphone 6S Case, Ultra-Thin Soft Touch Premium Matte TPU Protect Cover For Iphone

Price: BCD31View this productLogin to leave a review
Iphone 6 Case, Iphone 6S Case, Ultra-Thin Soft Touch Premium Matte TPU Protect Cover For Iphone
4.54545402526855 22

Product Reviews:

For a good back side case.
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Happy with it. Bought it for easy take off. I use lens for the camera on phone. So, if needed, can take of quick. Goes back on just as easily.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Too smooth material.
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The back of the case could use additional roughage to prevent slippage (too smooth).

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Thank you
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's a long time but It's still good now

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Flimsy case
by Valued Customer - July 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Pretty flimsy case. It's not slippery though but it definitely won't stand a chance if it hits the ground.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I'm very pleased with this case.
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I absolutely love this case! It's perfect for when you want to slip your phone in and out of your pockets without it catching or if you don't like having a large troublesome case. It's smooth and very thin so it's perfect for when you wear a suit or tight pants.Obviously it's not the best for work or anything because it's so thin, don't expect it to defend your phone from high drops or anything like that!If you need something for work then get something more beefy, this is just really good for more formal events where you don't want to have a giant case in your pack pocket.Despite it not being the most protective, it wraps around your phone very securely so it keeps dirt or anything like that from scratching up your phone back, so it's still got some good protection quality to it. Overall I would recommend this case to anyone who still uses an iPhone 6/6s.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I love this case (skin)
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love this case (skin). It looks great on my phone and protects it from scratches. However, do not assume it will protect from drops. It protected my phone from a drop, but I would be scared to drop it again. Looks fantastic, adds minimal thickness, and has a non-slip texture.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Slim, works as designed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
So thin, so light. Totally perfect!
by Valued Customer - July 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So thin, so light. Totally perfect!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good Product - Razor Thin
by Valued Customer - July 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Extremely slim. Probably doesn't offer much protection since its razor thin but looks great. It wraps around all the buttons nicely. The only negative I could say about it, is that there's no texture making the phone feel slick.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good thin rubbery cover
by Valued Customer - July 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good thin rubbery cover, but it is slippery requiring some Gear Gripz in order to make it safe to handle the phine without dropping it due to slippery rubber.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works as advertised!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - July 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They case was a bit too small, not much protection. Ended letting my fellow Class of 2018 sign it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Beautiful case, will not protect your phone.
by Valued Customer - July 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love the look of this case! Everyone asks me if it's just the back of my phone or a case cause it's so slim fitting. It does not provide protection if you are looking for that in a case, it is purely for aesthetics.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Simple and good looking product
by Valued Customer - July 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Sleek design. Looks professional and stylish. Fits perfectly on my iPhone.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice
by Valued Customer - July 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very nice! Fits like a factory iPhone case.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent lightweight case!
by Valued Customer - July 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It fits the phone perfectly. The case finish is quite good too. One of the best - if not the best - lightweights cases I tried.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Texture feel is right and the looks
by Valued Customer - July 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Right product and right price

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good product
by Valued Customer - July 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Looks nice And fit phone perfectly

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent value!
by Valued Customer - July 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent cover. Thin but offering full protection. Better than OEM.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
iPhone 6s case
by Valued Customer - July 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's a perfect fit case and handle a few falls well

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS